Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Wir veröffentlichen alle Bewertungen, positive wie negative.

Lesen Sie, was unsere Gäste über ihren Aufenthalt bei uns denken. Alle Berichte und Bewertungen werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 10 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

10reviews

  • 5 Stars
    6
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great price

By

July 06, 2020

Was pleasantly surprised at how affordable this hotel is, with great beds and even better coffee definitely worth the money

Read More
Read Less

A Brand New IHG Property

By

July 02, 2020

There is no awning to protect you from bad weather while unloading or loading your vehicle.

The hotel is new and very clean. The concept is that of a Home Suite brand. There are no frills and the rooms are very small. For the money, it was fine.
For a new hotel, I was surprised at how lumpy the mattress was.
Overall it was a nice stay with the exception of being soaked by rain upon our departure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 30, 2020

Newer hotel, very clean and comfortable for overnight stay. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Clean room helpful staff

By

June 28, 2020

club

This is a new hotel, which is why I chose this place. Very convenient to intestate. A couple of restaurants across the road. Noce clean room with comfortable bed .
Iwas traveling alone and still felt very safe here.
(This has not been my experience in other hotel chains with similar pricing)

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and efficient

By

June 25, 2020

club

Being brand new (June 2020), this hotel was sparkling clean! The staff was friendly and our room was modern and comfortable. The breakfast was a bit packing because of COVID (understandable) but I look forward to trying it again when things are back to normal.

Read More
Read Less

Completely satisfied

By

June 19, 2020

Title says it all. I will be back in the future .....................

Read More
Read Less

not good

By

June 18, 2020

employees not wearing masks, little to no hand sanitizer, sink in bathroom was leaking all over the floor, went down and told front desk, they gave me two wash clothes to put under the sink(stated that a towel would be brought up, never brought up), dead bugs in window seal, reported also to front desk and told that there is only one housekeeper. trash cans by elevator on main floor and floor of stay were full. IHG states in video about how they are making you feel safe with disinfecting, and hand sanitizer and disinfecting kits, did not feel safe at all, employees not wearing masks, hand sanitizer only at front desk, no disinfecting kits.
air conditioner was not working right, would make loud cracking noise about every 10 minutes, air conditioner would only kick on when room got uncomfortably warm, would not keep room a constant temperature

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful new hotel

By

June 17, 2020

A very modern new hotel. Comfy bed and nice appointments. I had a problem with no hot water, lukewarm showers , but I'm sure they have fixed that.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

June 15, 2020

club

Nice and new hotel very comfortable stay . Staff was very welcoming .

Read More
Read Less

Great service not so good experience

By

June 10, 2020

The staff was great, but the hot water took forever to get hot if at all. The floor we were on in the hallway felt like hades.The ice machines did not work. There was no microwave in the room. The wi-fi didn't work and the room was very small. Not a good place for kids, no where to play in or out of the room.

Read More
Read Less