Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 536 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

536Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    414
  • 4 Sterne
    94
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Outstanding Value

By

29. März 2017

One of the better Crowne Plaza properties. the amenities afforded to spire members are better than almost any other I have been too. The staff was outstanding, the management should be very proud of the professionalism and effort the staff put into their jobs. Was greeted by multiple employees who knew who I was from my booking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very convenient and comfortable

By

26. März 2017

club

best choice for hotels when working in the Amsterdam Suid Area. Only tge swimming / spa area is not up to par...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay overnight before next day flight

By

23. März 2017

platinumelite

Super friendly staff - this Crowne Plaza exceeds the Schipol Crowne Plaza by a mile. I would have given it a perfect score if it were not
for the options on the dinner menu. That is their weakness. However if you are in the area try LIMON for a fantastic dinner and great people. It is just around the corner

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb servive

By

22. März 2017

A World Class service from the staff, in a lovely hotel.
Easy transport links to get to central Amsterdam by tram, bus or train.
Comfortable beds, giving a good nights sleep.
Would recomend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff,and very clean

By

22. März 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the crowne plaza Amsterdam South, the staff were friendly and professional. The club room on level 2 is a bit disappointing with not much variety although the lady at breakfast was very freindly and helpful.
My room was not made up on one occasion which was very disappointing especially for a club room.
The location is excellent with close location to the train station.
The menu in the lobby bar could have more variety as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay & amazing staff!

By

21. März 2017

A long weekend that unfortunately got cut short.. arrived at the hotel & was pleasantly greeted by a blonde male who was in training.. excellect customer service and an absolute credit to your hotel! Our room was upgraded and a Happy Birthday card and bottle of wine in the room as we were away celebrating. The room was beautiful! All staff I crossed throughout my stay were extremely polite. I had to return to the UK early and amending my booking was no issue whatsoever & even helped with printing my boarding pass! Will definitely be coming back later in the year! I work for an IHG hotel in the UK and your level of customer service was incredible!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Updated room and very clean bathroom

By

21. März 2017

The room had a very modern feel to it. It was set up for the traveling business person. The bathroom was very clean and I liked that the hotel provided a comb in their shower kit, as I forgot mine!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay and great staff.

By

19. März 2017

We specifically sought a hotel away from the City Centre with easy access to the Metro and P R systems, and to simplify our departure south upon check-out. The staff was wonderful, and the front desk manager went well above and beyond to ensure our needs were met and questions answered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic as always

By

15. März 2017

Thank you for making my family feel at home! They truly enjoyed it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awesome location

By

15. März 2017

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza Amsterdam South is a new facility in a great and thriving part of the city - definitely recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

13. März 2017

Close to Amsterdam Zuid and World Trade Center with many restaurants and bars within walking distance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paul H

By

09. März 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel with excellently trained staff who are very attentive but not intrusive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen