Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1858 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1858Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1185
  • 4 Sterne
    417
  • 3 Sterne
    127
  • 2 Sterne
    84
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Excelente opción en Washington

By

13. Mai 2021

Excelente ubicación, buen precio y atención. Cerca de todo, cómodo y limpio, buen servicio y disposición.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

12. Mai 2021

As a solo female traveler I’m always nervous staying at a hotel I’m not familiar with. It was my first time in the city. Other than the Starbucks on site, which is a big plus, I didn’t use any other amenities. The room and hotel overall was clean and I felt safe staying there. I will definitely recommend this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

12. Mai 2021

platinumelite

Location was great and the staff was wonderful. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peacefull and clean

By

10. Mai 2021

I am happy to chose thé crowne plaza for my staying in the city and your location was close to thé airport and éboulé food market

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Krs124

By

08. Mai 2021

club

I would definitely stay here again, The bed and the pillows with the most comfortable ever! We recommend this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Definitely recommend!

By

07. Mai 2021

club

The hotel was reasonably priced, clean, and in a great location. Definitely recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A comfortable stay

By

06. Mai 2021

I enjoyed my time at crown plaza. The location is fantastic, ribs are clean and comfortable, service was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

05. Mai 2021

Great location. Starbucks on site. Great value. Room was good size. Bathroom a bit small. Free airport shuttle service. 12pm check out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

05. Mai 2021

Really nice hotel, only issue was the loud heating/AC Unit, difficult to sleep with noise from the unit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most recent stay

By

04. Mai 2021

club

As always, pleasant stay. I would of loved to have a microwave

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great shower

By

04. Mai 2021

Stay was great. Did have some loud neighbors but the front desk handled it well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall review

By

04. Mai 2021

club

I love staying at the Crowne Plaza. Everybody was so helpful and so courteous I made a mistake on my arrangements will I made them but they fixed it right away. I love the location it's right in the heart of everything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen