Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 134 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    134reviews

    • 5 Stars
      102
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    A Decent Stay

    By

    07 August 2015

    club

    Pet-friendly rates are fairly inexpensive. Complimentary breakfast and dinner had a good selection.
    We will be willing to stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 August 2015
    Dear Eins, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed our breakfast and dinner. I will make sure and share your kind words with our entire staff. It was our pleasure to have you and your pets as our guests. Please keep us in mind for your next visit. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    05 August 2015

    platinumelite

    I stay at Staybridge Suites almost exclusively, so when I was planning on attending a family reunion I reserved a room for myself and my mom and brother. They beat me into town, and when I called to let them know they would be checking in for me, I was told that would not be allowed, and that I would have to prepay for the room. I'm a platinum club member, and I have NEVER had to prepay for a hotel room, IHG or not. The clerk relented and allowed my family to check in. Other than that, hotel was great and the rest of the staff was very friendly. Pool is beautiful. My mother was very impressed with the suite, and wouldn't stop talking about the cookies at the front desk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 August 2015
    Dear Keen32, We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay. We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed the pool and your suite. Our staff loves taking care of our guests and this feedback will be shared with all of them. Next time you are in town, we will make sure to have extra cookies out for you and your family. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decently priced

    By

    03 August 2015

    The only complaint I have was that our room smelled like cigarettes/mold. The smell was moderate and luckily was not overwhelming. Everything else was great. The staff, breakfast, social dinner, pool, and rooms were all as expected.

    The rooms were clean and it is located in a very convenient location. It is one of the few hotels left that won't charge you an arm and a leg for having pets.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 August 2015
    Dear Q108, Thank you for the wonderful review you wrote about Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our whole staff would like to apologize for the odor in your room. We will definitely get that taken care of. We loved having you and your pets as our guest. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    staff very friendly

    By

    02 August 2015

    Hotel manager and staff went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable.
    The asst mgr. was very pleasant and very helpful.
    Please use another cleaner on floors in kitchen and bathroom.
    The cleaner in use does not cut the grease and dirt

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 August 2015
    Dear Karen54, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay at Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so glad that you found the entire staff pleasant and very helpful. They strive to make sure every guest has a great stay. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and Service

    By

    30 June 2015

    this Hotel has everything and the Staff is all so friendly and helpful - didn't want to leave

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 July 2015
    Dear Jim17a, We are delighted that you enjoyed our friendly and helpful staff at Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. Next time you dont have to leave! We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    クリアレイク地区の一番人気

    By

    26 June 2015

    club

    部屋の質もアメニティも必要充分なホテルです。少し高めですが、その価値はあります。特に1週間以上宿泊するのに適したホテルです。アメリカのホテルの朝食の常で日本人の感覚では貧相な内容ですが、その代わり簡易なディナーがつく日があり便利です。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 July 2015
    Dear Guest, We are very excited that you found Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake to be suitable for your extended stay. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you in the near future! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    26 June 2015

    platinumelite

    Comfortable place to stay. Easy access to JSC and Galveston.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 July 2015
    Dear AnotherNoName, Our staff will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed their service. We are also glad that you found our hotel to have easy access to JSC and Galveston. We thank you for your business and we hope that you will keep us in mind for future visits. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    豪華なホテル

    By

    23 June 2015

    値段に見合った豪華なホテルです。
    周辺にはより安価なホテルがありますが、このホテルは部屋は豪華で朝食と夕食のサービスがあります。安価なホテルとの差額とどっちが得かは分かりません。
    ただ、快適に過ごしたい人にはいいとは思います。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 June 2015
    Dear Masa73, We are delighted that you chose Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We thank you for your business and we are happy that you enjoyed the convenience of all the amenities we offer. I will make sure and share your kind words with our kitchen staff that you really enjoyed our dinners and breakfast. We hope you will keep us in mind for future visits. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    22 June 2015

    club

    Hotel was nice, Leping as the Hostess at the social was amazing. We are vegetarians and she was able to make a pizza with only cheese, which sounds small, but with two hungry kids it was very thoughtful. Pool and spa were awesome. Great place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 June 2015
    Dear Nananiko, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our social. Our entire staff loves taking care of our guests and we are glad that you enjoyed the pool and spa. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope you keep us in mind the next time you visit the area. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    10 June 2015

    club

    Great visit. will return to this hotel when back in the area for another business meeting

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 June 2015
    Dear Gary5738, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so glad that you had a wonderful visit with us. Our entire staff will be delighted to know! We are ecstatic that you will return to our hotel for your next visit. It will be our pleasure to have you as our guest on your next trip. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost like home

    By

    09 June 2015

    club

    Loved the free laundry, used it 3 times during my stay. Full size fridge is a plus. Location is great with many restaurants very near and Hwy is easy to get to and close.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 June 2015
    Dear drs58, It warms our heart to hear that your stay at Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake was almost like home. Our entire team works tirelessly to try and create a home away from home atmosphere and feedback like yours lets us know we are on the right track. We are glad that you got to enjoy our recently updated laundry facility and the full size refrigerators in your suite. We hope you will keep us in mind for future visits to the area. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice people and nice place

    By

    30 May 2015

    club

    I would stay here again for business purposes.
    Staff went out of their way to fix problem with refrigerator in the room. Even reimbursing me with a gift card. Excellent job and excellent staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 June 2015
    Dear Houston we have a problem, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. My staff was happy to take care of the issue you had with your refrigerator and we are glad it was resolved to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less