Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1004 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1004Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    535
  • 4 Sterne
    309
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Nice place to stay in the centre of Birmingham

By

27. Juli 2017

club

Lovely staff, big rooms and comfortable bed, good breakfast and all right in the centre of Birmingham. On site parking limited and expensive but there are plenty of alternatives nearby.
All city centre attractions and the main station are within 5 mins walk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and remarkable experience.

By

26. Juli 2017

My experience was great and we love it very much. Welcoming and clean atmosphere with friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

25. Juli 2017

club

Overall the experience was really good. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The general atmosphere within the hotel was very welcoming and would recommend to anyone wishing to stay in a IHG hotel. The location is perfect for a night out in Birmingham.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

25. Juli 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were very attentive and ensured that every need was met.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NOISE ISSUE

By

25. Juli 2017

club

It is one of the noisiest room I have ever stay. The fan of the air system is so noisy even at the lowest level. Also the noise isolation is not very good at the hotel room that you can hear all the noise from the construction site nearby as well as the corridors

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise

By

24. Juli 2017

club

Construction work outside window before 8am on a Saturday morning.

Thin walls which led to being woken up by other guests at 4am!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely friendly stay

By

24. Juli 2017

club

A very warming welcome to the hotel being greeted with smiling faces and very polite staff, just what is required after a long day in the office.

The hotel is very clean in all common areas and the rooms.

Bar and restaurant serve great beer and food within a very relaxed environment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location but bad infrastructure

By

22. Juli 2017

club

The approach surface from the car drop/pickup to the hotel could be asphalted to prevent damaging the bag wheels, the tea/coffee items could be placed outside on the Aircon ledge instead of occupying space in the wardrobe and letting the steam ruin the garments within, the room safe could be located in its place instead of creating a lumbar nightmare by placing it on the lowest shelf where one has to squat on the floor to access it as it is below eye level, the housekeeping should remember the guests water requirements and place the required bottles accordingly, without having the guest to call up repeatedly on a daily basis inspite of being informed about the requirements.there should be consistency in replacing the floor towels on a daily basis, as it was not placed at times.The lighting (brightness)can be increased in the room. The seat of the chair was bad and could not be used. The service elevator was broken down for a major part of my stay and the guest elevators were used by the staff. They were not apologetic about their shortcomings. The two exceptional staff other than the restaurant staff were Paige and Macarena from the reception

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy a/c unit

By

19. Juli 2017

It was like having a tractor in the room. Hotel tried to sort and failed. Suspect this issue was known about before we visited which is disappointing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of my favourites

By

18. Juli 2017

platinumelite

I stay here a lot and have always found the staff pleasant and helpful. The rooms are a decent size and the beds are comfy The lighting in the bedroom and the wifi are not so good although the wifi is free and adequate for emails, more when not busy. I like the club lounge especially when it is not busy. The drinks are nice but the snacks are poor and there is no real variety. The hotel suits me very well for staying in the city centre as it is really convenient. Car parking is £13 pn business and lwhich is probably average but the trains are also near and good. I have recommended the hotel to my friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very enjoyable experience

By

18. Juli 2017

Had a great time at the hotel central location within easy walk to the main centre a very happy and relaxing day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed noisy ac

By

16. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable hotel but quite bland ie no quirky features simply functional for business travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen