Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything but the internet. I had a good experience while staying at this hotel. The food during the guest reception was okay but condiments like salad dressing for the salads was either not available or not placed to make it reasonable to find. My room quality was wonderful, the pillows were soft and the rest rooms and cooking area was very clean and organized. A down side is that the room I stayed in did not have a colander strainer of any kind so when I was cooking pasta I was not able to strain the noodles easily. I really believe that any extended stay hotel should have one of these since dishes like this are a staple for people who travel but don't like to eat out. Work out room was small but acceptable and the pool area was clean and inviting. The location is confusing to get to especially at night, and the driveway is not clearly marked and easily missed. The internet on the other hand was a disaster, ping times ranged between 50ms to 3000ms with it constantly averaging 500ms or more on a wired connection, wireless was no better. This made tasks as simple as browsing the web unbearable. While I understand that this is provided as a benefit for my stay it would be nice if they connection was reasonably stable since I like to play internet games while I out of town for work. I understand that ping times can spike depending on server load but there is obviously something wrong with this hotels internet. Maintaining an average ping time of 200ms isn't something I would consider and unreasonable request from a guest. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel!!!!! My son and I stayed here while we were in town for my grandmother's funeral. The hotel was close enough to her house, Wegmans and I 90. The suite was great to come back to after having such a difficult day. The hotel is quiet. We used the pool and hot tub every night wed were there. The parking was fine with plenty of spaces. What makes this hotel truly exceptional is on Tues-Thurs nights there is a reception for the guests at the hotel. We came in on a Thursday and was so surprised to find out that there was pizza and salad being served. After a long day of flying, it was a welcomed treat to not have to go out to eat. I will stay here when we come back into town!! I highly recommend! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great find! home away from home. I recently stayed at the Staybridge for 2 nights while visiting family. The reception staff was very courteous, and even recommended several restaurants nearby for dining. My room was large, with full kitchen, complete with a complementary popcorn for microwaving. The bed was extremely comfortable, and the sheets smelled fresh and clean. There was a basket of peaches at the desk for munching, and when I left! there were little bags of "breakfast to go" on the counter......nice touch! I had a delightful stay here, and will definitely return! September 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was nice but food was poor Enjoyed my experience, but I was disappointed in quality and variety of food. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by problem? what problem? This was a family trip that had an issue in the room. The way the professional staff took care of this issue was quite surprising and definately kept us happy and loyal to Staybridge Suites. Thanks again. The woman in charge of the evening social was amazing. We checked in after the end time of the social, but asked me if my family and I would like to eat. We accepted this gracious offer and we also saw several other (hungry) guests return to the hotel and they were treated with great respect and the woman cooked them some burgers because they had run out. Great job! September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional! Pay the high price and get quality service. This hotel was exceptional! We stayed at the hotel for two days, but wanted to stay longer. My kids love the pool and the breakfast. Sorry we did not have time to keep a barbeque in the back yard. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home! What a wonderful hotel. This was our 1st time staying at a Staybridge, we have stayed at many different IHG locations. What a comfortable, relaxing atmosphere. The staff went out of their way to try and make our stay a pleasant experience. Welcoming smiles on the front desk to a warm hearted lady working the buffet. So glad to have found this hotel, if we are in the area we definitely will be staying here again! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Homelike long term stay We sold our house quickly and needed a place to stay while we found and bought a new one. That turned out to be 13 months before we found the right one! During our stay, we lost a father, favorite aunt and cousin. The staff constantly checked on us and took it upon themselves to do extra things to help us out during those very hard times when we were running back and forth to hospitals. One day I nearly missed a flight because I was at the hospital w/ a family member who needed assistance and the manager Kevin offered to drive me himself when I asked the front desk to call a cab while I packed. The entire staff treated us like extended family and we enjoyed the special efforts and the very quiet hotel. A special thanks to Kevin, Shannon, Sarah, Renee, Michelle, Rose, Bishna, Pat and Tayna. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply outstanding stay! What a find! We stayed 16 days with the Staybridge Family in Buffalo! That is what we came to think of the experience we had there. It was by far the best accommodations we've ever had. My husband and I travel quite a bit now that we're both retired. These travels have included road trips domestically as well as frequent European trips. We couldn't believe the cleanliness, the amenities, the warmness and the professionalism of the staff, and the overall extras provided by this Hotel. We are already discussing a possible trip next year to catch the beautiful Fall colors in Western New York. These travel plans will definitely include the Staybridge Suites in Buffalo! August 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by AC is on a timer when you go to bed it shuts off AC is on a timer when there is no movement in the room it shuts down and thus when go to sleep it will not come back on I would expect this from a cheap room but this place is anything but cheap. I woke up around 2:00 am and called the front desk I was informed that no other rooms were available and just had to live with it. Great service won't be back . August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gtreat Staff Our week stay at the Staybridge Suites in West Seneca was excellent. All your well-trained staff were pleasant and professional. There were two young ladies who really stood out Mo and Jenna. These two young ladies went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. Very hard working and dedicated. They are super team members. