Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Nous postons des avis, qu’ils soient bons ou mauvais.

Découvrez ce que pensent nos clients de leurs séjours chez nous. Les avis et les évaluations ont été vérifiés pour garantir que les clients ont réellement séjourné dans l’hôtel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 567 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Decent Would Stay Again

By

January 15, 2021

club

Overall we had a nice stay. Room was nice with a lot of modern features such as a smart tv, nice shower, lighted mirror, and other small features. However we were missing our do not disturb sign to help keep the number of people in and out down. Also don't stay here if you are counting on breakfast, out of our 4 days they only had 1 breakfast with decent food, got a bagel and it had mold on the bottom one of the days. One of the other days they were completely out of most of the food all together.

Read More
Read Less

Shower was amazing, beds were comfy.

By

January 15, 2021

We travel several times a year to show livestock, this is one of the best hotels we have stayed at. Next time we are in OKC this will be where we stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

January 14, 2021

Great place to stay friendly staff. Very clean rooms and restaurant s all around of all kinds.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 13, 2021

platinumelite

Rooms are a little small, but served it’s purpose. I will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff!

By

January 13, 2021

club

IHG never disappoints with their rooms and amenities, but the staff at this particular location was beyond amazing! I had booked from a third party site, which cause disruption during check in. It wasn’t the hotel’s fault (nor anything on my end), but T at the front made sure she help resolve the issue until I was able to successfully get ahold of the third party company. Thank you so much, T!

Read More
Read Less

Oklahoma City stay

By

January 12, 2021

I was hesitant to book because of the price point was very reasonable and I was coming in late at night and didn’t want to be stuck somewhere horrible. I was so pleasantly surprised. The hotel is modern and so clean. Everything is very new. If this is more of an “economy” hotel, they have done an amazing job of economizing in the right places— the beds were so comfortable and room had plenty of plug ins and hooks for storage.

Breakfast was continental, but had good selection and a very sunny flyer to eat in. Will stay here again especially for the price point.

Read More
Read Less

Bed is the best part.

By

January 12, 2021

club

Absolutely love Avid Hotels. The bed is always the best part. Stay could have been better! My bathroom didn’t have any bags in the trash can and sink had hairs in it when we first arrived. Other than that, my stay was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

The bed tho!!!!!!!

By

January 07, 2021

It’s the bed tho!!! Best nights sleep every time I stay at an Avid hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good place with affordable price

By

January 05, 2021

club

I only leave reviews if it’s really bad or really good. This place was great. I must say the grab and go breakfast was the best i had so far at a hotel during the pandemic. The staff was friendly and the room was super cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night

By

January 04, 2021

club

I got this room to hold me over a night until my “real room” was ready at another hotel. The room and experience here was much better than the other room, however. Just a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

January 03, 2021

I was a little skeptical of staying in this hotel at first, but it definitely proved me wrong! It was a very nice room, with welcoming staff, and perfect for my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 03, 2021

club

I highly recommend staying here. This is the second time I have stayed at the is hotel. Very clean rooms. The beds are comfortable. The staff is always nice and accommodating. Breakfast is grab and go.

Read More
Read Less