Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 285 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    285reviews

    • 5 Stars
      232
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Value for Money

    By

    August 23, 2016

    It was very comfortable stay. Good part is breakfast was ready at 5:15am the day I checked out. Helped me to have breakfast and leave for long journey back to India!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are very happy to hear we could accommodate your needs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Place to stay

    By

    August 22, 2016

    We had an awesome stay. The staff were amazing. Our quarters were just perfect. The food and drinks were amazing. Love this place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Dear Brandie72- We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one!!!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our entire team. This feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient, quality, place to stay

    By

    August 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    My stay at this hotel was an enjoyable experience. Right off the Interstate I found my stay comfortable and convenient. I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Dear Cerros, Thank you so much for your five star review and kind words about your stay at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We are so happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience and that our property met all your needs. We hope to we can serve you again on your next trip to Buffalo NY!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    August 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff are vary friendly and will help you with any questions you may have. The rooms are clean and the location to Ralph Wilson Stadium is quick and easy. Breakfast is fresh and the keep it filled.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Prefer StayBridge Suites all the time...

    By

    August 02, 2016

    Excellent, comfort and all facilities and amenities

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    August 01, 2016

    This was by far one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. Gorgeous rooms, very clean and very attentive friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sehr zu empfehlen

    By

    July 28, 2016

    Macht den Eindruck eines Familienhotels, Zahlreiche Hunde waren vorhanden

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2016
    Dear Rainer49, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We are glad you enjoyed our family friendly atmosphere. We are one of the only hotels in the area that is also pet friendly! Thank you again for your five star review!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    South Buffalo stay

    By

    July 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean hotel and friendly staff. I will be staying again soon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2016
    Dear T1975, Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South and for sharing your experience on IHG.com The biggest compliment that we can receive is the public endorsement of our guests. We will be letting our team know what your think of your experience. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff - No Problems

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Without going into detail, there was a slight issue at check in (no fault of the hotel, regarding NYS Law), which they took care of for me.

    The staff throughout my visit were friendly at all times and were helpful (even at 2 AM when I decided to go to their convenience store in the lobby).

    I would definitely recommend staying at the Staybridge Suites if you're looking for a hotel in the Buffalo Area, and I will be using them as my prefered hotel destination when I return to Buffalo for my next gaming event in January.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2016
    Dear Drew- We appreciate your five star rating of your stay with us at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We look forward to seeing you again in January! Thank you very much for recommending us we greatly appreciate it.
    Read More
    Read Less

    office manager

    By

    July 14, 2016

    Great Hotel, Friendly staff, rooms very clean, breakfast was great..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Dear Diesel12345, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff. If you thought breakfast great, you would absolutely love our dinner social throughout the week! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our wonderful two month stay at Staybridge

    By

    July 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Had a great stay, and look forward to our stay here next year!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear Sunshine716, Thank you for your five star review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. Thank you again
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    My favorite place to stay, My wife and children came to visit while I was in town for business, my family was so happy to stay in a clean comfortable place with a strong wifi signal. The staff was friendly, constantly going beyond the expected. I've strayed for about 2 months. This is my new go to when I travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear Wenton, Thank you for giving us a perfect five star rating. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to you and your families needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon. Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less