Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

avid hotel Tulsa South - Medical District

Wir veröffentlichen alle Bewertungen, positive wie negative.

Lesen Sie, was unsere Gäste über ihren Aufenthalt bei uns denken. Alle Berichte und Bewertungen werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 126 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

126reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good stay

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

The lobby and room were nice and clean and staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended Hotel

By

April 12, 2021

club

We always feel welcome when me and my girlfriend arrive.
Sometimes we bring her daughter as well and we’re always well accommodated.

Read More
Read Less

Great if all you need to do is sleep in the room

By

April 11, 2021

I travel pretty light and just needed a hotel for work. This hotel is great, very good value, the room is just a desk and bed. Well done on the inside, just very small and has a dorm room type feel to it.

If you like to workout the gym is great! Better than some hotels that are 3x the price.

Read More
Read Less

Avid is a keeper

By

April 05, 2021

We like the new hotel from IHG. Everything was very clean and the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Overall vrwat stya

By

March 23, 2021

club

My stay was ok. Had one discrepency with the manager and house keeping, which was resokved. The front desk lady ashly was great and should be promoted. She handled things better tgan the manager

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 23, 2021

Feel like the sheets could be a little cleaver that what they are

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

March 23, 2021

Very nice, clean and cozy rooms. And the breakfast made my day!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

March 19, 2021

club

This hotel is new, clean, and quiet. It is easy to find an accessible to much of the city. The rooms are spartan but comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

College Soccer Games Visit

By

March 17, 2021

club

Great Value and Loved our Stay here! Clean and grear amenities. Wish more hotels were.set up like this.

Read More
Read Less

Tulsa trip

By

March 16, 2021

Enjoyed the clean rooms and friendly staff. Bathroom was well stocked and I loved that I could change the function of the shower head.

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

March 08, 2021

This is one of the best hotels we have stay @!! Friendly staff and the rooms was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

February 18, 2021

I have stayed at this hotel 3 times in the past month and a half. The staff is amazing and I will stay here every chance that I can, and will always recommend Avid to anyone that I know. Thank you all so much!!!!! God bless you.

Read More
Read Less