Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1931 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1931Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    956
  • 4 Sterne
    489
  • 3 Sterne
    218
  • 2 Sterne
    160
  • 1 Sterne
    108

great with dogs

By

03. August 2020

platinumelite

great with dogs and great view from the restaurant . musty smelling carpet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friend

By

01. August 2020

Great room and price. Will love to stay again. Very acclimating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to relax!

By

31. Juli 2020

We were unfortunately able to spend only one night but this is the perfect atmosphere to relax and spend some quiet time!
Next time we will partake in all of the fun activities you offer: zip lining, golf, swimming!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lack of service using COVID as excuse

By

30. Juli 2020

Bed and pillows are super comfortable. Beyond that, bathroom is small and you cannot get clean towels or room cleaned and trash removed even if you ask. Overlook restaurant food and service was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

29. Juli 2020

I love my stay at the Crowne plaza in Asheville,NC. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the location is absolutely beautiful! I will definitely stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel needs renovation

By

29. Juli 2020

This website makes the hotel look wonderful. It’s old and needs major work. Don’t be fooled by the pictures on the website. The tennis center was wonderful but the hotel fell short.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

29. Juli 2020

Excellent, I really enjoyed my stay. And I'm looking forward to future trips

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend getaway

By

28. Juli 2020

Check in was somewhat of an issue. Staff Too close together, both trying to out talk the other so customers could hear. In turn this put guest Too close for social distancing. Not enough Welcome info was given in the beginning.
Food was Very plain, and of course limited at this time. Also over priced.
Keys did not work the first time. Had to have them redone.
King bed was two pushed together, causing a Big hump in the middle.
No where was the Social Distancing inforcesed!! A large group of people had camped out in front of the fireplace inside and had ordered take out food and made a loud picnic.
Staff was very Short tempered! The issue of the towels being at the desk vs. the room was insane.
Swimming area, had a Large amount of Loud kids making it unusable for a relaxing evening. If this is an issue there should be an adult only pool, and a family pool.
It just was not a pleasant stay at all. Oh, and the Ice machine was broken. The property is VERY Tired looking, overall fairly clean, but a LOT of issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dark and dingy rooms and they smelled like mold and mildew.

By

28. Juli 2020

club

Very disappointed with our stay. For the money you pay, it’s NOT worth it. Pet friendly Rooms are not good quality and the whole facility is run down. Only nice area is the lobby. We stayed there partially to use the golf course and that sucked too. Not well taken care of at all! And they charge too much for that too!!! They also up charged me when I got there! Didn’t tell me this over the phone. Very disappointed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice mountain property

By

27. Juli 2020

Comfortable bed. Clean updated room. Nice grounds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dig friendly

By

26. Juli 2020

club

Is was 5 stars for dogs but 2 star for couples , ambiance was terrible , dark room and everything in bathroom leaked

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good enough

By

26. Juli 2020

club

Perhaps my expectations were out of line as the new part of the hotel matched the pictures, but the overall hotel grounds and rooms feel and look dated. I was expecting this to be more of a destination to stay for 2-3 nights with more to do and prettier grounds to explore. COVID didn't help with there being no real ambience, but while the adventure park was nice to have, after 2-3 hours we were ready to depart.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen