Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 351 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

351Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    116
  • 4 Sterne
    135
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    19

zu laut

By

25. September 2016

altes Hochhaus mit schlechter Lärmdämmung , man hört die nahe Autobahn, Hotel verkehrsgünstig gelegen,Essen gut, Ambiente Frühstück wie Bahnhofshalle, Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich., Zimmer gespflegt und gut inj Schuss.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable experience

By

20. September 2016

club

Pleasant improvement from other hotel experiences. Very friendly staff and convenient service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Dear, I would like to thank you for taking the time to fill in a review regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Antwerp, I am very glad to read you have remarked our improvements to our in-house restaurant ANNA and our breakfast room! Hopefully we can welcome you back soon, Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay here!

By

20. September 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, all around. First trip to Northern Europe, and everyone at the hotel mirrored the overall populace in making me feel welcome. I see no reason to ever book anywhere else in Antwerp.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Dear, Thank you so much for the time you have taken to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Antwerp, Great to read you have enjoyed the kindness of our staff! Hopefully we can welcome you back soon. Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente Servicio

By

19. September 2016

club

La estadía supera las expectativas. El comfort de la habitación y la pulcritud del hotel invitan a visitarlo nuevamente.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Dear, Wow! thank you so much for your kind feedback given regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Antwerpen! we are already looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Solid Hotel

By

08. September 2016

club

Only stayed on night - but room was clean although a little bit dated. Had dinner in the restaurant - was a good meal, served quick. Overall a good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

08. September 2016

platinumelite

We stayed in this hotel during weekend stay en of August. Check in procedure was very tough, very unpolite front desk employe, not willing to discuss things that should be included in roomrate but not offered. Please be aware what is included in roomrate and what category of room you booked, and will receive at check in. Airco in both room and Anna restaurant not working, so terrrible warm in both locations. Food in Anna restaurant is good, but pricy. We had breakfast included in package, but what a mess in restaurant, no clean tables, no food available, it was much to busy to get it all solved, buffet was all the time empty. A lot of guest complained about this situation.
Made a complaint to staff of Crowne Plaza Antwerp, bu no one will take your complaints seriously. This is not a good example for the IHG hotels and resorts

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear Mr. de Zwart, Thank you once again for your feedback. We have already discussed this feedback via direct email contact with our guest relations responsible. Unfortunately we explained you about your comments and thought this would be clear for you. Please know we do care about feedback from our guests. best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Antwerp

By

07. September 2016

club

It was a really nice stay!

I was there for a week, business reasons, and I loved this hotel. Staff is really friendly, it is clean and it has amazing food.

The only downsides to it is that the gym doesn't have many machines and the breakfast is a bit expensive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind review given directly through IHG. We would like to thank you for your loyalty as one of our Reward members. We are already looking forward to your revisit if your travel plans are bringing you back to Antwerp. Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed terrible restaurant

By

06. September 2016

The room was very neat but the overall appearance was of an old building and infrastructure in need of upgrading. The staff in the restaurant and the breakfast room were not very helpful and the service and food quality in the bar was terrible!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear Mr. Hughes, Thank you for your time to review our hotel after your stay. I am very sorry for the inconveniences you have had regarding the service in our restaurant, I will immediately discuss this with our restaurant manager. Good to read our beds are comfortable as a good night rest is very important for travelling guests. Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel confortable a rafraichir

By

02. September 2016

hotel confortable a rafraichirau niveau des chambres ( moquette tachee)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Cher, Merci de votre information sur votre sejour dans Crowne Plaza Antwerpen. Cordialements, Hans Wils General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restaurant

By

31. August 2016

club

Restaurant is poor run, both dinner and breakfast visits were bad. Bathroom - I would rather have a shower room. Room service had to be called at 3pm in the afternoon. what more?!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. September 2016
Good afternoon Ygio, Thank you so much for your time to furfill a review on IHG. I am very sorry for your restaurant experiences, Unfortunately we where in a renovation the entire month of august. We have done our very best to furfill in your needs but unfortunately we failed. Hopefully we are able to welcome you in our new restaurant/bar area to show you above feedback was only an exception. best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfotable Stay

By

31. August 2016

Location is little far from central but it gives quiet stay. The hospitality and the comfort of the stay was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. September 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your great review, We appreciate your time! Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicht auf Crowne Plaza Niveau

By

31. August 2016

club

Die Zimmer sind veraltet. In den Gängen war ein unangenehmer, stickiger Geruch und schlechte Luft. Das Fühstück war sehr enttäuschend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. September 2016
Dear, thank you so much for your time to review your stay. I am very sorry to read you haven't enjoyed a smooth and great stay. Hopefully we can have another chance to show you above is only an exception! best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen