Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 752 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

752Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    534
  • 4 Sterne
    172
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Excellent

By

26. September 2016

Worth every penny, it is a must stay for all. Staff were excellent and everything - rooms, service, etc. were top class.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location but poor organisation

By

26. September 2016

club

We had a bad experience checking in
Our rooms had other guests so they had to search for other non occupied rooms
very noisy lobby
disorganised lobby with non match furniture

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent attentive staff

By

19. September 2016

club

Being that my stay coincided with the Eid holidays, I was amazed at the quick and accurate services delivered by the staff. I have to commend the staff on handling situations with guests that were wrong and utterly demanding. Overall, me and my family had a wonderful staycation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Thank you for writing this great review. The team is pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you at Crowne Plaza Yas Island again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT

By

17. September 2016

Stayed here for a night. It was my birthday staycation. Nothing to fault on, apart from the fact that the car took ages to be brought back to the front entrance by the valet. Once had to wait 20 minutes. Apart from that, everything was top notch. Can't believe it is a 4 star hotel.

- Got a voucher for 2 free drinks when I arrived, because I am an IHG member.
- Got an amazing room in the quiet zone, away from the lifts as I requested, with beautiful views of Yas Link Golf Course and the beach; from the room's balcony.
- Was welcomed with a platter of fruits and chocolate covered dates, in the room.
- The room was of an ample size and the bathroom design was spectacular. Especially loved the bath tub. Really massive tub and well placed. Loved my bath and my showers.
- Loved the fact that Crowne Plaza used eco-friendly toiletries for their bathrooms.
- One of the best beds I have slept on and it came with plush pillows; all 7 of them!!
- Great service and hotel design in general.
- Loved my lunch from the hotel's Pan Asian restaurant called Jing Asia. Very economical too. Business buffet for only AED 99 per person (unlimited soft drinks and water, plus choice of unlimited main course + dessert, or unlimited main course + appetiser).
- Was greeted with a surprise platter consisting of a medium sized cake, that had happy birthday written on it. It truly made my stay much more magical and I felt really happy. This was a very good touch by Crowne Plaza and I would mark their service as being 5 stars worthy.

Not only this, I got a great room rate, because I booked direct through IHG website. I got the IHG member's advance rate. Overall, I am really happy with my IHG and Crowne Plaza experience. P.S. The European lady at the check-in/check-out counter who assisted me with my check-in had a great smile. Thank you Crowne Plaza Yas Island, will definitely come again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Hi Aisha27, thank you for writing this wonderful review & recommendation! As hoteliers, nothing could make us more proud than reading words of praise from satisfied guests such as yourself. We would welcome the opportunity to serve you again at Crowne Plaza Yas Island!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for holidays

By

14. September 2016

Room, service and food were great! I have achieved my goal to relax my mind, enjoy and spent holidays with my family in a place where I'm comfortable and happy with.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Hi michm, thank you for writing this great review. The team is very happy to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you at Crowne Plaza Yas Island again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Crowne fit for a King

By

11. September 2016

club

On 6th August 2016 I began my journey into a new world. I have relocated to the UAE to work in Abu Dhabi, and I was fortunate enough that my company decided to accommodate me at the Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi for the month after my arrival.
What makes this hotel so special? It could be a lot of things:
The efficiency of the reception, from both a check-in and check-out aspect, as well as always having a smile when I happened to put my room key too close to my mobile phone and they had to re-set it. (many times)
The cleanliness of the room, attended with care daily.
The comfort of the room, with the little things like complimentary hot beverages and sufficient bottled water every day.
The plentiful underground parking
The central location, with easy access to tourist attractions, the airport and shopping venues
The cleanliness of the grounds and the hotel itself
The excellent gym, pool and training facilities (including a squash court!!)
It could have been all of these, but the most amazing thing about the Crowne Plaza is the people. From the security guard to the managers, from the waiter to the reception clerk, the gym attendant to the room attendant, every one is a gem in this Crowne. They all shine and they all enhance the quality of the stay. All I can say is "well done" and keep up the good work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Hi JakCT, thank you for writing this wonderful review & recommendation! As hoteliers, nothing could make us more proud than reading words of praise from satisfied guests such as yourself. We would welcome the opportunity to serve you again at Crowne Plaza Yas Island!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and view

By

10. September 2016

I had a short but enjoyable stay at Crowne plaza Yas island
I had a great room with a view over the golf course with a balcony.
Only negative point was that l was not permitted to use the lounge facility as a gold card member.
Otherwise a great stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Hi SM747, thank you for writing this great review. The team is pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you at Crowne Plaza Yas Island again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Großartiger Service, Sauberkeit

By

10. September 2016

club

Sehr gut geführtes Hotel,
Sauberkeit, freundliches Personal

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for the airport.

By

06. September 2016

Clean comfortable hotel, with very helpful staff. The swimming pool was crowded and very noisy although it was the weekend.
On the downside, house keeping arrived just before turndown service, and not especially friendly. I called instant service for an item I forgot, which never arrived, after calling twice. Finally hitch always seems to happen in this city is being overcharged on the final bill, and having to stand there explaining, for 15 minutes to a person who has little interest.
Taxi ride to mall, but foo prices at hotel reasonable for Middle East

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Hi Btonboz, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Here at Crowne Plaza we take your feedback seriously, so thank you for bringing to our attention the issue with turndown service and billing. Rest assured these issues will be look into and we look forward to having you at the hotel again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

confortable et bon service

By

02. September 2016

club

un sejour agreable,confortable. le prix etait abordable.la cadre est aussi agreeable. je recommande cet hotel pour le meme prix

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. September 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stanza comoda e buon servizio

By

29. August 2016

club

- Ho trovato l'albergo alla'altezza degli altri Crowne Plaza.
- Ho apprezzato la tranquillità degli ambienti e la comodità del letto
- Ho apprezzato meno la posizione dell'asciugacapelli che è molto scomodo da utilizzare ma tutto il resto è stato perfetto
- Colazione super abbondante e veramente ottima

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. August 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful!

By

28. August 2016

Very very wonderful stayed! Every staff was nice and friendly! I want to mention the receptionist Shara for help me both times when I stayed there! Concierge works so fast to delivery my stuff(mail)! I am so glad they also let guest self parking down stair this time! I had enjoy experience stayed for six days, thanks to all of staffs! I'll be back again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Hi Pankin, thank you for this nice review! The team is pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Yas Island. We hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen