Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 339 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

339Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    111
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhätlnis für Busienss

By

26. August 2016

club

Abgesehen vom Frühstücksangebot ein sehr gutes Hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible service, they allowed my checked bag to be removed from hotel

By

23. August 2016

club

My bag was left in secure luggage room, and was allowed to be removed by tour bus operator.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. August 2016
Dear Mr. Fisher, once again our sincere apologies. We do have spoken with each other to solve this directly, You do have received your luggage back at the moment. We took immediately action after we received this shocking information. Hopefully this experience will not withhold you to visit Crowne Plaza Antwerpen in future, Best regards, Hans Wils
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very good Crowne Plaza

By

23. August 2016

I vote for this Hotel! It was always a good Hotel. But in the past most of the Hotel-rooms had strong noise-issues from the Highways.
Now the Hotel has down a lot of renovation and they also installed new modern Windows. And so the Problem is solved and the rooms are very quiet for a very good sleep.
I love the pool and the gym which both are very trendy.
So I can´t wait to come back to this gem in Antwerp.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. August 2016
Dear, Thank you so much for your warm words regarding your stays at Crowne Plaza Antwerpen. We do appreciate your time to review our hotel. Off course we are looking forward to welcome you back any time! Best regards, Hans Wils
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

one of the better restaurant meals

By

22. August 2016

platinumelite

for many years I would try NOT to eat inside large hotel chain restaurants. However in the last few years I am changing my opinion.
The general standard of cooking / fresh produce and number of good chefs has increased.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Angenehmer Aufentalt

By

08. August 2016

club

Das Hotel ist Alles in Allem als gut zu bewerten. Nur das Restaurant hat meiner Meinung nach durchaus Luft nach oben.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. August 2016
Lieber Gast, Ich möchte Ihnen danken, dass Sie uns empfehlen. Ich würde Sie wissen lassen, dass wir unser bestehendes Restaurant in der Zeit renovieren. Die Wiedereröffnung ist für Anfang September geplant. Wir möchten Ihnen gerne noch einmal begrüßen um unser neues Produkt vor zu stellen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hans Wils General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Schönes Zimmer und sehr gute Parkmöglichkeiten

By

08. August 2016

club

Da ich in Belgien schon einige Übernachtungen hatte, bei denen ich froh war, das Zimmer wieder verlassen zu können, war ich sehr positive überrascht, dass das Zimmer sehr sauber und liebevoll eingerichtet war. Auch die Internetverbindung im 10. OG war optimal, so dass ich meinen Geschäftslaptop sowie iPhone ohne Probleme im Internet einloggen konnte.
Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr zuvorkommend und hat ohne Probleme die Rechnung hinsichtlich Rechnungsadresse angepasst, obwohl ich das vor Reisebeginn nicht klar geäußert hatte.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rien à redire !

By

30. Juli 2016

club

Excellent séjour et réactivité parfaite du personnel pour régler un petit souci de propreté dans la chambre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff

By

29. Juli 2016

As a returning customer I can say that the staff is always very friendly and helpfull, never had any complaints !

Rooms are OK and the short distance to the motorway is very positive !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear Mr. Noe, I would like to thank you for your great review on IHG itself! We feel very satisfied to discover you are a happy returning guest in Crowne Plaza Antwerpen. I shall share your feedback with our entire team! we are looking forward to welcome you back soon, Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Good location, easily found just off motorway. Ease of parking, good rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear Pauline, Thank you so much for your great 5 star review after your visit in Crowne Plaza Antwerp. Indeed we are very lucky with an excellent location and our parking facilities. Good to read you have enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we are able to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service

By

26. Juli 2016

I have stayed at this property several time using my cooperate booking code. My rate includes breakfast but for some reason it was not included when I books as usual through the cooperate website this time. I went to the front desk and asked, Front Office Manager, that there must be a mistake since I have stayed here on several occasions and breakfast has always been included. He asked me who in my party had the correct booking. I give him the name he checked and said it was my fault for not booking correctly. I told him that I booked through my corporate website as usual but he continued to say I made a mistake and did not offer a solution but sent me away without breakfast. I explained that I was a diamond member could you help me but he said that I was not nice and did not want to help me. I asked for a General Manager but he is on Holiday. I was using the Crown Plaza for my travel but I will now book at the at another hotel. I would wish no one would have this experience or level of customer service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Mr. Hudson, first of all I would like to offer you my sincere apologies regarding the inconveniences you have had with my Front Office Manager during your stay. Please note we will discuss this immediately intern. I have checked your reservation by myself and indeed this was a reservation excluding breakfast. Normally you are booking with a company fixed rate but unfortunately this time you booked on a different way. We value you as one of our Platinum members and feel sorry you haven't enjoyed your stay this time! Hopefully we are able to welcome you back soon to show you this was only an exception on our high guest satisfaction level. Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Godd gym and pool

By

25. Juli 2016

platinumelite

If away on business the facilities at this hotel give good possibilities for exercise at the beginning or end of the day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear, Thank you so much for your great feedback regarding our wellness (fitness) facilities. Indeed we are equipped with the best fitness tools and air conditioned room which our guests can use during their stay to keep fit! We are looking forward to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Hans Wils
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad

By

23. Juli 2016

I never stay there they don't know how to treat a loyal customers at reception room was too bad wall paper was too old toilet was not clean I go to reception at night next day change my room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Mr. Khanna, Thank you for your feedback, I was shocked to read your review because this is not our standard level of guest satisfaction! I checked your reservation immediately and noted that we where fully booked during your stay, therefor we where not able to offer you a free upgrade which my colleague informed you at check-in. Offcourse we are doing our very best to upgrade our Platinum members but unfortunately this is only valid upon availability. Regarding the conditions of your room I immediately forwarded your comments to our Chief engineering. Once again we are very sorry for any inconveniences, Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen