Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable getaway! We really enjoyed our stay. The suite was very comfortable and clean. Highly recommend. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas memories We have stayed at Staybridge Suites before and loved the wonderful breakfast, fun theatre room to watch movies, and swimming pool area. The vent/heating system in the room was so loud at night because it was right there in the master bedroom. The hide-a-bed couch was extremely lumpy, even for a light-weight person. I was extremely disappointed that we had to pay for a wristband for my mother to even be in the swimming area even though she did not have a swim suit and was not swimming. I understand if she was swimming, it is a liability, but she just wanted to watch her grandkids swim. The lifeguards were very rude about the whole situation. I was extremely frustrated when the next day there were several people in the pool area just watching who did not have wristbands. Why did they get to stay and my mother didn't the day before? January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, but Service was good and property was nice. I did have an issue however in that when we got into our room it smelled strongly of Curry, like someone had just been cooking in it. It may have actually been coming from our neighbors room though as it turned out our neighbors stayed up most of the night. Their couch was just on the other side of the wall from our bed. They weren't being crazy loud, but even just talking it was loud enough to keep me awake. We had to be up at 4am that morning for the airport so it was frustrating to have a stinky room and people talking by my head all night. I know I could have called and gotten moved to a different room, but it was like midnight already and my little boy was sound asleep in the bed right when we got there so it wasn't worth it to me to pack up and move him. Other than that I found the front desk staff nice and the hotel itself was a good property. We were upgraded to a nicer room as an IHG rewards member so that was good. The room other than the food smell was very clean and nice/modern looking. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I have stayed at the staybridge suite 4 times now and every time the experience has been exceptional. The staff are fabulous and they greet me by my name every time! They have done everything possible to make my stay comfortable and relaxing. They also provide complimentary dinners 3 times a week so you don't have to leave the hotel after a long day at work. I highly recommend the hotel and would stay there again next time I am in town. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around best hotel I can't rave enough about this hotel. My three kids and I stay at least three nights every month and have always had a pleasant experience. We love the indoor pool with slide, the hot breakfast and the feeling of being at home.The rooms are always clean and fresh with friendly staff that ensure our stay is always filled with great memories. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay a lot and always happy with this place I stay here more than any other hotel in the region. My company has a few other choices that have a real good negociated rate. I dont think in the past 2 or 3 years I have stayed in any of them. Two of them are very close to this establishment. The staff are second to none... very attentive, wish you a nice day when you leave, welcome you back when you return. Check in is always very quick and simple. The breakfast is always good... not a big fan of the frozen, heat up stuff but it gets me through the morning. The evening reception is fun... free wine, beer and enough of a meal that you can skip going out if you want to. The meal is usually catered and from a very good supplier. My only comment is to include Mondays. I generally come in Monday through Thur/Fri and it would be nice to watch Monday Night Football while enjoying a free beverage. The rooms are clean... some of the rooms are getting a little dated/worn so I would suggest a detailed audit of the facility. The last room I had you could tell had a few stains on the walls, carpet and couch pillows... again nothing too bad just showing signs of use. Thank you to this staff for a great stay every time!!! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place in every aspect! The West Valley City Staybridge offers a home-like atmosphere and accommodations whether you stay in a studio, one or two bedroom suite. All units feature great decor and a classy kitchen, not to mention several pillows on each bed for your comfort. For anyone with extra time to spare there's a gym, cinema room, office facility and even a large pool with a slide. All those facilities are very clean and inviting. A delicious hot breakfast with numerous choices is offered everyday. The evening social is one of the best in the country I found on my many business trips. I am a repeat guest at this location and I strongly recommend this hotel to any Salt Lake City area traveler. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, Safe and Great Service! I had a great stay at the Staybridge West Valley, in Salt Lake. The rooms far exceed many I've stayed at with clean and up to date décor. The staff was very helpful and always friendly. This is a great long or short term place to stay! October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast! We stayed in a two bedroom suite for one night. I wish we could have stayed at least two nights because we didn't get to swim more than an hour before it was time to leave for our concert. The next morning, we enjoyed the theatre room which was awesome! Pros: comfortable beds, nice pool, great breakfast, great theatre room. Cons: stained carpet, socials are only on weeknights September 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Horrible I secure two rooms for my family traveling out of state to Stay and be close to airport and wedding venue. The night shift front desk staff was rude and talked Down to us. I had been in earlier that afternoon To pay for the accommodations. So I knew when My family got there later they only had to pick up Room keys... But night shift accused them over and "Do u have the wrong hotel!!" Then the pull out had no blankets. Called for Assistance and they said if you want them you come Get them! I asked for latest check out possible. Twice it was Confirmed late check out at noon. But they came and Wanted us out by 9:30am. Will never stay again! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff allowed us to check in early and accommodated all my requests. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised!!!!!!!!!!!!! Never stayed at a Staybridge before, and was not sure how I would like it. Wow, the room was set-up so smartly. Very relaxing atmosphere and great bed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will be staying in a Staybridge again for sure. Well done!!!!!!!!!!! September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience This was another good stay at a Staybridge Suites but below the typical excellent stays I have had. Reception and breakfast areas had some problems, notably only warm coffee, but no microwave there to make it hot. Also, I had to go get attendant to make juice machine operational one morning. I also had to often do my own table or counter cleaning in order to eat there. Room was very nice, typical of all SBS properties, though two problems with this room, though: 1. Room was not made up one day. Not a big problem, as I had towels for the next day, regardless, though I had to go to desk to get more coffee packets. 2. The room phone did not work, though again not a big problem, as I use my cell most all the time, anyway. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel we've ever used We are a military family with five kids and struggle when we are relocating to find places to stay across country. This hotel offered the absolute best accommodations we've ever experienced. We took the kids to the water park while dinner was cooking in the hotel's kitchen instead of having one of us take the kids down and the other having to find something to eat. So, for the price of the room we got access to the water park, dinner, and breakfast which was awesome! But the room itself was amazing. With two bedrooms, two bathrooms, and a living area with another fold-out bed, we all had a place to sleep. We usually have to use blow up beds in most hotels. And it was soooo clean. Additionally, the staff was very helpful and clearly wanted to provide the best experience possible. We are telling all our family members we see this is the best hotel ever!! August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed. When we made the reservation, it looked like a good enough value for what we wanted. We were meeting my sister and her family as they traveled across the country, and wanted to take the last chance to spend some time together before they were thousands of miles away instead of hundreds. Every time we turned around, the staff just kept making it better. My sister called from the airport while I was checking in, to inform me that the rental company with whom they had their reservations was out of cars. Leigh at the front desk was awesome. She said that the shuttle could go and get my sister. When she subsequently found that they didn't have a driver at that moment, she told me to let my sister know to take a cab, and the hotel would cover it. The water park, was just big enough for all of us to have a great time, and was included in the cost of the room, as was a full breakfast buffet. The water slide was great, and was actually up and running for more hours than were posted. The rooms were large, and very clean. The kitchenette in every room made it possible for us to cook meals for nine, and save even more money. Pots, pans, utensils, cups, and glasses were all on hand. By the time we were ready to go, my opinion of the value had changed. Figure in the pool, breakfast, and money saved being able to cook for nine, and the entire stay was incredibly cost effective. I can't wait to go back! My kids had a ball! The adults had a ball. I want to try the theater room! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable The hotel and Staff made my wife and I very comfortable while we stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Salt Lake City! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This place is awesome! This was not our first stay. We have stayed before and we are always happy with the room, staff, and all accommodations. We had to wait on this trip to get into the hotel as all the rooms were booked when we arrived to town. The place we stayed at was more expensive and not well-maintained, so we were elated to get here and into our suite for the remainder of our stay. The kids love the water park and the rooms are always clean and well maintained. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk helpful, suite excellent, breakfast/social food service great The front desk personnel were very courteous and helpful. The 2 bedroom suite was very well priced and great value. Rooms were clean, beds firm and comfortable, and quiet. Hot breakfast very good quality and social nites (Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays) with good food and drinks. There's even an outdoor fireplace patio with romantic ambience. Kids will love indoor water resort (although small in size) next door at the Holiday Inn. Indoor mall only five minute drive away and numerous good family restaurants within walking distance. Very conviently located across Maverick Center for concert and sports venue. Overall a very pleasant and relaxing stay worth it's price. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Family friendly We were very impressed with your accomodations, clean, nice room, and friendly and helpful staff. But most of all very family friendly. My grandkids loved staying there. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great experience Our recent stay at the STAYBRIDGE in Salt Lake was the first time we used such accommodations. We usually stay at Holiday Inn Express. We were very impressed by the excellent accommodations and the very good breakfast that was provided. July 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel with a few issues Nice hotel but expensive considering lack of evening refreshments, broken hot tub, exercise equipment that need repair, and bathrooms that were sparse. Greeter was very nice, but front desk staff curt. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience! This was our first stay at a Staybridge and we will definately be back. Our grandchildren loved the pool area and we loved the happy hour! This Staybridge is perfectly located because it is close to mass transit and the highway, and there was plently of parking. June 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with below average management The hotel is a typical Staybridge Suites which I find comfortable and convenient for work travel. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Place for Families We stayed here one night after attending an event at the nearby Maverik Center. There were five of us, two adults and three children. We had the two bedroom and two bathroom suite and it was perfect for our family. If we stayed somewhere else, we would have needed two rooms, so it was nice that we could be together. The hotel itself and the rooms are nice and clean. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was good. The water park is a great bonus. The kids loved it and so did mom and dad. The kids are already asking to go back. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and convenient I took my family to spend the weekend in Salt Lake City; location of the hotel is very convenient and service was great; kids had a blast in the water park. Rooms were clean with adequate space. I definitely recommend this stay bridge suite. April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Resort We stayed overnight here and my daughter and her cousins enjoyed the pool very much. They swam around for about 3 hours and the room was very spacious and accommodating. Me and my wife slept on the king size bed which I wish I had in my own room. I wish we stayed another night but I definitely would go back. The breakfast buffet was filling with eggs, sausage and waffles. Thank you! April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely clean, pleasant room, great breakfast, great service We were pleasantly surprised with our room. Refrigerator with ice maker, two burner stove, microwave - real glasses (no paper cups).Front counter staff were very nice. Staff appeared to treat each other with respect no matter what their 'position'. I noticed one man who appeared to be a manager, speaking in Spanish to the housekeeping and maintenace staff and always said 'thank you and their name' after making his request. I was very impressed with his professionalism. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WHY STAY ANYPLACE ELSE? I HAVE YET TO FIND ANY STAYBRIDGE SUITES THAT HAS LEFT ME UNSATISFIED IN ANY WAY. FROM THE WELCOME AT THE FRONT DOOR TO ALL STAFF ALWAYS SAYING HELLO AND WILLING TO MAKE YOUR STAY THE BEST. ON TOP OF ALL THAT..... IS BREAKFAST AND THE SUNDOWNER RECEPTION. I DID NOT GET TO EXPERINCE IT ALL WHILE IN WEST VALLEY SALT LAKE STAYBRIDGE BUT I HAVE IN OTHER STATES. WHY STAY ANYPLACE ELSE? THEY SAY YOU SHOULD NOT PLAN A VACATION AROUND A HOTEL BUT I LOOK FIRST FOR THE CLOSEST STAYBRIDGE SUITES BEFORE PLANNING MY TRIPS.. THANK YOU TO ALL THAT MAKE STAYBRIDGE THE BEST AND TO THE MANAGEMENT THAT SEES TO IT THAT THEY DO. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Guest - Will Stay Again Very nice rooms and comfortable beds. More amenities than I expected and good value. Will definitely stay here again. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by State Employee I work in the Salt Lake Area on weekends several times a month. This is such a great facility and I would recommend it anyone traveling either for business or pleasure. The staff is one of the best they are so willing to help meet your needs and are always so friendly. The rooms and entire facility is very clean and located in a very nice area. Easy access to the interstate to get to other parts of the valley. Thank you for your service and I look forward to my visits January 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>