Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1398 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1398Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    887
  • 4 Sterne
    334
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    41

As Arnold would say. I'LL BE BACK...

By

01. April 2020

club

I have stayed there a number of times and the staff, front desk, bar add rooms were great. Keep up the good work and I will stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best day ever

By

01. April 2020

club

Best hotel ever good breakfast lots of space nice indoor pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and peaceful atmosphere

By

17. März 2020

Great service and great atmosphere. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star was the trash can out front was overflowing with trash. The pool was not kid friendly. The older people were cussing. Other parents wasn't watching their children. Beer cans was in the pool area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

17. März 2020

club

Great experience! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our stay was very peaceful, will definitely come again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quite Stay

By

16. März 2020

Nice quite place, for business porpouses, just a quite place to sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

14. März 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was clean, rooms were good sized. I did t get a chance to try restaurants but I was told by locals it was pretty good. The hotel needs updating and only one elevator was working .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza - Auburn Hills

By

14. März 2020

platinumelite

Overall a "ok" experience. Bar and food were outstanding (Mike the bartender was awesome) unfortunately the rooms are very tired and need a major renovation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

14. März 2020

This was an amazing stay for a getaway!!! If you want a place to stay this is the place to go!!! Overall a great experience!!! I’ll be back soon!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staycation

By

11. März 2020

club

Cost efficient, not clean but comfortable. Family environment or anything else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Estadia en AH

By

10. März 2020

Mejor atención es necesaria, el staff es bueno pero les falta atención, la cama no era muy comoda y la recamara era vieja

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and cleaniness

By

10. März 2020

club

I was nice to get away for the next night and be back to relax in the near future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

07. März 2020

staff were professional and welcoming, restaurant was convenient

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen