Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 406 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

406Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    316
  • 4 Sterne
    69
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Excellent stay

By

06. Juli 2016

very comfortable bed and neat packet to help you sleep. Friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast. Location close to public transportation. Nice area. Very good stay.
Will recommend to friends and relatives. May consider other Crowne Plaza hotels in other countries too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your most kind review. It is great to know that the staff made a good impression. At Crowne Plaza we know how important sleep is. Sleep is the fuel that powers your day. The Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage program includes luxurious bedding, quiet zones and aroma therapy. In addition our soundproof doors keep away any distraction from outside so nothing stands in the way of a great night’s sleep. Thank you very much again for your great comments and we hope welcome you again in the near future. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

chambre spacieuse et accueil sympathique

By

05. Juli 2016

club

hotel bon rapport qualité prix- transports très proches - petit déjeuner varié et excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location for WTC access

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Comfortable room, well located, one stop on the main train from Schiphol and in easy reach of the WTC

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your 5 star review regarding your stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed the comfort and location of our hotel. We hope to welcome you back to Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South soon. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Choice!

By

01. Juli 2016

This hotel was extremely well located with easy access to public transportation. The staff was very attentive and helpful. Quiet, very clean, great breakfast and breakfast options. Whether you are a healthy eater or not, you can find what fits you. We loved it and would reccommend it in a heart beat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay in our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed the location of the hotel as well as the attentive and helpful staff. Our breakfast indeed has a big variety, so that everyone can find what they look for. We look forward to welcome you again at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam-South. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service, convenient location.

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Hotel was very nice and rooms were excellent, Breakfast was fantastic, food quality was tip top.
Very close to Amsterdam Zuid Metro and Train station, 2 mins walk from the hotel.. The Metro was 15 mins to the centre of Amsterdam.
Very quiet location, so had a great nights sleep as no noisy traffic.
Only disappointment would be the towels and dressing gowns, they were old and well past their best, however I would stay there again as this was a minor issue.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your 5 star review regarding your recent visit to our hotel. It is our great pleasure that you enjoyed staying with us and that you found our breakfast fantastic. Thank you as well for your feedback regarding the towels. Your feedback will be forwarded to our housekeeping manager and it helps us in keeping up and improving our services. We look forward to welcoming you again. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,交通方便

By

29. Juni 2016

platinumelite

虽然酒店标准比国内的皇冠要差些,但床基本上还是皇冠的床,很容易入睡..., 酒店早餐还算丰富。虽然不在市中心,但也就五六公里,打车20欧不到基本上能市内大部分景点,去机场比较方便,20度分钟多,打车40欧左右。离酒店出去走路5分钟就有个社区生活中心,有个很大的超市,和一个不大的shopingmall.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®[如果适用,插入会员的会籍:金卡、白金卡会员]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent ovel all experiience

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Our globalized world requires very good competiveness, excellent performance and sincerity for a company to survive. To my opinion the Plaza Hotels show us the way. I wish their exapmle was followed by others too. Keep going on providing such good services and you never lose, having always in mind that the future belongs to those who really work hard and take their job serioysly.
Well done.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we are delighted to read that you found the service of excellent performance. It gives our great pleasure as well that you think our hotel is a great example for others by providing excellent service. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, great staff, unimpressive breakfast

By

28. Juni 2016

The stay was very efficient and comfortable - staff was attentative although my breakfast booking was forgotten when I arrived in the morning. Value of the breakfast was unimpressive - for 50 euros I'd hope the gouda wouldn't be sweating and forming hard edges and the food showing signs of having stayed out for an extended period at 7am in the morning. I was also told off rather harshly by the staff when I mistakenly poured my own coffee.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your review regarding your stay with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the attentiveness of our staff and the comfort of our rooms. Please accept our sincere apologies regarding the experience you had at our breakfast. Our F&B services manager would like to get in touch with you regarding your feedback and would highly appreciate if you e-mail him at thijs.vanschijndel@ihg.com With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Very nice hotel, helpful staff, excellent position.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for rating our hotel 5 stars. We appreciate that you took the time to write us review and are happy to see that you enjoyed the service that our staff provided you during your stay. We look forward to welcome you again in Crowne Plaza Amsterdam-South. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

这是我欧洲 住得性价比最好的酒店啦

By

25. Juni 2016

员工nice
环境也好
整个的体验是非常好的
个人觉得不亚于其他的洲际酒店不过价格确实他们的一半几乎
真的很不错

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®[如果适用,插入会员的会籍:金卡、白金卡会员]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful Front Desk

By

23. Juni 2016

I forgot my razor, and front desk had a shaver. The directions to the tram were excellent. Late checkout worked well in setting up.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your review regarding your stay in our hotel. It is our pleasure that you enjoyed the service of our complimentary bathroom amenities as well as the complimentary late check-out that is offered to all of our IHG Rewards Club members. We hope that we may welcome you again anytime soon. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

City Break

By

23. Juni 2016

club

This is a wonderful hotel. It is quiet, extremely clean, staff are fantastic and I would recommend this hotel to all as I am sure it would meet all needs.

I visited Amsterdam for a city break with my partner. Although the hotel is out of the city centre, the metro station is just a couple of minutes away and so easy to use to get to the heart of the hustle and bustle of the city centre. Metro trains run every 10 minutes, every day, from Zuid station to the Central station.

We enjoyed the fact that when we "went home" every night, we left the city centre to return to the peace and tranquillity of this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your extensive and lovely review about our hotel. We are delighted that our hotel felt like a home away from home. Located in the business district of Amsterdam, we always aim for the best service possible for all our guests, adapted to their needs whether it's for business or leisure. We are looking forward to welcome you again on your next city break to Amsterdam. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen