Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1221 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1221Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    992
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Overcharging

By

07. April 2020

club

Whilst this is a nice hotel the after service is not. We stayed from 22-25 January 2020 and are still waiting for a refund from them for twice charging us for same transaction. Whilst this was not a great deal of money it should be a straightforward task to refund back onto my card.. Everyone should check their bills. Be aware!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

親切なスタッフと清潔な客室

By

31. März 2020

club

仕事で泊まりましたが、非常に印象が良かったです。
客室は清潔で、ベッドの具合も良好。
スタッフが親切で印象が非常に良かった。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel with Wonderful Service

By

18. März 2020

platinumelite

Aside from being a bit far from the regular tourist attractions, it was a great hotel with a lovely atmosphere. Impeccable level of service by the individuals at the front desk. Would absolutely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

17. März 2020

club

A fantastic friendly hotel. Great beds, fab club room and amazing staff who go way above and beyond to help you.
Bright rooms, modern hotel, great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適なベッド

By

16. März 2020

club

ザウト駅前で便利。
引っ越しの為に宿泊。疲れてチェックインしたが、ぐっすり眠れた。睡眠のために枕にかけるスプレーが置いてあり嬉しかった。
部屋は機能的で清潔。アメニティも充実。ドライヤーやアイロン、アイロン台あり。必要な場合、歯ブラシやシェイビングフォーム等はフロントに声かけをしてほしいとメッセージがバスルームにある。
冷蔵庫は小さめだが充分。
コインランドリーはありません。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oustanding from start to finish

By

11. März 2020

Group of four , two rooms located where we asked, staff were of the highest quality and went the extra mile to support all our requests. Would rush back if in Amsterdam again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend in Amsterdam

By

11. März 2020

Loved everything about this ideally located hotel just five mins by train from Schipol. The staff were excellent , professional, friendly and helpful. Super comfortable and quiet room. Will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friends birthday weekend

By

11. März 2020

club

Staff friendly and hotel lovely
Great location and great price especially with the great food and drink deals offered extra

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bon hôtel, bon rapport qualité prix. Sécurité, propreté, professionna

By

05. März 2020

club

Personnel très aimable et à l’écoute, belle vue, chambre comfortable, hotel calme, rangement, ménage et propreté de la chambre irréprochable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Miss Richards

By

04. März 2020

club

We were greeted with friendly , helpful staff who were happy to make our stay just what you would hope for in a relaxing break away . The club lounge offered us everything we could want and need for an enjoyable stay , would definitely recommend upgrading to club lounge access . We really enjoyed the food at the hotels happy happy joy joy restaurant and would love to enjoy the experience at the hotel in warmer months

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

04. März 2020

Great service will use crown plaza again overall great stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top Hotel

By

04. März 2020

club

Absolut sauberes Hotel, angenehmer Aufenthalt, Personal freundlich und kompetent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen