Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 860 Bewertungen
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

860Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    344
  • 4 Sterne
    240
  • 3 Sterne
    122
  • 2 Sterne
    86
  • 1 Sterne
    68

Best hotel by SFO

By

23. März 2017

club

First night of our adventure started at the Crowne Plaza SFO. We had an early am flight and wanted to make sure we would be on time to the airport and get a good night's rest so staying at the Crowne Plaza was the perfect hotel for us. They provide free shuttle service even at 4am! Our room was beautifully decorated and the bed was super comfy. We had a very relaxing preflight night and enjoyed a delicious dinner in our room. .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overnight stay

By

18. März 2017

Walking distance, fairly close to Burlingame restaurants, covenient to SFO airport.Noisy freeway traffic. The 10th floor lounge was closed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport stop-over

By

18. März 2017

A good place to stay for an over-night stopover when flying in & out of SFO. The shuttle bus service is reliable, albeit in a well worn bus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and rooms

By

17. März 2017

club

I booked a room last minute and I was extremely happy with the outcome. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. I have nothing but great things to say. Thank you for all you do.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to recuperate

By

14. März 2017

Loved it, clean, quiet, efficient, close to where I needed to be. Very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Thank you for your positive comments on your recent stay with us. We are glad that you loved it!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No wifi in room

By

13. März 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable enough. The wifi however didn't work and the Ethernet cable didn't work either. I had to get on the floor underneath the desk to reach the Ethernet cable (because it was so short) in order to find out it didn't work.

The service in the restaurant at dinner was ok. The food was not great. Breakfast room service was inconsistent although I ordered the same breakfast all week.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
We are sincerely sorry your stay did not meet expectations. Your issues have been discussed with our maintenance manager and F&B Manager. I realize we have replied directly to you via email on your comments. We hope you will give us another try as we strive to correct and improve in areas noted.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy AHU unit outside my room

By

12. März 2017

club

Very noisy AHU unit outside my room, poor food at the restaurant - overcooked and burnt prawns, room was pretty old.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
We are sorry for any inconvenience the noise caused you during your stay with us. I have discussed your food comments with both our Chef and F&B Manager. The prawns were broiled and so it may appear to have been burnt.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

10. März 2017

club

We were greeted properly and given an upgrade. The room was clean and the bed comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
We are pleased to hear you liked your stay at our hotel. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will be back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and location

By

08. März 2017

Great place to stay next to SFO airport. The hotel allows you to leave your car onsite at cheaper rates than airport. Shuttle pick-up at airport took longer than expected 30 minutes. That would be my only drawback.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write about your comments. We regret any inconvenience you experienced due to the shuttle taking longer than 30 minutes. The shuttle occasionally is delayed due to traffic conditions. We appreciate you staying with us and hope you will be back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms and bar.

By

04. März 2017

club

Loved my room and the experience I had at the bar. Never got my breakfast or trolley that I was expecting however.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

01. März 2017

Great service. Clean comfortable room. Friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Thank you very much for your comments on our staff, service, and room. These are the areas we strive to do well and it was nice to hear you mention them. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will be back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

frindly staff

By

01. März 2017

club

Stay was short but pleasurable. would love to return for leisure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. März 2017
We are glad to hear you found our staff to be friendly. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen