Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 238 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    238reviews

    • 5 Stars
      192
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Awesome stay

    By

    February 09, 2016

    Had 2 rooms for this stay. Enjoyed the stay as everything was perfect. Front desk was attentive to our needs and housekeeping always said hello and asked if there was anything we needed. Pool was great along with the social and breakfast.Staff was awesome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unparalleled customer service

    By

    February 06, 2016

    club

    The customer service at this hotel is what you would expect from a listed five-star hotel. I have stayed at this hotel location on more than a few occasions. The excellent customer service is genuine, personable, and consistent across all of the staff. Aside from the regular duty, the staff has gone above the call of duty. Three immediate examples which come to mind are: (1) It snowed in Buffalo one night during the month of January. One staff member, Renee, wiped the snow from all the hotel patrons cars, (2) My wife visited during the week of her birthday, In addition to the flowers I sent her, another staff member Tammie sent her small beautifully decorated cakes, (3) Every morning another staff member, Rich, greets the hotel patrons with a smile and warm greeting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely Happy

    By

    January 26, 2016

    I originally checked in because my first choice was booked and at the Staybridge I could earn IHG points. I have since stayed almost every week for the last 10 months on business and wouldn't stay anywhere else while in Buffalo. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the social receptions are convenient when you don't want to eat out every night.

    The manager, Sarah, has an excellent staff. While they are all friendly and helpful, the three I came in contact with the most are Alyssa, Renee and Tami. I feel I should apologize because they each deserve their own letter. They did their best to make me feel at home while I was on the road. On the few occasions I had an issue, they resolved it immediately. Basically, they are just amazing people that I am glad I got to know for a short time.

    I would and have recommended this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Have stayed here before and wolud recommend it.

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    The night that we stayed there, the hot tub at the pool wasn't working.We told the staff and they looked at it and said they would contact someone, but after a while we just left the pool.
    Also, there was no ice in our room but the front desk did give us some ice from the kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Very Clean

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    Our family stayed for an overnight mid winter swim and stay getaway. We've been doing this for the last several years with the kids.. Fun, comfortable! The young man at the front desk was very helpful especially when my sister revealed she wouldn't use an elevator. Without missing a beat he found us first floor accomodations and set us up for a visit everyone could enjoy ;). The next morning the kind woman at the breakfast buffet was very attentive and inquired if we needed anything. Thank you All for a wonderful stay, see you next year!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    PLPS1201 we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo. We will see you again next year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service, reasonable price

    By

    January 21, 2016

    Spent a long weekend with my family Jan. 2016. We had a good stay. Staff is very friendly with a very good attitude. In general terms, hotel is OK, a little old but offers reasonable prices and a good rest. Located in a quiet area, not to far from Buffalo Downtown.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Being located right off of the I-90 we believe that the Staybridge Suites is an ideal location to be while visiting the Buffalo and Niagara region. We will make sure to pass along to kind words to the rest of the staff. We hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely Impressed

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    Initially I was going to stay at a different hotel that I used in the past however after a bit of prodding from my mother I checked out the Staybridge Suites and I'm so glad I did. Not only did they offer me a better price I was extremely impressed with the accomodations as well as with the hotel overall including the staff. While planning my next trip in April I have already been on the Staybridge website checking things out. Also their breakfast offered a bunch of selections and everything was fresh and replenished quickly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Kelly223 thank you for noticing the selections we offer in breakfast, we recently upgraded our breakfast and we are happy to know it is being noticed. We hope that we are now your go to hotel in Buffalo and hopefully will see you in April.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay near Bufalo!

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    We stayed here for dog show weekend in Buffalo, this hotel was AWESOME. Clean, and offered us a place to bring our dog along. The in room kitchen meant we could save money by making meals. Breakfast was great and the buffet offered something for everyone from pastries, to hot oatmeal, eggs and waffles and bagels.
    We used the fitness facility which was very nice, and took advantage of their great grassy area to walk the dog. We will stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    LDaniello thank you for your five star review on the Staybridge Suites Buffalo. Since we are an extended stay hotel we offer many features like full kitchens in your suite, full hot breakfast each morning and a dinner social during the week that really add up in savings. We are glad you and your dog were able to enjoy our hotel and we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 18, 2016

    Great service, when I am sick during my stay whole staff
    took care of me like their family member. Threes cheers to the whole staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Janram, our goal is to make the Staybridge Suites Buffalo your home away from home, and I am glad we were able to make you feel like apart of our family while you were ill. We hope you are feeling better, and we will see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Stay

    By

    January 14, 2016

    club

    Overall it was a good experience. Would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Islandersfan51, thank you for your five star review of the Staybridge Suites Buffalo. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy going staff

    By

    January 13, 2016

    I treated my 5 grandchildren to a night at this hotel because of the great amenities and the ability to accommodate all of us. In addition, the staff was great with the kids! Five of them from ages 6 to 12 can be a handful and the staff was so nice and accepting of them and their excitement. This is our fourth time staying here for fun and the kids love it! We'll do it again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Crackerjack49, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your fourth stay with us. Our suites are the perfect accommodations for families of any size. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel..Friendly Staff

    By

    January 07, 2016

    club

    Stayed for 2 nights Bills/Jets game. Disappointed our 2 bedroom suite wasn't serviced between nights ( no trash removal, no clean towels, etc.). Despite full house for the game, buffet service staff did great job keeping trays full and dining area clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    yonkersmike we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. Due to the extended stay nature of Staybridge Suites housekeeping service is only available on the weekends by request. We hope you enjoyed the game and hope to see you again if you are back in Buffalo.
    Read More
    Read Less