Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 321 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    321reviews

    • 5 Stars
      248
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Our family's favorite hotel

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    We always come here when we need/want a hotel. Our family stays here every summer for 5 days and because they have so many amenities

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Hi WendyBird12, Thank you so much for staying with us and your feedback. We are so happy to hear that we are your favorite hotel to stay in. We hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Stay

    By

    August 15, 2016

    Rooms were quiet and very Nice. Front desk agent Derek was super personable and quite inviting. Breakfast Amaze balls. i will absolutely be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Hi RocketP1, Thank you so much for staying with us and your feedback. We are super excited to know you enjoyed your stay. We love Derek, he makes us laugh and is so much fun to be around. We can't wait to host you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice and clean

    By

    August 03, 2016

    Very nice place to stay. Rooms are very comfortable, although the working desk is not so much.
    Was not a fan of the breakfast, but social evening reception were nice to have. I ran out of toothpaste and had to buy one, wish that could've been complimentary.
    Overall great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great family hotel!

    By

    August 02, 2016

    Loved this hotel. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. This hotel offered a lot of great options. For example, the theater room, free laundry, a BBQ, and a swimming pool with a long slide.
    The breakfast was fantastic! I felt the staff did an amazing job keeping all the food stocked and there were a lot of great options.
    I can't say enough good. Great all around Hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Hi maloffh, Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so happy to hear you and your family enjoyed out hotel and all awesome perks our hotel offers. We hope to host you and your family again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel.

    By

    August 02, 2016

    Nice clean room, excellent breakfast, great swimming pool.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 13, 2016
    Hi mehenrie, Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so pleased you loved your stay with us. We hope to host you again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Hi mehenrie, Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel and swimming pool. Hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay in Utah

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    I stayed for work, spent a total of 5 hours in the hotel.
    Wish I could of had the breakfast, but left the property too early.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Hi marksmail48, Thank you for staying with us, even for such short time. We appreciate your feedback. Sorry to hear you missed breakfast. Next time you stay, let us make you a to go breakfast bag. Hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome place to stay

    By

    July 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a great place to stay. The staff and rooms are great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Dear lbt77, Thank you so much for staying with us and your feedback. We are so glad to hear that your enjoyed our hotel and staff. Hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    First of many stays

    By

    July 16, 2016

    I really liked this property and plan to book here, and other Staybridge properties throughout the 20 cities I travel to. I can't find anything to complain about!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Hi Jeff5621, Thank you for staying with us and your feedback. We are so happy that you like our hotel. We try to make it a home away from for all our guests. We can't wait to host you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely Hotel

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed our stay ~ clean, modern rooms, friendly staff. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    July 09, 2016

    Very nice stay. Good location for many, many things.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mom dad son

    By

    July 07, 2016

    This was a very great place to enjoy! We were welcomed and had a great stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Hi Mom-Son-Dad, Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so glad you had a great stay! We can't wait to host you again!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Mom-Son-Dad, Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so happy to hear you've enjoyed your stay. We hope to host you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Only 1 Improvement Needed

    By

    July 06, 2016

    This is my families favorite hotel and we visit it several times a year just for fun. The rooms, meals, and staff are all fantastic. The only problem we encounter is that the Wifi is always slow and spotty. Other than the Wifi this hotel is 5 stars all day long.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Hi IHG Insider, Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so pleased to know that we are your favorite hotel. Can't get a better compliment than that! We are happy to announce that we are working on WiFi upgrades! We can't wait to host your family again!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Hi IHG Insider, Thank you so much for staying with us and your feedback. We are so happy to know that we are your favorite hotel. We are sorry for the the troubles of the internet, as we are in process of upgrading WIFI services. We hope to host you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less