Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1129 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1129Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    613
  • 4 Sterne
    301
  • 3 Sterne
    107
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    55

Great place to stay when visiting the NEC

By

27. Juni 2017

club

The hotel was great in every way, couldn't have asked for more. Wish we would have stayed a second night. The staff were friendly, great location on the edge of the lake. Room and bathroom was a bit small, but fine for a standard room and a short-break. Restaurant food was really good and represented good value.

Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

26. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I booked Park and Go stay at the hotel and the service I received was wonderful.

I paid for breakfast, which was a little pricey, however, the variety was really good.

Overall my stay was good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First Crowne Plaza Stay - not the last!

By

22. Juni 2017

Having stayed in Holiday Inns, Intercontinentals and Indigos, was looking forward to staying at a Crowne Plaza - did not disappoint! Great service, warm welcome from front of house, bar area was great, and breakfast plentiful.

Great room, super comfortable bed, and great little touches like sleep spray for pillow.

Very happy with my stay, and will 100% look forward to staying at another CP again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service

By

22. Juni 2017

Comfortable stay for business while enroute to a meeting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

21. Juni 2017

club

A lovely welcoming hotel. The temperatures were soaring when we arrived. There was cold drinks available free of charge. Booking in was quick and simple. Dinner and breakfast was great. Staff friendly and efficient. Will be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for airport parking

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Good hotel good rate as it included 8 nights parking. Only 10 min taxi ride to airport cost £7. Hotel booked taxi was a 4am start but he was waiting for us when we checked out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal location

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Stayed here as visiting the NEC, ideally close and also the new shopping resort world next door.
We stayed a few years ago and then 10/10. This time not so good. I feel the room was some what tatty as in people who have obviously been careless and caused damaged in the bathroom a piece of the toilet was broken and missing. Unacceptable in my opinion, as when cleaned this could not of been overseen, the window wasn't correctly opening on tilt and paint off the wall by the Tv. On the flip side none if this affected our stay. It was just the air conditioning that was completely inadequate. The staff were all very helpful and friendly in all areas of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza, NEC Birmingham

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Much needs to be done generally to improve the quality of stay for guests and a really good shake up for room service and care. Please see my earlier appraisal for full details.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

covenient location

By

20. Juni 2017

Stayed at this hotel to maximise visit to an event at the NEC. Convenience of location with a very pleasant stroll around the lake made an excellent start to the day.

Apart from a noisy (rattle) air conditioning unit the stay was as comfortable as expected for a CP property. Would return to this hotel if in the area again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great place to stay

By

17. Juni 2017

My wife and I stayed in this hotel for one night using Rewards Nights points and were quite satisfied with our room, including the beautiful view over the lake near the hotel. Parking was an extra £10, but as that was until midnight on the day we left, it was something we could live with.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good start to the holiday

By

16. Juni 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel as part of a hotel and parking package . Everything was very good, and we have nothing but praise for this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too good not to stay

By

15. Juni 2017

platinumelite

It has been several years since I stayed at this hotel and I am asking myself 'why?'
I stayed here for a one night business trip and everything about it was perfect, from getting to it from the motorway to the friendliness of staff and quality of the food.
I loved it here and will certainly be back in the not too distant future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen