Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1118 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1118Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    722
  • 4 Sterne
    260
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    32

one of the best stay in Covid situations in AL Khobar

By

10. April 2021

one of the best stay in Covid situations in AL Khobar

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed it

By

29. März 2021

Nice hotel with professional staff
Rooms are very neat, clean and quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stays

By

25. März 2021

club

Nice staffs and great service
Good breakfast and room service.
The lamb curry is nice.
Recommend to stay here to everyone!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

24. März 2021

club

Not the first time and will always be my prefered hotel in khobar

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

15. März 2021

When I reached the hotel I was totally out of my mood but the courtesy of the staff had put a big smile on my face. This was all due to personal care given by one of the house keeping staff and the courtesy of one of the front office personal.
The care I got at breakfast was like if I was at my home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

خدمة مميزة وموظفين الإستقبال رائعين

By

09. März 2021

club

اشكر الموظفين القائمين على تقديم الخدمة بأسرع وقت وأفضل اسلوب

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable rooms

By

08. März 2021

club

very clean room's comfortable bed and great service form all staff thanks all

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could be better

By

06. März 2021

Security guard was super rude, i reported to the front desk, tge TV is very old, looks like from early 90s, i wrote about it years ago, no hot water at the shower, my room wasn’t ready upon arrival after the regular check in time, got a room with no view.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing and comfortable stay

By

03. März 2021

club

I’d like to thank Mr Abdullah Alghamdi, Mr Ali Alsaleh and miss Wessal from the reception for their nice meeting and very helpful in addition Mr Rafiq from room service
Thank you all for everything

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room

By

28. Februar 2021

club

Big bed, clean room and bathroom but small TV. TV is little bit obsolete. Room has good WiFi and internet speed. My room was quite as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Housing keeper

By

24. Februar 2021

I ask him always to clean the room as o like. And always they did what I like. And they cleaned the room better than I ask

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

23. Februar 2021

Staff was great, food was decent. The only issue was that the mattress sagged and I woke up with a backache each morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen