Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Nous postons des avis, qu’ils soient bons ou mauvais.

Découvrez ce que pensent nos clients de leurs séjours chez nous. Les avis et les évaluations ont été vérifiés pour garantir que les clients ont réellement séjourné dans l’hôtel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 54 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

54reviews

  • 5 Stars
    43
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Friendly Staffs

By

April 09, 2021

Nice and clean room with friendly staffs.
I will definitely visit again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.....

By

April 08, 2021

This was my first stay at this hotel,it was quiet and and for me being a day sleeper this is very important.

Read More
Read Less

New Facility and Quick Service

By

April 08, 2021

Check in process was quick and smooth, rooms were nice and enjoy how the TVs are set up for streaming. No microwave in room and small fridge but is what was expected in this style of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Modern

By

March 31, 2021

The staff here was super friendly and my room was squeaky clean and very comfortable. There were only a few small drawbacks, but I will likely stay here again as they were minor, The room was small, there was no coffee maker in it (coffee was available in the lobby though), the shower got warm but not hot, and the “to go” breakfast was super limited. As I said, minor to me, but some people might care more.

Read More
Read Less

Best Staff Feel like home

By

March 30, 2021

platinumelite

Nice clean room friendly staff I will come back again. Will recommend to coworker

Read More
Read Less

Nice modern hotel

By

March 24, 2021

club

I loved the hotel and its modern clean feel. Cute hotel, loved the shower and being greeted by the tv when I arrived. There could be more gess as b and go breakfast options though.

Read More
Read Less

Great option to stay

By

March 22, 2021

We will stay here again when an overnight is the choice.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

March 19, 2021

club

I was vary happy with how clean it was being a former house keeper for lots of years... I will definitely be staying again

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

March 16, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is managed greatly. No issues during my stay. It would be nice if breakfast grab and go started earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Great Clean hotel

By

March 12, 2021

Room is a little small, but very clean. There are entry of outlets, plugs and usb, for charging devices. TV offers casting. Coffee machine in lobby is better than most

Read More
Read Less

Big D

By

March 11, 2021

platinumelite

First of all our stay started out badly staff wouldn't let us check in early. I wasn't there for please I had a serious surgery at 5: 45 the next morning. I requested a bottom floor room as me surgery restricted lots of movement now the next thing thar happened was I requested a 3:00 wake up call because my operation was so early and my wife needed time to get ready. No coffee in the rooms either

Read More
Read Less

We would definitely stay again

By

March 09, 2021

Wonderful stay and experience. Very clean room and everything we needed was provided.
Staff at front desk was extremely kind and very helpful.
I highly recommend this hotel and location!

Read More
Read Less