Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 756 Bewertungen
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

756Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    293
  • 4 Sterne
    208
  • 3 Sterne
    112
  • 2 Sterne
    80
  • 1 Sterne
    63

Nice Hotel

By

28. September 2016

platinumelite

It is quite nice to stay in the hotel
for the price and location.
If I come back to San Francisco, it is
very possible that I will come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適な滞在をサポートするサービス

By

27. September 2016

platinumelite

セミナー開催時に駐車スペースが少なくなる問題を除き、全体的に快適な滞在をサポートするサービスが受けられました。部屋やバスルームは清潔で広く、ベッドマットの硬さもち丁度良く、枕も柔らか過ぎず、硬過ぎず、丁度良かったです。
スピーディーなチェックイン・チェックアウトサービスも得られました。推奨できるホテルです。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
私たちは、あなたが私たちと一緒に、主に快適なご滞在を持っていた聞いて喜んでいます。私たちは、それぞれのベッドの上で枕の2種類があります。一つは、企業であり、他方は羽です。私たちは駐車場が起こっている事象による完全だったことを後悔しています。私たちと一緒に滞在していただきありがとうございます。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Low quality stay

By

25. September 2016

club

A low star hotel. Hotel seems old and out of date and staff was not very welcoming.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
We are sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We are scheduled to start renovating our hotel in about one month and this will include new furniture. We hope you will try us again after our renovations. Thank you.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
We are disappointed to hear our staff was not welcoming. Your comment was reviewed by our Front Office Manager and will be followed up on with our staff. Our hotel is scheduled for renovation later this year and we hope you will try us again. Thank you for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A place to rest

By

24. September 2016

platinumelite

Conveniently located near SFO with shuttle service running every 20 minutes. Not much in the way of ambiance but functional hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
We are glad to hear you liked our location near the airport and complimentary shuttle service. Our hotel is scheduled for renovation later this year and hope you will be back to see the difference. Thank you for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor restaurant

By

21. September 2016

club

The hotel is good although a little old but the restaurant staff and service are below par for a Crowne Plaza

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
We are sorry to hear our restaurant did not meet your expectations for a Crowne Plaza. I have shared your comment with our Food & Beverage Manager. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WOW! Crowne Plaza

By

20. September 2016

platinumelite

I stayed at the Crowne close to the airport in San Francisco because I had an early AM flight to catch on the following morning. I had driven about 3 hours to get to the hotel and at check-in, the attendant could sense I was 'spent'. She was busy on the keypad for the next minute and a half, when I asked if there was a problem, she said "No sir, not at all. I just knew you were ready for some peace and quiet and ready to relax so I took care of assigning your room, parking validation, got you some water so I could get you in your room for you to relax - as soon as I possibly could"! I thanked her and said, "you don't realize how welcomed you just made me feel". Went up to my room, everything was perfect, bathroom 'spread' (soaps, towels, lighting) just made me feel that I was in a much more exclusive hotel. I have to admit, I was very surprised. And the bed, I fell into it, sort of like you see on TV, and it was so comfortable and inviting. Just an all around great experience at this facility. I've since contacted my travel agent and asked her to put this Crowne as my standard for all trips to San Francisco. Great place, impressive!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
We were very pleased to read your glowing review our hotel and front desk agent. This is the type of service we strive to provide and are very glad you felt welcomed! Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will be back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, efficient

By

20. September 2016

club

Nice, comfortable hotel close to the airport. Smooth check-in. We mostly needed a comfortable last night after a road trip, to make it to the airport in the morning.
The room was modern, clean and comfortable. The only thing missing that we would have liked was a mini-fridge, but not overly important for a one-night stay,

The airport shuttle was crowded but the super-efficient and friendly staff made it an easy trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to airport, good facilities

By

19. September 2016

club

- Close to airport
- Free shuttle service to airport and downtown
- Good rooms and service
- Breakfast buffet average
- Swimming pool average

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
We are glad to hear you liked our location near the airport. Our staff works hard to provide the best possible service and appreciate your comments. Thank you for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

13. September 2016

I was only at the hotel for 10 hours. Everything was as expected, smooth and uneventful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

空港から便利

By

10. September 2016

シャトルが20分おきなのは、近隣の多くのホテルの30分おきに比べて便利だった。バーリンゲームの無料トローリーも停車して、レストランや買い物にも便利。ホテル内のレストランも、味も値段も普通で安心して食事ができた。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. September 2016
あなたが私たちのホテルの場所や空港へのシャトルサービスを気に入って聞いて喜んでいます。トロリーは、近くのショップやレストランに取得するための素晴らしいと無料の方法です。私たちと一緒に滞在していただきありがとうございます。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality

By

05. September 2016

The Crown plaza made me both feel good on checking in, and the location allowed me have a needed run, and unwind.

Very nice way to conclude a busy SF visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
We are pleased to hear your stay was enjoyable. We shared your comment on check-in with our front desk team. Thank you for staying with us
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

转机或休闲的好选择

By

01. September 2016

除了转机方便,看海很爽外,马路对面的小商业街很有意思,里面的老牌牛排店值得尝试。如果自驾的话,也比较方便,免掉了市区的拥堵。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. September 2016
我们很高兴听到你喜欢我们的酒店,尤其是关于看见湾。感谢您选择留在我们身边,我们希望你会回来的。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen