Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 370 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

370Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    287
  • 4 Sterne
    62
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20. April 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Good breakfast. Good view.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for business meetings

By

12. April 2016

Kind and attentive staff were very supportive and quick to react.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. What made me proudest of my team is your comment that you felt like the staff genuinely cared for you. Thank you very much for that! We look forward to welcoming you back. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

チェックアウト

By

12. April 2016

club

チェックアウト時、フロントの担当者の頑な対応で満足する滞在になりませんでした。結局、それだけの理由で、今後当ホテルの利用が困難になりそうです。滞在自体は部屋およびサービスの品質が素晴らしかっただけにとても残念です。今後の改善があってほしいと思います。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
当ホテルに関し、至らない点がございましたこと、ご指摘いただきありがとうございました。お客様のご滞在中、ご不便をおかけして大変申し訳ございませんでした。当ホテルの基準を満たすサービスが提供できなかったこと、心よりお詫び申し上げます。お客様からいただいたご意見を他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。また当ホテルを再度ご利用いただけることを願っております。次回のご利用の際には、当ホテルの真のサービスをご提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具 Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay Over

By

09. April 2016

Check in procedures are far below acceptable standards for a hotel of this level.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for having taken the time review your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam-South. We truly value your loyalty and I am very sorry to hear that the arrival process did not meet your approval and for any inconvenience this has caused you I would like to offer my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is of true importance to us, and I am kindly asking you to contact me by email to discuss your stay more in detail (serghei.pautov@ihg.com) In the meantime, kindly be informed that your feedback has been shared with the Front Office department and we will take the necessary steps to avoid it from happening again. Once again please accept my sincere apologies. I do hope you will give us another chance to show our hotel in a more positive light, and I stay at your disposal in case you need further clarification. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you with us again in the near future. Kindest regards, Serghei Pautov Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Room

By

07. April 2016

It is always a good experience at this hotel.

I look forward to returning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely feedback about your recent visit. It is wonderful to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. Hope to welcome you back to Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South soon. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff, Excellent Rooms

By

07. April 2016

Our stay here was of top quality. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in giving us direction and advice about Amsterdam. We ordered room service and it was delicious, not like other standard run of the mill food. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are i the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear valued guest, T hank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South and for taking the time to pass on your experiences. It is lovely to hear such a great review of your stay and I am glad we lived up to your expectations. Our Food and Beverage Manager will be thrilled by the excellent review of our room service. Thank you once again for your lovely review and I look forward to welcoming you for another visit to the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South some time soon. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel in a fine location.

By

05. April 2016

If you are doing business in or near the WTC in Amsterdam I would highly recomend this hotel to stay at.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. Our quiet location is unique as Amsterdam Schiphol International Airport, the RAI Convention Center and the city centre are only a few minutes away by public transport. I would like to thank you very much again for you very kind review. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best around

By

05. April 2016

club

First class all the way!
Parking situation needs addressed, but don't let that deter you from a great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your kind review following your recent visit. As a much-valued guest, your feedback is extremely important to us as it helps us to improve the services and facilities that we provide. I am therefore delighted that we have met your expectations making it an enjoyable stay with us. There are several options in regards to the parking which we will gladly explain upon arrival should you stay with us again in the future. I do hope we can welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - South sometime soon. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with a few exceptions

By

04. April 2016

This hotel is GREAT with two major exceptions. First, the quality and reliability of internet access is a major problem. I travel for business and could not get a reliable connection, even though the front desk told me they just upgraded the service. Second, I did not like the pillows at all. I prefer a thin pillow, and they were all extremely large. It would be nice to have a variety to choose from. The room temperature was also difficult to control. Everything else about this hotel is fantastic.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you taking the time to write a review about the hotel. We have indeed recently upgraded our internet network. Please let me know when your travels bring you back to our hotel. Our IT Manager will be more than happy to have a look what the problem is. In all our rooms we have a pillow menu, with different kinds of pillows to choose from. We can provide you with 4 different types of pillows. We hope to welcome you as our guest soon again when business or leisure brings you back to Amsterdam. With kind regards, Nienke Veldman Management Assistant nienke.veldman@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location okay, but staff and amenities made up for it!

By

31. März 2016

This hotel is in the financial district of Amsterdam, but a short walk to the tram/subway stations. I booked this hotel last minute and everything downtown was way above my price range.

Upon our early arrival, the check in staff were able to accommodate us early (a huge plus and reason I frequently turn to IHG for my stays!). We received a great room which absolutely exceeded my expectations of Crowne Plaza hotels, which I frequently stay at.

The gentleman who checked us in was very kind, offered me drinks at the bar (Platinum member), and helped us with our luggage as well. As we had a late flight out the next day, the staff were also very accommodating in helping with stowing our luggage until we were ready to depart.

The only downside is the bar food/drinks are very expensive... we paid 10 euros a person for our second round of drinks and I couldn't even taste the alcohol, but if I wanted a strong drink, I would have gone out downtown somewhere anyways.

Overall, a great stay! Thank you IHG!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for reviewing your stay at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam- South. It is fantastic that you enjoyed the room but more important that you experienced the sincere passion of our staff members to assist our guests into making their journey to a success. Positive guest feedback is a great motivation for all of us to continue to deliver excellent service. Thank you again for your rewarding words and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Komfortables Hotel im Business Bezirk Amsterdam South

By

31. März 2016

Das Hotel verfügt über modern und komfortabel ausgestattete Zimmer und eine ausgezeichnete Bar nach amerikanischem Stil.
Hervorragendes Service, sehr freundliches Personal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice rooms, fresh look like new

By

29. März 2016

club

Very nice rooms, quiet, dark, great service. Location is a bit further out from city centre (15 mins taxi or metro) but ideally located for business

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. März 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your most kind review. It is great to learn that you enjoyed our comfortable and quiet rooms. At Crowne Plaza we know how important sleep is. Sleep is the fuel that powers your day. The Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage program includes luxurious bedding, quiet zones and aroma therapy. In addition our soundproof doors keep away any distraction from outside so nothing stands in the way of a great night’s sleep. Thank you very much again for your great comments and we hope welcome you again in the near future. With kind regards, Nicole Turnhout - Ammerlaan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen