Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1934 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1934Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1148
  • 4 Sterne
    398
  • 3 Sterne
    159
  • 2 Sterne
    125
  • 1 Sterne
    104

Friendly staff

By

17. Dezember 2020

club

Everything is good, meet my expectation, just one thing, no water in the room's that's all.
Thank you
Maria

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great plsce

By

15. Dezember 2020

club

Very clean , shuttle service was great , and a comfortable bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

14. Dezember 2020

Overall, a nice stay for 1 night! The bar/lobby area was very nice. Rooms were spacious and appeared very clean! Appreciated that the pool/fitness center was available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice view and friendly night staff

By

08. Dezember 2020

Upon arrival the lady at the front desk wasn't the nicest. However everything after that was amazing. We got a room on the 7th floor which had a very nice view. The room a little outdated and dirty and the blankets on the bed weren't the cleanest either. But the beds were comfortable and I slept really good. The night staff was very friendly. The lady at the front desk answered all of our silly questions for us and was doing it all with a smile on her face. Overall the hotel is very nice and I would stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest Review

By

08. Dezember 2020

I am giving a good review 5/5 if i could recommend one thing it would be room service besides that everything else was just amazing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy to find and close to airport.

By

06. Dezember 2020

I was looking for a hotel with a park and fly option, this was an excellent choice for this. Friendly staff, convenient shuttle service, and clean rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT STAY

By

06. Dezember 2020

Love the property as you can see. I will use it again the future. The price was an exceptional value. I typically stay at the Pear Tree when traveling through St. Louis but the price lured me to this hotel and I was duly impressed. Only draw back is the egress when leaving to hotel. There is no easy in and out on Lindberg avenue. Lots of looping around on other roads. I must complement the airport shuttle driver. I was loaded down with luggage on my way back to China. He was gracious and helped me at the airport get to the check in desk. He sis all the heavy lifting for which I was very grateful. Thanks for everything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great atmosphere

By

04. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Super friendly people. Only issue I had and have with most hotels is the cleanliness of the bathrooms. Seems these days that is an area lacking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

04. Dezember 2020

Nice, clean and quiet. Price was good and I'll be booking here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very beautiful and peaceful, needs more work.

By

04. Dezember 2020

club

Wasn't the cleanest but was a very relaxing hotel and beautiful. Due to covid restrictions a lot wasn't available. A good price for the area. One of the better hotels for this price range.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

He did not working room

By

30. November 2020

club

The heat did not work in the room one minute it was too cold and then the next minute it was hot and then it was too cold so we didn't sleep very well last night over all the rooms were clean and nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything great at this hotel

By

29. November 2020

platinumelite

We had a great experience at the Crowne Plaza and will definitely use this hotel again.
The hotel itself is beautiful the staff was very friendly, and we felt very safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen