Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Nous postons des avis, qu’ils soient bons ou mauvais.

Découvrez ce que pensent nos clients de leurs séjours chez nous. Les avis et les évaluations ont été vérifiés pour garantir que les clients ont réellement séjourné dans l’hôtel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 15 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

15reviews

  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Location

By

September 15, 2021

Enjoyed being able to stay in Auburn for a football game.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with great service

By

September 15, 2021

The stay at the hotel was great. The front desk clerk was very nice and helpful. The overall hotel was very clean. Our room was a calming atmosphere. The bed slept very well. The breakfast was pretty good. Great location near the interstate. The price was pretty decent, although the price was cheaper the day of my stay. I think all hotels price up for Auburn games because they know people want to book ahead. Regardless of the price of the hotel, my stay was the best…….. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Clean and new !

By

September 15, 2021

club

Loved this new hotel ! The staff was wonderful and absolutely loved staying here!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 13, 2021

club

This new avid hotel was so nice abs clean. The staff was wonderful. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Auburn

By

September 13, 2021

Staff was very professional and polite
Room was great except for missing refrigerator and microwave

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, great price

By

September 12, 2021

Check in was easy and fast, our room was clean and quiet with comfortable beds, Conveniently located and friendly desk clerk. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel and great location

By

September 12, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed the new hotel. Wish you weren't allowed to raise the price so high for a home football game weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

September 08, 2021

Sheets were sticky, no hot water, unfinished construction in room, food all over the floor in lobby 3 hours after breakfast was over. Very poorly managed. Seems as if they rushed to get open to capitalize off AU football season but the place is so poorly managed it is a COVID-19 hot bed. Receptionist are from Labor Finders. Definitely rushed to open up as if they ran out of money to finish construction and properly hire staff and desperately needed AU football season to recover. I frequent the area. This place will be the next spot for all the illegal activities in the next 2 months. Watch and see. Because I had pictures that actually back up this review they rejected my upload. It's part of their algorithm due to me giving all low ratings.

Read More
Read Less

Brand new!

By

September 07, 2021

platinumelite

It was nice to have a new option. Plan to stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

No blankets?

By

September 05, 2021

platinumelite

Nice property, and the people were all very nice. But by far the most memorable thing about this stay was the fact that when I crawled into bed I discovered that there was no blanket, comforter, or duvet. I just adjusted the temp up a few degrees and went to bed. When I checked out the next morning I mentioned it to the manager who was helping at the desk. She explained to me that the duvets are on back order and should be delivered some time in November. Without the duvets corporate had approved the use of “triple sheets”. This was not a devastating event, but I just feel like I could have been told about this at check in and offered a blanket.

Read More
Read Less

Brand new location with no amenities

By

September 03, 2021

club

I stayed at Avid Auburn hotel on Saturday night .
A brand new location and it was not the best . The one thing that sold me on that specific location was we could cast directly to our phone to the fb so that would be perfect for the 60.00 fight we purchased and a long day on the road .
ROOM 206
We get checked in the tv is not working correctly ( we are both two very tech savvy people) . I contact front desk she just advises there is no manager in site and they are the only ones that can fix it . We then call tech support on the tv after a hour no help .

As night falls … we notice we are next to a business with a bright light shining and the blinds were stuck . Contact the front desk again and at that time she informs us the chain is broken and can’t be let down….. I included a picture from the bed. Let’s just say sleep was difficult .

Upon check out we weren’t even asked about the stay . This was my first and last time with the IHG family

Read More
Read Less

Confiable

By

September 01, 2021

club

Es un hotel sin duda de 5 estrellas no sin restricciones de ningún tipo a todo los hacen sentir parte de la familia

Read More
Read Less