Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Nous postons des avis, qu’ils soient bons ou mauvais.

Découvrez ce que pensent nos clients de leurs séjours chez nous. Les avis et les évaluations ont été vérifiés pour garantir que les clients ont réellement séjourné dans l’hôtel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 264 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Char

By

November 26, 2021

Great hotel. I would tell my colleagues to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Place to stay near Boston

By

November 20, 2021

The hotel and room were fine and similar to what i expect from Holiday Inn Express Hotels. The staff needs training. The front desk was frequently left unattended, and i had to wait for someone to randomly return. More attention to the breakfast area should be looked into.

Read More
Read Less

Passeio

By

November 18, 2021

Fomos a lazer para Boston, e precisamos de um lugar para ficar no último dia. Achamos esse hotel q é ótimo e muito bem localizado.

Read More
Read Less

Un hotel excelente en todo los aspectos!!

By

November 18, 2021

Llegué al hotel y desde el primer día el servicio fue de excelencia. La habitación estaba hermosa y tenía un espacio muy cómodo sus almohadas me encantaron. El desayuno fue muy bueno, la ubicación perfecta para mi viaje y realmente pasó mis expectativas. A demás lo más que me encantó fue la limpieza impecable que tenía el hotel, definitivamente si vuelvo a Boston volveré a reservar ahí.

Read More
Read Less

Great new chain

By

November 17, 2021

club

Loved the location, simplicity of the rooms and price

Read More
Read Less

Paper thin walls, ceiling

By

November 16, 2021

club

Be aware if you have people staying above you or in a room next to you and they have no hotel etiquette and you want to sleep then don’t stay here. We were on a business trip for 6 days when in the middle of our trip we were awoken around 10 pm by loud thumping, kids playing sounded like they were trying to break through the ceiling. We waited for about 45 min to see if the noise would stop and it never did so we contacted the front desk. They said they’d handle it. Well the loud noises lasted until approx 2 am with us calling the front desk multiple times in between. The noise finally stopped around 3am and much not to our surprise started again around 5 am. It literally sounded like the people above us were bowling in their room and running a marathon. We contacted the front desk again and they basically told us to deal with it as the people above us were checking out at 11am. Well we ended up checking out of the hotel and getting another one due to the fact we had numerous business meetings and needed some sleep. Very unfortunate bc this is a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 15, 2021

club

this hotel was recommended by a friend glad i listened we had a great stay the staff where all very friendly too

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

November 15, 2021

club

This was my first time . Staff were courteous and helpful. Room was clean . Loved the fact that hotel had smart TV. Enhanced entertainment value.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable rolms

By

November 15, 2021

Everyone was very friendly at the hotel. Shout out to the shuttle driver Alonso. Rooms are comfortable. Very clean. Lots of breakfast and snack options.

Read More
Read Less

Pre flight stay

By

November 11, 2021

club

The room was clean, bedding was comfortable and our shuttle driver did an excellent job driving.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

November 10, 2021

excellent service nice size room clean free wifi comfortable good coffee and snacks

Read More
Read Less

Very stressful check in.

By

November 06, 2021

Make sure you have cash with you. Otherwise there could be problems with your card like I had. However the hotel is clean and conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less