Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 877 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

877Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    471
  • 4 Sterne
    261
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    28

good hotel

By

23. März 2017

club

great location for music venues and local nightlife a very good well ran hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service but really bad WIFI

By

23. März 2017

The Wifi in the hotel is really bad. The signal keeps on dropping most of the time. Please change the WIFI service provider or use signal boosters in all floors

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

22. März 2017

Unfortunate that there is major construction in front of the hotel, and is out of control of Crown Plaza

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Getaway

By

22. März 2017

club

Friendly, helpful staff, great Breakfast choice buffet always kept clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Undergoing Renovation

By

21. März 2017

Being an IHG Rewards member I tend to stick within the 'family' and as a rule Crowne Plaza provide the extra touch of luxury. Having navigated the extensive Carpark renovations I was greeted by a friendly reception team and the facilities were exactly as expected from this Premium chain, and whilst the rooms were both clean and comfortable they are now looking somewhat dated.

I was surprised to discover a shower head over the bath rather than a walk-in option and although the Desktop USB charging hub was a welcome addition this took up one of the 2 available plug sockets which was a limitation to recharge the devices of a typical traveller in a digital age.

Still a great option for a one night stay and Staff are always more than happy to help in the comfortable Bar and Dining areas but for the longer visit the nearby Staybridge Suites recently provided a more 'Home from Home' feel when visiting the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room smelled of stale smoke

By

19. März 2017

The hotel is looking tired and I couldn't describe the bed as comfortable.

Better options at a similar price and It wouldn't stand up against other crown plaza's I have stayed at.

I had the breakfast on the first of a 4 day stay and it could best be described as 'disgusting'.

I have stopped at this hotel for the cheltenham festival for years but I am considering new options for next year

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience.

By

17. März 2017

club

Nice clean room. Comfortable bed. Nice breakfast with lots of options. The shower was nice and powerful. Only downsides were WiFi was slow and the air con unit in the room was quite loud and I had to keep it on so I wasn't too cold. I would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Businesses stay

By

16. März 2017

platinumelite

Excellent in all aspects, although slow service with dinner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good choice for ICC

By

14. März 2017

club

I was attending a conference at the ICC. the Crowne Plaza was a short away which gave a welcome distance from the frenzy of the conference. The hotel was clean, comfortable and efficient. The room was large and well-equipped.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The bed is very good

By

14. März 2017

I stay there for a week, I had good sleep because the bed is soft!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good customer service

By

14. März 2017

Good customer service disappointed that hotel no longer had a swimming pool spa area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dusty ceilings in rooms but fantastic service.

By

11. März 2017

I extended my single night stay at this hotel for a further 2 nights because of how well the management dealt with my complaints.
On my second day I found that I had left my new can of shaving cream in the room from my first night.
The duty Customer services Manager on the 1 March sent someone the purchase a new can and placed it in my room therefore not disturbing the new occupant of my old room.
This demonstrated how caring and thoughtful your staff at this hotel are.
I will definitely be using this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen