Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1878 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1878Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    883
  • 4 Sterne
    493
  • 3 Sterne
    220
  • 2 Sterne
    143
  • 1 Sterne
    139

Airport stay over

By

21. Juli 2021

Thank you! The location was ideal for what we were looking for!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at hotel

By

21. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Rundown property. Needs a makeover. Loud rooms and uncomfortable bed. Do not recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was someplace to stay

By

20. Juli 2021

Very displeased with the hotel staff at the front counter did not recognize you as a member. Of IHG did not give me my 300 check in points
Overall comfortable beds quiet Hotel very run down on the outside in the parking lot overgrown weeds everywhere no grass ever been cut bushes never trimmed and cleaned up parking lot looks junky but they give you free parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old, needs an update

By

17. Juli 2021

The deadbolt was broken. Room had an old smell. Bathroom needs updating. Towels had hair on them

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good experience

By

17. Juli 2021

It was a nice hotel. Getting back to full service and that takes time but the staff was wonderful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Great customer service. Quick check in. Clean rooms.Close to the airport and Burlingame.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a pleasant stay

By

14. Juli 2021

club

I stay there for two night but , I'm very disappointed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staying elsewhere next time

By

09. Juli 2021

Nothing open, no bar, no restaurant, no pool, no hot tub. Even the little store didnt have anything good. Half drank bottle of wine left in my room from previous tenants. Bed is solid like a rock. Even the little store didn’t have much to offer. Staying elsewhere next time in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A little gateway to SFO

By

08. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Not a bad choice for near airport hotel, properly located closed to airport and freeway, parking not really a issue here since it not free…overall it not a bad choice if need to stay close to airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok stay, mediocre atmosphere

By

06. Juli 2021

club

Hotel needs a facelift. Ex landscaping, repaving parking lot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy and quiet location from airport

By

05. Juli 2021

platinumelite

This airport was your standard hotel. It was super quiet which is much appreciated after a day of air travel. Bathroom needs some maintenance but other than that a great stay. Near some excellent food locations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An experience to forget

By

04. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Just go somewhere else. This hotel is simply ugly and service is terrible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen