Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 945 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

945Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    510
  • 4 Sterne
    253
  • 3 Sterne
    93
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Great hotel with an odd key problem

By

28. September 2016

club

Great rooms and excellent breakfast service in the basement restaurant. I would warn anyone attending the NEC that your room keys will be scrambled and will have to be re-encoded by reception before you can enter your room again. You'd think something this fundamental could be avoid, but it's something Crowne Plaza don't appear to be able to fix.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast in our Eleven Bar & Grill. We have passed your feedback onto our Food & Beverages Team. We are sorry to hear you experienced problems with your room key, unfortunately if you visited the NEC or had your key close to any electrical appliances the key deactivates, we would apologise if this caused any inconvenience but we are currently working in a new system that will avoid this issues in the future. We again thank you for your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards David Steel, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay.

By

27. September 2016

I booked this hotel as a special treat for the evening and overnight stay.
I found the staff to be very welcoming and helpful.A very comfortable experience for my partner and I.

The hotel is well kept and a pleasure to stay in.

I would happily recommend staying there to family, friends and associates.

Many thanks for a very pleasant stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear John, Thank you very much for your wonderful review of the hotel. We are extremely happy to see that you enjoyed the hotel so much. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kindest Regards David Steel, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

23. September 2016

platinumelite

A shame I like Crowne Plaza but the rooms need updating

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Dear Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. Its a shame you were not entirely happy. Kind regards David Steel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service all around

By

22. September 2016

platinumelite

- Check in process streamlined
- staff very attentive and helpful
- Clean common areas
- Warm and inviting rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 * review. Kind Regards David Steel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

22. September 2016

Good quality and value hotel, excellent friendly staff, Well located - easy walking distance to other bars and restaurants. Would cheerfully recommend to others and return again if ever in this city. We stayed in about 15 hotels over the month traveling in Great Britain and this was one of the best.
Liked access to car parking right at the front door. Road access is OK once figured out - close to busy roundabout so getting turn correct important.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Dear KiwiCouple, Thank you for your great 5 star review. Your comments are highly valued please stay again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Crowne Plaza Birmingham

By

20. September 2016

club

Clean hotel and friendly and helpful staff. Great location for business and shopping.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David Steel
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David Steel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff, Brilliant Service

By

18. September 2016

Great Staff, Brilliant Service, Best Location for NEC

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David Steel
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David Steel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

14. September 2016

club

This stay was good value and comfortable. It was very convenient for our needs on this occasion.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Some days working...

By

13. September 2016

platinumelite

Nice place with kind staff make an enjoyable stay...

Bar área is very comfortable and good to spend some time working.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Dear António C, Thank you for your brilliant review. kind Regards David Steel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great start to our holiday

By

13. September 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza NEC the night before setting off from Birmingham Airport on holiday. It was the perfect relaxing start to our journey. Dinner the night before and breakfast were excellent and the staff made our stay perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well place hotel, comfortable rooms!

By

12. September 2016

club

Staying in the Crowne Plaza for business in September I found the hotel very well situated for the NEC and indeed for transport into the city of Birmingham with the train only taking 20minutes to arrive at the main terminal.

Overall the hotel has a good light feel to it in the common areas and the staff and service overall is good.
Food variety is well presented and quality fine.

A pleasant stay for business with comfortable quiet rooms with excellent bedding.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Dear Hendo329, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel in such a positive way. Kind Regards David Steel, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel at NEC

By

12. September 2016

Comfortable room. all facilties required were available. Just sometimes difficult to see why its crowne plaza rather than holiday inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Dear Adrian54, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David Steel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen