Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1795 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1795Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    968
  • 4 Sterne
    481
  • 3 Sterne
    161
  • 2 Sterne
    88
  • 1 Sterne
    97

Very nice hotel

By

22. März 2020

Very friendly staff, lovely breakfast, comfty bedroom

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Bed and excellent services

By

14. März 2020

I would give 9/10 based on my recent stay. Staff members were really helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crufts Overnight

By

14. März 2020

What we thought was just convenient hotel for an overnight stay for Crufts turned out to be a little Gem. Staff very helpful parking easy very close to the NEC. Our evening 3 course meal delicious and the breakfast equally lovely.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tired room but otherwise great

By

14. März 2020

club

Tired sofa and bed far too soft. Room clean and maid service excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent Stay

By

05. März 2020

The experience was not a good one, room was freezing, controls for AC didn't work, brought to reception notice and was told they didn't have an engineer. We didn't spend time in the room as so cold. Furnishings are past their best, furniture was chipped and worn, the sofa had dirty arm . We have stayed at other hotels at the NEC site the costs very similar but value is lacking at this hotel, so much so we would not stay here again. In the bar area the chairs are in a leather look finish, these are very worn and again in bad condition. Bar Staff are excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend away

By

05. März 2020

club

We had a great weekend away the hotel was lovely and the staff very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel ideal for NEC and Resort Arena

By

05. März 2020

platinumelite

Excellent location for the NEC and Resort Arena. As well as in house hotel dining there are several restaurants nearby such as Nando’s and Pizza Express.
Comfortable room and breakfast was excellent with freshly cooked options such as omelettes available.
Staff friendly and helpful.
Due to the location the price of a stay can be dearer but guess you are paying for the convenience of the location.
Overall a good experience and would use again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor hotel, overpriced and dated

By

04. März 2020

club

I booked this hotel as I was attending a concert at the resort world arena so the location was excellent. However, my concert was cancelled a week before my stay and when I called to cancel this booking I was told that the full payment had already been taken and if I cancelled I would lose the full amount. I was not given the option to lose a “deposit” which was stated in the T

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jones

By

03. März 2020

Comfortable clean room. Great shower. Excellent location to arena venue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

27. Februar 2020

Very good standard as you would expect from Crown Plaza.
Comfortable bed with very clean room
Excellent breakfast
Only fault I could make was when checking out the one receptionist on duty was on the phone and I could not check out. Did apologize for the delay though

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay

By

27. Februar 2020

club

On arrival the reception staff were very pleasant and professional, our room wasn't ready so we were given a drinks voucher which we really appreciated. We got to out room and was very happy with the lake view and wasn't too far from the lift.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kind Comfortable Clean Stay

By

25. Februar 2020

club

Staff at breakfast very kind and caring

staff at reception, quick and accurate

rooms clean and tidy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen