Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 905 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

905Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    628
  • 4 Sterne
    210
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    9

wie immer zufrieden

By

28. September 2020

wie immer Top!!
Gutes Hygienekonzept,
nettes Personal
saubere Zimmer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice friendly hotel in heart of the city

By

27. September 2020

club

Really enjoyed my stay in this lovely hotel. The staff were first class - from the reception staff to the housekeeping.

Beds were very comfortable and I had a great nights sleep.

The swimming pool was fairly small but adequate. Pity there was no hot tub though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super In Olomouc

By

24. September 2020

Super overall - A particular thanks to Veronika and Domenika for their patience with my 6 year old step son !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel option in Bratislava

By

23. September 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly welcome, got upgraded as IHG Platinum member. Lounge is still closed. Rooms are large and modern. However it can be a bit noisy in the morning due to traffic if your room is facing the palace. Breakfast is good for a normal price: it costs 15 if you pay at check-in. However you are asked to pay 25 if you decide in the morning, which is too expensive I think. Hotel is in walking distance to old town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly welcome and understanding staff

By

22. September 2020

club

It was our Anniversary and we were given an upgrade to a Suite and checked in a bit early. Very welcome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, excellent facilities.

By

17. September 2020

Very professional staff. We had zero problems with out stay and we would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Soweit alles Top

By

16. September 2020

club

50,-€ pro Tag Kaution sollte man vielleicht überdenken.
100,- pro Aufenthalt (egal wie lang) kenne ich als üblich.
Zimmer sind Top. Personal meistens auch.
Frühstück war durch Covid etwas eingeschränkt aber in ordnung.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay there

By

16. September 2020

Hotel was, more less empty, at the room only one towel, we were two, but due the COVID no service stuff to bring the towel to the room, finally we manage it. Fridge at room was empty, breakfast - better go to the city,not.worst the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Preis-Leistung Top

By

09. September 2020

club

Sehr Gut - Ruhig und angenehm trotz Centraler Lage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great covid measures

By

06. September 2020

platinumelite

Stayed first 2 nights after covid reopening.... Very few guests but measures implemented and enforced were excellent.
Shame but understandable that club lounge not open yet....
As always the staff were great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

City centre hotel

By

01. April 2020

Fantastic hotel, close to city attractions and bus and tram stops right outside hotel. Excellent quality rooms with great views of the old town and castle on upper floors. Staff very attentive and professional. A very enjoyable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and Great Location

By

13. März 2020

club

Stayed for 3 nights at this great hotel. Rooms were spacious and very comfortable. Break arranged with flights through BA and was great value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen