Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Wir veröffentlichen alle Bewertungen, positive wie negative.

Lesen Sie, was unsere Gäste über ihren Aufenthalt bei uns denken. Alle Berichte und Bewertungen werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 82 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

82reviews

  • 5 Stars
    64
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

New hotel!

By

May 29, 2021

platinumelite

Great location. I was really impressed with the cleanliness and comfort. The bed was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great prices

By

May 27, 2021

club

This hotel was clean and comfortable. They had friendly staff and were very accommodating to our needs. The rooms were also very affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service very accommodating

By

May 27, 2021

club

The hotel was very nice. Staff was wonderful.i needEd a late check out and they accommodated me. I will return

Read More
Read Less

Very Wheelchair Accessible

By

May 26, 2021

club

I am a power wheelchair user with Muscular Dystrophy. I found this hotel to be extremely accessible with hard flooring and non platform beds in the room. The elevators were easy to operate as the buttons were low and didn’t require much pressure to push them.

Read More
Read Less

Location and price met our needs in updated facility

By

May 19, 2021

club

Chose the Avid based on a balance of location, updated and price. Facilities were fine but cleanliness of room (bathroom) was subpar. Disgusting overwhelming scent of cleaning solution brought us to our knees. We were told there were no alternatives. Coffee and water offerings were fine, but grab and go breakfast was absolutely terrible with cheap prepackaged processed foods. Staff was pleasant but didn’t always follow through.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 19, 2021

club

Great place to visit and great staff and comfortable place to stay

Read More
Read Less

It was average for a Holiday Inn.

By

May 15, 2021

The room was a bit on the small side. Bed was comfortable. Away from downtown issues. No laundry. Had to be let in the exercise room. Price was good compared to other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

New, Innovative Value-minded Hotel

By

May 14, 2021

Great value for the money - new, clean, friendly staff, great beds and choice of pillow firmness, walk-in showers, great JR Watkins products in wall-mounted hand pumps, 24 hr coffee bar, plenty of electrical outlets, and USB charging outlets.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and refreshing

By

May 14, 2021

Great hotel, the room was clean and quiet. Close to great food. Bed was really comfortable. Walk-in shower was refreshing and bathroom was bright. Television was excellent and able to hook up my phone to tv.

Read More
Read Less

Son's Graduation Stay

By

May 09, 2021

Always a nice place to stay! It's convenient to the UMN, freeway system, downtown, etc. And based on several stays, it remains a well kept and clean hotel :)

Read More
Read Less

Modern Hotel with Convenient Layout

By

May 08, 2021

I loved staying here. Very clean and convenient setup. The staff were very friendly. I felt right at home

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable dog-friendly Twin Cities hotel

By

May 05, 2021

club

Avid Roseville is now my go-to hotel in the Twin Cities. My 55-lb dog is a little too big for some other hotels but she was welcomed at Avid. Room was very clean, quiet, and comfortable. Hotel is in a very convenient location for someone visiting St. Paul, NE Minneapolis, or the northern suburbs.

Read More
Read Less