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for extended stay Well-located property. Decent amenities and service. Only complaints: Laundry facilities convenient, but not well-maintained. Missing knobs, inoperable machines. Had to call for light housekeeping service 3 times during a 7 night stay. Never got full service housekeeping. July 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a Positive Experience We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past and have been very pleased with everything. However, this experience was very different. The room was not ready until 4:30 and we had checked in at 10 am. When we went to the room the housekeeping person was on her cell phone on a personal call. There were no chairs in the room by the island so we had to call to have some brought in. We had a 2 bedroom suite and the television in one of the rooms did not work and the toilet became plugged. We called to have them fixed and the television started working on its own but the toilet did not get fixed. We also lost power for about 12 hours the first night and while this was caused by lightening the staff were not friendly. This may have been a perfect storm but this stay was not a pleasant one as far as the hotel was concerned. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended My wife, two teen daughters, two dogs and I stayed here for 3 weeks awaiting the closing of our house. We had to adjust our length of stay on 2 occasions which was very easy, The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating and the free breakfast plus dinner 3 nights of the week were awesome bonuses. For being displaced from a home, we could not have been in a better place! July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Deid Very spacious room & kitchen area. Clean. Great price for our 1 night stay. Definitely recommend this one. June 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by pool we did not feel that the pool area was well maintained we usually had to ask for towels guests with children were not respectful of older swimmers June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, plan to stay there on future visits to Buffalo and Niagara Falls. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, good food, nice people Clean and spacious room. Staff was friendly. Bed was comfortable. The best part was the breakfast bar staff. We had an early morning event and we arrived back at the hotel just in time for breakfast. The breakfast bar was going to close but the staff were so friendly in helping us get our fresh cooked waffles and made sure we had enough to eat. Made us feel that we weren't sliding in at the last minute. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Value I was relocating to Buffalo and needed a place to stay while looking for a house. Saw low rates advertised for Staybridge and, even though its location is far from my office, decided to try it. Rooms are decent size and have all the amenities: refrigerator, stove top, microwave, dishes, tableware, pots, etc. Big pluses for hot breakfast every morning with many choices and hot meal (one choice) three weekdays. Food was excellent and food bar was always kept immaculate . . . more than one could expect for the hotel rate. Exercise room decent, though not much choice on equipment. Staff was friendly and tried to please their guests. Only drawback was rates rose dramatically after Memorial Day, probably as a result of tourist season, so I had to check out. May 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Manager won't return calls Stayed here two nights. Was given a quoted price over phone for two nights stay with AARP discount rate. First night reflected the discounted rate but second night was full rate. I called in to dispute charges and was told to leave a message for the manager. I left message on May 9th and May 10th. Today is May 15th and still awaiting call. Odd I didn't have to talk to manager to give them my credit card information to get my money but now they owe me I do? I still feel the room is overpriced for what you get and the location so here I sit awaiting my money. May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved everything but the front desk staff This was our first stay at the Staybridge Suites. My family and I loved the room (a little small but very comfy), the pool and hot tub and the staff associated with food service. We had no idea there was dinner hospitality when we checked in, but we really enjoyed it. Breakfast was delicious too! The staff at dinner and breakfast were very friendly and checked with us to see if we needed anything. Our only complaint was that the front desk staff were less then friendly. Several times they were standing around talking or hanging out in the dining area, taking up valuable table space (the dining area is very small). I did not feel like the front desk staff were really concerned about the comfort of our staff as the dining staff were. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I have stayed in this hotel about 40 nights in the past year while traveling on business. The staff is fantastic, and the hotel is nothing short than the best. I would not stay any place else every time I travel to the Buffalo area. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice suite My wife & I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We chose this location because it was close to the First Arena for the George Strait concert. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Home away from Home I have stayed all over the world & I have to say that the staffs customer serice and sincerity go way beyond any other hotel I have ever stayed. Sara & Mo, Renee, everyone... made my family & I feel at home. We had a wake & funeral to attend while we staying at the hotel. After the wake my wife & 3 children were welcomed to a sweet card, flowers and cookies for my girls. I cant explain how happy that made us feel during a very difficult time. We will be back often to visit family. I know where I will be staying :-) December 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family atmosphere!! The room we had was very spacious and clean. My husband and 2 young children (8,9) loved the hotel. The 2 bedroom suite with full kitchen was very roomy and quiet. We had fun at the indoor pool and was cozy by the fire in the lounge room. We will be back! The manager at the desk was very pleasant when we checked in. November 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place when you're away from home Staff was very courteous; rooms were nice, clean and roomy. Easy access to major thoroughfares to access meetings and restaurants (within a couple of miles). Enjoyed my stay. Easy check-in and check-out. Perfect for my business trip. October 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4