Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Nous postons des avis, qu’ils soient bons ou mauvais.

Découvrez ce que pensent nos clients de leurs séjours chez nous. Les avis et les évaluations ont été vérifiés pour garantir que les clients ont réellement séjourné dans l’hôtel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 39 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

39reviews

  • 5 Stars
    28
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great stay!!

By

April 18, 2020

Late arrival and was greeted with a friendly happy face and easily checked into my room. Room was spacious, clean and quiet with a king sized comfortable bed. Slept great and left early after a light breakfast which was adequate for what is going on with Covid-19. Easily checked out and was wished a great day and safe travels by the friendly lady at the front desk.
Thank You!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 04, 2020

Very clean hotel in a nice area not too far from where I was going. Small room with small bathroom but it was just me and I was comfortable. Nice change!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 28, 2020

Hotel is brand new so you can’t go wrong there. Everything was clean and new, area was secure, noise level was low. This was my first stay at this brand of hotel and I very much liked it. I only spent one night as I was traveling through, but I recommend this property and I will stay again if I get the chance.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

March 25, 2020

This hotel did not disappoint! Very clean lobby and hotel room. The room had superior bedding and the bathroom was well stocked with shampoo and soap products.
The breakfast was outstanding. Very delicious breakfast sandwich and great coffee.

Love this hotel. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

A nice hotel

By

March 23, 2020

club

Avid is much nicer than most hotels in the same price range. The room was smaller but higher quality. Things like a bigger TV, blackout shades. The room that I stayed in did not have a tub and like most hotels the water was way to soft. Breakfast was the low point but still not too bad.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel with a very quiet room stay.

By

March 21, 2020

club

Nice quiet hotel. The hotel was new, but the staff worked hard on keeping the common areas very clean and sanitary. They also were very friendly and made sure we had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

check in

By

March 20, 2020

club

the staff was very pleasant they looked up my igh rewards number for me and I ask for the military rake and they told me the special rate was a better price. :)

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 20, 2020

Staff was upbeat and extremely helpful during a stressful time with the virus stuff constantly changing. Love

your coffee set up. Staff was continually cleaning wiping making sure everything was disinfected I was very impressed with the staff at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Nice, new hotel - great service, clean rooms

By

March 17, 2020

club

We appreciated the friendly staff, clean rooms and open breakfast area. We were here just to hang out, and because of the weather and other factors, ended up spending a lot of time in our room. The blackout shades are AWESOME.

Read More
Read Less

This Hotel is Amazing!

By

March 17, 2020

platinumelite

I never stayed at such a high end hotel for a great price. This hotel is here to impress with such a breath taking property and rooms. All parts of this hotel are modern and clean. When i checked in the staff was very friendly and helpful. When i got to my room my TV greeted me with an awesome display showing my name, IHG status, points, and news..... Just wow.
The room is very spacious as well as the bathroom. The only complaint i have is that the hot water heater was not very hot and i had heard weird noises in the hall way and ceiling. But overall this place was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Avid Hotel

By

March 13, 2020

We recently stayed at the new Avid Hotel for 1 night in Yukon OK. Very nice decor in lobby and rooms. We were able to stream our service on the t.v. That was a great perk. Breakfast was perfect as we were off early and could just take a few things with us. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Price was amazing for what we received. We will definitely stay there on our next trip to Arizona.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and very comfortable

By

March 10, 2020

club

We needed a room on short notice in the middle of the night. Avid was extremely helpful and accommodating. The staff was very understanding and pleasant at 3 o'clock in the morning.Will definitely be staying at this hotel more in the future!

Read More
Read Less