由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
宾客评论

我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。

评论
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
75%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.1

基于 1916 评论
75%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1916评论

  • 5 星级
    834
  • 4 星级
    651
  • 3 星级
    241
  • 2 星级
    108
  • 1 星级
    82

unpleasant on the last day of my stay

By

March 24, 2021

I chose to stay three days in Chengdu City Centre Crowne Plaza for transferring to some local city. I’m glad that some of rooms were renovated in a modern style. And I got room upgraded to an executive suite. For the first two days, I was satisfied with the arrangements, facilities, service of the hotel.

However, the last day of this stay wasn’t pleasant. When I was back to room at night, I found that some cigarettes smoking smelling at my bedroom. I can’t believe this would be happened on the Non-smoking floor. Although the management sent the notice of the short cut-off electricity, but after 30 minutes of that there wasn’t electricity in my room. I had to call the front desk twice, and waited for 20 minutes I got service supports on site. More over, the smelling of smoking was still there. Because I would check out the next day and it was very late of the day, I didn’t ask to change a room. I thought there was something wrong with the air circulation and my room No. was 1910. What’s more, the room air conditioner temperature couldn’t be changed, sometimes it was too hot in the room.

阅读更多
收起

Clean and comfortable. Too hot though.

By

February 08, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean and well appointed. My biggest gripe is that it's way too hot in the rooms and the temperature controls do nothing. The bathrooms are a bit dated but I know the hotel is going through some refurbishment and will no doubt have modern bathrooms in the future.

阅读更多
收起

great location but poorly maintained

By

December 08, 2020

club

I like the location of the hotel. Very convenient to walk to lots of shopping malls but the interior is poorly maintained. At least the carpets should be replaced. The showerhead is less adjustable and obsolete.

阅读更多
收起

服务好,位置好。

By

December 06, 2020

platinumelite

服务很好,位置就在春熙路旁边,走路过去五分钟!早餐种类还是很丰富,有很多本地特色!

阅读更多
收起

Great value

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

Fantastic location in central Chengdu, rooms are very comfortable though the decorations can be a bit old. Service is generally good but in around midnight many services are no longer available (eg. bar) or would take super long time (eg room service).

阅读更多
收起

隔音太差

By

October 10, 2020

住宿期間,在隔音上很不好,睡覺時會一直聽到隔壁洗澡的聲音,影響到了睡眠

阅读更多
收起

Tolles Hotel mit super Lage

By

October 09, 2020

Eigentlich schade das so ein tolles Hotel keine wirkliche Lobby hat.
Das Foyer ist so riesig. Da könnte man mehr daraus machen.
Lobby Live Musik usw.

Das Gym war ok. Doch leider waren die Stepper und Laufbänder nicht am Strom angeschlossen.

Aber alles in allem ein tolles Hotel mit Luft nach oben.

阅读更多
收起

非常差的酒店前台服务Very poor front desk staff atitude

By

September 03, 2020

platinumelite

除了位置在市中心以外,这家酒店没有任何值得推荐的地方。前台的员工没有最起码的礼貌,态度非常的恶劣。相对而言,客房打扫卫生的工作人员要好很多。这个问题不是个别的员工出现,是整体的培训和绩效考核没有实施,所以员工没有工作的热情和动力。前台的员工服务态度是第一印象,给予酒店所有的否定。
Apart from its location in the city center, this hotel has nothing to recommend. The front desk staff did not have the least courtesy, and their attitude was very bad. Relatively speaking, the staff who clean the rooms are much better. This problem does not arise for individual employees, but the overall training and performance appraisal has not been implemented, so employees have no enthusiasm and motivation for work. The service attitude of the front desk staff is the first impression, giving all the negatives to the hotel.

阅读更多
收起

房间特别大,床也舒服

By

August 29, 2020

platinumelite

服务很好,房间特别大,现在价格也很便宜!交通很方便

阅读更多
收起

不错

By

August 27, 2020

很不错,服务和客房都可以,蛮好的,整体感觉很好,下次还会选择

阅读更多
收起

Horrible experience

By

August 18, 2020

The location of this hotel is good but the checkin experience is horrible. The staff is very rude and didn’t treat me properly like a spire member. Although the manager did make it right to me after I complain to the IHG Guest Relationship department, so far I haven’t received any apology from that staff. However the lounge service is fantastic, and I really feel cared by the lounge staff there which is the only thing good in this hotel.

阅读更多
收起

消防调试未通知

By

July 27, 2020

早晨床头广播响,打电话到前台居然也不知道原因,后来回过来电话说是消防调试。
消防调试不提前安排的吗?不提前通知宾客的吗?前台都不知情的吗?

阅读更多
收起