Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 863 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

863Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    611
  • 4 Sterne
    196
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Always excellent

By

29. März 2017

Always excellent which is why we chose this hotel for our third visit. Room was perfect and facilities are great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room smelled like smoke, rude manager

By

28. März 2017

platinumelite

My room smelled like smoke, and the management did nothing to resolve the issue in a timely matter had to leave hotel and go somewhere else. I

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good ambience and service

By

24. März 2017

The ambience of room and surrounding was good. Liked in particular the nice behavior of staff whether reception, housekeeping, restaurant manager at breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ottimo servizio

By

23. März 2017

soggiorno di relax arricchito da un'ottima struttura ben organizzata e ben posizionata.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

23. März 2017

I have stayed at this property before, during Formula One weekend, so thought it would be nice to return for a short break with my teenage children. I was right to do so.
I was welcomed as a Spire Elite Royal Ambassador. Amenity points or Welcome Drink choice, and room upgraded too.
This hotel never failed to impress me at every opportunity. I had requested adjoining rooms, so that I could make sure the children did not live out their rockstar lifestyle and whilst we arrived on our early morning flight, and at the hotel around 12:30, the rooms pre-assigned were not ready, the receptionist strived to find alternative rooms that would meet our needs, and was able to offer our rooms within 10 minutes of arrival. This is outstanding and the effort must be applauded.
Rooms were Seaview with Balcony, and were every bit impressive. The view was amazing, looking over the pool, golf course, and in the distance Yas Beach. The room was quiet, spacious, well appointed and very clean.
Couple of points to note. There was no Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage Kit in the room (I enjoy this and really miss it when it is not provided) I checked the adjacent room and there was no kit in there also, so I am guessing this has been a cost saving initiative - one that will annoy me though!
The toilet flush was a button that kept getting stuck; I would suggest these are life expired, and time to be replaced with the hand-sensor flush that appear in many hotels and public washrooms
The pool area was busy as expected on the weekend, but during on weekdays was quiet and very relaxing. Pool temperature was really good and did not make my toes curl at all.
The Club Lounge was very good. Breakfast was exceptionally good, with a choice of hot and cold plates, as well as breads, and a decent croissant warmer! However the hot choice could do with being changed every other day, as over three days it just got boring! A nice touch would be to offer an Eggs Menu maybe - so like Eggs Benedict or an Omelette.
Through the day, there was a variety of soft and hot drinks, as well as a bowl of fruit - however lacking a "High Tea" option which does feature in most Club Lounge facilities these days.
Between six and eight in the evening the Club Lounge offers alcoholic beverages and canapés, which were delightful and changed everyday. A note for anyone that Abu Dhabi hotels in the area can only serve alcohol to over 21 year olds due to local laws. This was courteously explained to my 18 year old, and there was absolutely no embarrassment on the hotel for doing so.
I think the only other comment I would make about the Club Lounge, is that it lacked personality. Staff seemed almost scared to engage in conversation - and that is something I noticed each day. Perhaps that is because I stay at mostly InterContinental properties, however it would be nice if the Club Lounge staff were encouraged to be more personal, rather than simple yes and no replies.
The Spa and Sports Facility was amazing. Great authentic Thai massage enjoyed and reasonable prices for the location.
This hotel is in an excellent location for Yas Beach (see the concierge for free passes) as well as Yas Waterpark, Yas Mall, Ferrari World and of course the Formula 1 track which is across the road.
A final word to the Valet Parking guys. They were amazing, always smiling, always helpful and always had my vehicle ready with Air Conditioning on and cooling the car before I could make it downstairs.
An excellent hotel, with a few tweaks could be totally amazing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Abu Dhabi

By

22. März 2017

club

Besonders hervorzuheben ist die Freundlichkeit und Gastfreundschaft des Personals beim Frühstück und Abendessen!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing weekend break

By

21. März 2017

club

Good value for money especially with the added benefits of paying for club lounge access. Spacious, comfortable room with lovely view of sea and golf course. Staff attentive and courteous especially in the club lounge!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and hospitality

By

20. März 2017

club

Found lobby area bright and cosy. Good waiting lounge and view. Coffee bar convenient. Rooms comfortable. Housekeeping at fingers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel Ever!!

By

20. März 2017

I was here only for one night but it was amazing. The price/confort relationship is the best. Everything was perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza - Yas Island

By

19. März 2017

As always, a good stay in a very nice hotel in one of the UAE's best locations. I look forward to my next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Alles in Ordnung

By

19. März 2017

club

Habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt und komme bestimmt wieder.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel - Not recognised when Spire Level

By

16. März 2017

The Hotel was good and Room also.
What I am not satisfied is the welcome I have got at the reception at my arrival.
As Spire Ambassador customer spending over 100 nights in IHG hotel per year, I am disappointed to the lack of trust the reception team offered me when I arrived. The rest was OK, but unfortunately my first impression was defiantly not the one that motivate me to come back to the hotel.
I would appreciate in the future to recognized when a customer is Spire Ambassador and spend over 100 nights in the hotel not to be forced at his arrival to pay for the room, while I was very tired and wanted only one thing to sleep.
As a regular customer I would expect a little bit of trust and flexibility to let me pay later on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen