Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 742 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

742Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    392
  • 4 Sterne
    218
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Comfortable business stay

By

25. September 2016

club

Comfortable stay, attentive staff. Would happily stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Base for Group Touring Holiday

By

15. September 2016

club

I travelled with a group for 5 days in the Birmingham area and this hotel provided a good base from which to travel to our various locations. The staff were all exceedingly helpful and attentive and surprisingly the buffet in the evening was exceptionally good.

My big disappointment was the variety of TV channels in my room. I wanted to watch programmes on BBC4 and although a card stated that this channel was available it was not. There were several sports channels which I am not interested in at all. I think the hotel should cater for less sport and more cultural tastes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear CMR102, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. I was extremely glad to read that you had an enjoyable stay in our hotel and you found our staff exceedingly helpful. Thank you for mentioning that the buffet we provided for yourself and your colleagues was exceptionally good. Please receive my most sincere apologies for the TV channels variety not being up to your expectations. I passed your feedback to our Chief Engineer, for him to review and action accordingly. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely staff and comfortable bed

By

15. September 2016

I love staying at this hotel. The staff are always friendly and helpful and the beds are really comfortable. The rooms are now starting to look a little tatty and could really do with a re-vamp, but the rooms are always clean and comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Sandra1079, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was delighted to read that you love staying at our hotel. Thank you for mentioning that our staff are always friendly and helpful, and the rooms always clean and really comfortable. I shared your comments about the rooms starting to look a little tatty with our General Manager, for him to review and action accordingly. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

15. September 2016

club

Couldn't fault the staff or the hotel. Great service delivered with a smlel and a genuine wish to help.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear MICHAEL5223, Thank you for reviewing your recent experience with us. I was extremely glad to read that you rated your stay with five stars. Thank you for mentioning that you received great service delivered with a smile and our staff members had a genuine desire to help. It is our goal to provide a spotless experience to all of our guests. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful decor

By

13. September 2016

The room we stayed in was a little worn, however it was still very nice. We had a wonderful stay. We stayed on the 11th floor which allowed us access to the lounge offering alcoholic and non alcoholic drinks complimentary. The staff were very pleasant and helped with any questions we had. Breakfast was good and staff were more than happy to cook my bacon a little extra for me, as I like it very well done. Over all we had a very pleasant stay. Georgie on reception was a very pleasant young lady whilst checking us in which I would like to pass on to management how much of an asset she is to the company!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Kealy, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. I was extremely glad to read that you had a wonderful stay and Georgie on Reception was particularly pleasant whilst checking you in. Thank you for mentioning that the Club Lounge was good value and the staff were friendly. I am delighted that you enjoyed your breakfast experience and we were able to meet your request. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good hotel in great city centre location

By

13. September 2016

Very good hotel in great city centre location. Staff and welcoming and friendly. Hotel is modern and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear ramsman2, Thank you for reviewing your recent experience in our hotel. I was delighted to read that you found our hotel very good and in a great city centre location. Thank you for mentioning that our staff are welcoming and friendly, and the hotel modern and clean. We do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

09. September 2016

Another great overnight stay.
Used the gym facilities and enjoyed the great breakfast in the morning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear ScottB23, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was delighted to read that you had a great stay once again. We value your loyalty and I am really glad that you enjoyed the gym facilities and also the breakfast. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

the good and the bad

By

09. September 2016

What could of been a great stay turned in to a nightmare, sat nav used from the ihg app guided us in to the totaly wrong area for the hotel 1 hr later we found the hotel the app aparently has been updated .. check in wasn't so great compared to other crown plaza hotels.. any way getting past that the club room was nice until you looked closely at things.. needs a really good clean .. the bed on the other hand was really nice we had a great sleep ..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Dear mr jagos, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. I was extremely disappointed to read that there were several aspects of your stay where we failed to deliver up to your expectations and you only rated your stay with 2 stars. Please receive my most sincere apologies for the incorrect directions provided by the app. I reported the issue as soon as you made us aware and I thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. I also passed the cleanliness issues to our Housekeeping Manager, for her to investigate and action accordingly. Please rest assured that this is not a reflection of our usual standards of service and we will take every action in order to prevent similar situations from happening in the future. I am happy that we were able to compensate you for the issues you experienced and I am very glad that this experience did not discourage you from rebooking our hotel in the future. We do look forward to welcoming back you to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Romantic Overnight Stay

By

06. September 2016

club

On arrival we were greeted by a friendly receptionist who pointed us to the carpark, checked in and on arrival to the bedroom it was exactly what we expected plus more. The staff including the cleaners were very friendly and helped where ever possible

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear JackR666, Thank you for reviewing your recent experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was delighted to read that you received a friendly welcome during check-in from our receptionist. Thank you for mentioning that the bedroom was exactly what you expected and more. I appreciate your kind comments about all of our team members being very friendly and helpful. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

05. September 2016

Excellent staff and comfortable room - I had recently sustained an injury which would have prevented me accessing a shower within a bath, the check in staff changed my room without any issues.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear Pete0000000, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I was extremely glad to read that our staff were excellent and were quick in fulfilling your request. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

03. September 2016

Just had my staff anniversary weekend in this hotel and I could not thank enough to everyone who gave us perfect stay. We will definitely be back again. Special thanks to MR Santa who made my booking so easy. We stayed in 5 different IHG hotels in different locations before we get here but this one was simply the best!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear Mr_Kurdish , Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your weekend in our hotel. I am really glad that my colleague Santa went out of her way to assist you whilst making your booking. Thank you so much for mentioning that our hotel is simply the best. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quality hotel

By

01. September 2016

platinumelite

Extremely comfortable hotel, nice staff, good value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear SimonDH, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was delighted to read that you found the hotel to be extremely comfortable and of good value. Thank you for mentioning that our staff members are very nice. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen