Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 680 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

680Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    388
  • 4 Sterne
    162
  • 3 Sterne
    65
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    35

被酒店员工辱骂还是头一遭

By

Сентябрь 26, 2016

身为至悦会精英会员,还一样被酒店销售辱骂,拒绝解决问题,也不告知姓名,给皇冠酒店抹黑。这是我住洲际旗下酒店的头一回。
坚决抵制这家酒店,基本的服务意识和态度都没有!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

至悦会员入住体验

By

Сентябрь 23, 2016

由于第二天一大早的国际航班,所以用积分换了离机场近的酒店可以接送机。我是和另外一个人同住,她先入住酒店,没有迎宾水果,酒店人员说不是金卡和白金卡没有水果,只给一朵花。我想说至悦卡没有水果,这是我升至白金卡以来第一次酒店没有送迎宾水果,还以这样的借口回绝。我是当晚快12点入住酒店的,前台没有办理入住时也没有识别到我的至悦卡身份,只是第二天早上退房时说我是至悦会员,问我入住体验,我说一般,还让我在稍后收到的问卷调查写好一点。房间其他设施还可以达到皇冠水准,但是这个事情会直接拉低我的入住体验。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Сентябрь 26, 2016
尊敬的IHG至悦会员您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间对我们做出点评。得知您的不愉快经历我们深感抱歉。此事的确是我们工作人员的职责疏忽,未能第一时间做到会员识别,后续的沟通交流也存在一定的问题,再次向您致上诚挚的歉意。这并不是我们应有的服务水准,对此我们进行了深刻的反省,并且已经着手加强对员工进行相关培训以提供更优质水平的服务。作为皇冠假日酒店品牌的一员,为客人提供优质、高效的服务是我们一直以来追求的最高目标,您的反馈也让我们十分清晰地看到了自身的不足和提升的空间。诚挚的希望您能给我们一次机会,期待您下次造访北京时再次惠临北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并看到我们的完善和进步。谢谢!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommended

By

Сентябрь 19, 2016

I have stayed in IHG hotels from New Zealand to London and this hotel tops them all in all aspects. Amazing friendly staff from check in to the restaurant and from the bar to the room cleaner. At all times my ihg status is recognised. It will be hard for the ihg hotels that follow to achieve this amazing service. Well done to the Crowne Plazza team at PEK. Look forward to my return soon. Thank you .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Сентябрь 22, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing International Airport. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

网速太慢,夜间几乎没有

By

Сентябрь 19, 2016

wifi太慢太慢,夜间几乎没有,不是房间的问题,已经住过很多次,每一次都是这样。除此之外,价格偏贵,其他方面都挺好的。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Сентябрь 22, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,真诚的感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间为我们做出点评。为客人提供优质、高效的服务是我们一直以来的宗旨,非常抱歉由于房间网络的原因给您带来一定的住店困扰,针对网络缓慢、不稳定的现象,酒店方十分重视,并已经开始着手推进无线改造方案,相信在不久的将来就可以有效的改善这一状况。再次感谢您对我们的评价,期待您的下次惠临,见证我们的完善和进步。谢谢!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适、服务到位

By

Сентябрь 15, 2016

club

我的体验让我有了对贵店的印象:服务有效、客房舒适、卫生干净、谦虚学习和不断提升服务水平。餐厅水平有很大提升。建议解决好早上用餐时领位、和准确判断客人用完餐离席, 避免一些环节上的不协调和尴尬。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Сентябрь 19, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴获悉您对酒店设施和服务感到满意。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标!但我们也十分遗憾地看到您所提及问题的存在,并对此深表歉意。这些反馈和意见对我们非常重要,且成为今后改进和完善的重要依据。再次感谢您的惠顾莅临,真诚期待您下次造访北京继续选择北京临空皇冠假日酒店!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

提升前台服务

By

Сентябрь 13, 2016

前台电话一直不接,值班经理打电话解释说是连接在一个手机上??不太懂。水果也不送,服务员说没有接到通知不给,anyway反正经历了几个回合还是没给。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Сентябрь 19, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间对我们做出点评。非常抱歉未能给您带来满意的住店体验。关于您提到的电话未接听的情况,是这样的,为了避免前台员工较少无法及时接听座机电话的状况发生,我们设置了自动呼叫转接至前台的工作手机上,在转接过程中可能需要客人线上等待的时间略长。不过无论如何的确是我们工作的疏忽,今后我们会更加注意对员工班次的合理安排,确保第一时间接听客人来电。再次为以上不愉快的事情向您道歉,如您下次下榻北京,诚挚期待您再选择北京临空皇冠假日酒店,我们将给您送上歉意水果,同时也欢迎您一同来见证我们的进步和完善。谢谢!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My preferred hotel at Beijing

By

Сентябрь 12, 2016

This is my preferred hotel at Beijing and it is very close to airport. The front desk staffs are very nice and recognize my membership every time and alway offer me an upgrade to club level. I stay in this hotel almost every time when I travel to Beijing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Сентябрь 12, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing International Airport. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rob's stay in Beijing

By

Сентябрь 11, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed the room and the privacy and quiet. Only spent one evening but accommodations were pretty good!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Сентябрь 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport Stay

By

Сентябрь 10, 2016

platinumelite

Great, clean, very pleasant staff. Shuttle service to airport was reliable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Сентябрь 12, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing International Airport. We are very glad to know that our convenient airport shuttle bus and staff's service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

入住体验非常好

By

Сентябрь 10, 2016

从入住到退房,酒店的服务保持一流水准。班车到机场十分方便,是转机最佳的下榻酒店。一开始少登记了一位房客,造成早餐障碍,最终完美解决!退房十分便捷快速。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Сентябрь 12, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店。很高兴您能满意酒店的设施和服务,您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!在全球400多家皇冠假日酒店,我们始终坚持“先行一步,用心服务”的行为准则,帮助客人实现“功成旅就”。再次感谢您的评价,愿您生活幸福,期待再次为您服务!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

环境不错,服务很好。

By

Сентябрь 08, 2016

club

客房环境舒适,整体环境安静休闲。wifi比较慢,空调温度变化较慢,工作人员态度很好,打电话要了瓶水,一会就给送来了。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Сентябрь 08, 2016
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您对北京临空皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴得到您对酒店员工服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令您的旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

Сентябрь 07, 2016

Great rooms and breakfast!
Good internet access and very comfortable rooms and beds

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Сентябрь 08, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing International Airport. We are very glad to know that our facilities, restaurants and internet made your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen