Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Nous postons des avis, qu’ils soient bons ou mauvais.

Découvrez ce que pensent nos clients de leurs séjours chez nous. Les avis et les évaluations ont été vérifiés pour garantir que les clients ont réellement séjourné dans l’hôtel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 77 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

77reviews

  • 5 Stars
    56
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

CLEAN, NEW, SIMPLE MODERN DESIGN

By

April 10, 2021

platinumelite

It is clean, new simple modern design. The staff members were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and rooms

By

April 09, 2021

This hotel had the most friendliest staff rooms were spotless and the beds were comfortable grab and go breakfast was great no complaints here would recommend this hotel to others as well as booking more night at this brand.

Read More
Read Less

New IHG property

By

April 09, 2021

Just need a place convinent to airport for night had to catch early flight and it is 5 minutes to airport. Rooms are extremely small but comfortable, being a new property everything's was in excellent condition.. Considering this property is directly in line with runway it was reasonably quiet no lanes from midnight to 5am then planes started landing ng again. Worked well for me since I had early flight I was up, would not be a good place if you wanted to sleep in big jets made whole building shake. But still it was a great value for the short stay.

Read More
Read Less

why?

By

April 08, 2021

club

Now this is ridiculous. I filled out the entire form and now there's rules to starting writing.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 07, 2021

Staff was very inviting at arrival. Gave good advise to local area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice overall

By

April 04, 2021

club

Clean rooms. Great service. Kind staff. Will definitely choose Avid hotels again.

Read More
Read Less

Tennessee trip

By

April 04, 2021

New hotel and clean , comfortable bed just I believe they need to ad fridge and microwave to the rooms

Read More
Read Less

New and comfy

By

April 03, 2021

platinumelite

Rooms are very nice and clean , the jets landing to south fly over low little noisy , but not bad you get use to it . Only thing I didn’t like a standard room has no coffee maker lol

Read More
Read Less

Traveling Salesman

By

April 01, 2021

club

Not for a business traveler. Uncomfortable. Very small rooms, plastic floors were annoying.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy and no coffee in the room

By

April 01, 2021

The hotel is beautiful, modern, clean and comfortable. Unfortunately, it does not have a coffee maker in the room and instead has a coffee dispenser in the lobby which offers fresh coffee but in a giant cup. Not convenient if I want a coffee at 5am after waking up. Also, the noise from landing planes is very loud all through the day and parts of the night and early morning.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

March 31, 2021

club

This hotel is a hidden gem. The staff deserves a 12/10. The customer service is beyond amazing. I loved the room. The overall cleanliness is great. I never worried about Covid, because this hotel is CLEAN!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and pillows

By

March 31, 2021

Stayed overnight before a flight out of BNA. Ok hotel for a night or two...but it is too spartan for more than that. No microwave, no refrigerator, no closet to hang things. Bed and pillows are great. Being in the landing path of BNA is a mixed bag. It was fun for my young daughter and I to count the rivets and check tire tread deoths on planes coming in for a landing, but when you are ready to sleep, not so much.
Lady at check in was very good except for the handicap that was placed on her face. There is no way to communicate with a muzzle on. They have to take it down to be understood...so...enough with this stupidity. Its aggravating to guests and unhealthy and frustrating for employees.

Read More
Read Less