Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1328 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1328Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    973
  • 4 Sterne
    206
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    43

Nice hotel

By

19. Juli 2021

Nice hotel. We needed to check in a little early due to a wedding and they did their best to make that happen.
Much appreciated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Annapolis Crowne Plaza

By

15. Juli 2021

Nice clean hotel; very comfortable bed but noise from the traffic on the highway near the hotel was very loud. Next time will request a room on the opposite side of the building.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

15. Juli 2021

We were there for a wedding, everything was great but would of liked a microwave in room. I’m a member

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

14. Juli 2021

club

I will definitely come back the stay was great I had a great time from check in to check out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed at this hotel many times staff and the whole hotel was great

By

14. Juli 2021

Staff and hotel were above expectations are great
It’s nice to be remembered when you check in the rooms were very clean and a great TV

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds but full size not queens like Advertised

By

13. Juli 2021

club

Had to go to front desk for new towels after calling for some. Had to go to front desk for ice and was given a quart size zip lock baggie of ice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place, Great Price

By

13. Juli 2021

This was a great place, a great location, and an even better price. I will stay here again and tell my family and friends to use this hotel when visiting! The only negative is that you have to schedule the pool and you only get 45 minute intervals.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff is available

By

10. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Staff being available is invaluable. They excelled in this regard. If restaurants can be open this place should be open for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and delicious breakfast

By

10. Juli 2021

The hotel location, sleep quality, and room were great. The staff were not so great, unfortunately.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Annapolis

By

10. Juli 2021

Great location and friendly staff. The breakfast in the morning was a perfect start to our day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

10. Juli 2021

club

Great hotel. Clean and modern. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Few comments

By

09. Juli 2021

club

The Housekeeping workers were very friendly and accommodating. The ones who were doing the work and thanks to them. Check out Staff at the Front desk were very Friendly and asked about your stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen