Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 178 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    178reviews

    • 5 Stars
      141
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    spacious and clean room

    By

    July 29, 2015

    Good location to get to many areas in and around Buffalo

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Buffalo July 17-19, 2015

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Our stay at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo was excellent. Friendly staff that were willing to help with whatever you needed, from finding a local pizza place to helping you coordinate a barbeque on the lovely outside patio.

    Rooms are spacious and clean.

    This hotel does not disappoint.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    July 27, 2015

    I am very familiar with the IHG family of hotels and this was one of the nicest (while maintaining a friendly priced) hotels I've been to. Modern updated rooms and their breakfast also tops most other hotels. There were many people here who I met who have been there for 2 months because work is being done to their homes, I can see why they picked this hotel. It makes you feel at home while away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't stay here

    By

    July 23, 2015

    With so many hotels in the surrounding area you would be foolish to stay at this one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    We apologize for any inconveniences you had during your stay, as that is not up to normal standards. We have reached out to you in the hopes to discuss the specific issues with your stay so we can share your feedback with our staff and be able to make necessary changes. Operations Supervisor, NIcole Vidal-Engaurran
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for families

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    We stay at this hotel at least twice a year when we pass through Buffalo. We've also stayed longer in the past (1+ weeks). The staff are friendly and helpful. There are some staff that recognize our family year after year. The rooms are always clean and quiet (until our kids enter). We've stayed at a few other suites in the area and are never as pleased as when we stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Thank you very much for you five star review of the Staybridge Buffalo South. My team and I are happy to know we have continuously exceeded your expectations especially compared to other hotels.What a nice thing to say. Hope to welcome you back soon. Operations Supervisor, Nicole Vidal-Engaurran
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!

    By

    July 19, 2015

    Everything perfect.
    Large rooms, great breakfast, short drive to Niagara Falls in the morning, away from the 'hustle and bustle'.

    Would stay again if in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    The Staybridge Buffalo South team thanks you for your 5 star review. I am happy to know that all aspects of the hotel were perfect. Hope to welcome you back soon. Operations Supervisor, Nicole Vidal-Engaurran
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff comfortable room

    By

    July 18, 2015

    club

    all great except couldn't stay on line with my computer

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    I do apologize from the whole Staybridge Suites team that you had trouble with the wifi connection, but I am happy you found everything else great. Hope to have you back soon. Operations Supervisor, Nicole Vidal-Engaurran
    Read More
    Read Less

    Key Location

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Good location, hotel is just okay but a good value. Could be cleaner. The cleaning person asked me if I wanted my bed made. I was surprised because I thought that was standard not a special request. Getting someone to come and clean your room is like pulling teeth. Had to call down for clean towels on two days of a seven day stay. The whole place needs a good cleaning, the hallways smell like stale cooking, quite gross. Front desk staff is awesome though, could have not been nicer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    On behalf of my housekeeping team I apologize that you had to contact the front desk for towels. I will make sure to speak with housekeeping about your cleanliness concerns, and I will also make sure are extended stay housekeeping policy is explained at check in. I am happy to know you found the hotel to be in a good location, and that the front desk was awesome. Again, I am very sorry, but I hope you give the hotel another chance should you find yourself in the area again. Operations Supervisor, Nicole Vidal-Engaurran
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and wonderful service

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    This is our 5th stay at this hotel. The service is always top notch and the rooms are always clean and neat. The staff goes out of their way for you and they always have fresh baked cookies for you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    We appreciate your continued loyalty to the Staybridge Buffalo South wow fifth stay! Thank you for your five star review of our rooms, staff and the fresh made cookies baked daily. They truly are one of the favorite amenities among our guests that we offer.Hope to Welcome you back soon. Operations Supervisor, Nicole Vidal-Engaurran
    Read More
    Read Less

    West Seneca

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    The hotel exceeded out expectations. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The suites were roomy and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    The team at the Staybridge Buffalo South really appreciates your five star review and your kind words about the staff. I am very happy to know you find our suite roomy and comfortable, and we hope to welcome you back soon Operations Supervisor, Nicole Vidal-Engaurran
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Suite

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel was a pleasant surprise. The suite was very roomy and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Thank you for your five star review of the Staybridge Buffalo South. We are glad you found the room accommodation to your liking and that the staff was very helpful. I am proud of the continued service from my team. We hope to see you again the next time your in the area. Operations Supervisor, Nicole Vidal-Engaurran
    Read More
    Read Less

    THANKS FOR A FANTASTIC STAY

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    Our four night five day stay was fantastic. The staff was the most friendly and helpful of anywhere I have ever stayed. The atmosphere was the mostfriendly and affable as any place I have ever stayed. Nothing about the week could have been better other then if we had had more discounts to help with the hit in the wallet. I truly enjoyed their breakfast every morning. The qualtyand variety was outstanding every day. Thanks to all who added to our week here/

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your most recent the Staybridge Buffalo South with other travelers. On behalf of my entire team we want to welcome you to the Staybridge Buffalo South Family! Should you be in the are again we hope you choose us for another fantastic stay. Operations Supervisor, Nicole Vidal-Engaurran
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close