Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Nous postons des avis, qu’ils soient bons ou mauvais.

Découvrez ce que pensent nos clients de leurs séjours chez nous. Les avis et les évaluations ont été vérifiés pour garantir que les clients ont réellement séjourné dans l’hôtel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 81 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

81reviews

  • 5 Stars
    65
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good stay

By

May 19, 2021

platinumelite

Looking forward to staying at avid again. Would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great, Restful stay

By

May 18, 2021

platinumelite

Super place to stay with modern décor, ultra clean rooms, and wonderful beds and linen. Absolutely loved the new, neutral colored floors and bright, airy shower stalls. Proximity to the Revere beach promonade in addition to the airport was an unexpectedly refreshing benefit to make our stay more pleasant. Thank you for the great service, in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Boston Logan Airport Avid

By

May 18, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed due to proximity to airport. Had to pick up daughter and grandchild at 6 a.m. Breakfast is not available until 6:30. No grab and go offered. Traffic is heavy in front of hotel. It is Boston.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

May 17, 2021

Very good service and a great place to stay and park before or after at trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location to Boston Logan Airport

By

May 16, 2021

Nice location near Boston Logan Airport and stores. Would like to see microwaves added to rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and accommodating

By

May 12, 2021

Absolutely love this hotel and staff- this is my second Home lol

Read More
Read Less

Good night

By

May 11, 2021

Great place to lay down and rest need to upgrade request a little bit but good place in general

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money place

By

May 10, 2021

The room was spacious with two big beds, the bathroom was huge as well . Everything was clean and facilities were more than we expected. Breakfast was well designed to be on the go and requiring as less surface sharing as possible .

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 07, 2021

My new hotel!! Facility was clean customer service was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the money

By

May 06, 2021

club

Great stay at this property in Boston. I would definitely stay here again and plan to in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and helpful staff

By

April 28, 2021

club

The room was new and clean. The manager was accommodating to park and fly and use my stay at the end of the trip. I highly reccomend their park and fly option. Shuttle service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

April 28, 2021

club

Avid Hotel is a neat concept, I kept finding little details that made the room so efficient. Super clean and I was surprised by the well stocked breakfast. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less