Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 926 Bewertungen
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

926Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    375
  • 4 Sterne
    261
  • 3 Sterne
    128
  • 2 Sterne
    91
  • 1 Sterne
    71

良いロケーション、きれいな内装

By

24. Juni 2017

ロケーションが良く、内装も綺麗で、値段もそこまで高くはない。SFO付近にビジネス目的で滞在するならば最適。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing further to add

By

22. Juni 2017

Nothing further to add but you insist that I have at least 50 characters!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Impeccable service

By

22. Juni 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel just before flying out from san francisco. Check in was a breeze, room was clean and beds were comfortable. Good breakfast selection too. The highlight however was the staff. They were all amazing. Would stay at this hotel again without hesitation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely Poor Front Counter Service

By

20. Juni 2017

I was looking forward to giving this property a try, having stayed at other IHG hotels. At 15 nights to Spire Ambassador Elite status, I was hoping for a better welcome. The staff Sunita made no standard welcome greetings. She forgot to hand me the breakfast voucher, which West Bay almost wanted to charge me. Another staff charged to my Visa card without authorisation, notwithstanding clear instructions given 4 times at checkin, night before checkout and on the morning of checkout, that I would pay with another card. On each occasion, the staff responded it was okay to use a different card to pay. At checkout, my first card was already debited, but the staff took another swipe of my second card, resulting in double posting. Realising her mistake, she quickly sought to reverse out the first and assured me it would not be posted to Visa. She refused to give me her name, and I was not asked to sign any authorisation. Four days later, my first card was charged and reversed out. But I incurred foreign exchange losses through no fault of mine. I feedback via their website, submitted feedback through IHQ quality care website and sent the hotel a mail. Todate no one cared to respond, after 2 weeks. The front counter service is really poor and the most disappointing of any Crowne Plaza property that I had ever stayed in 20 years.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

19. Juni 2017

Nope ce rom and amenities. Road Construction made it a bit hard to get into hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sfo

By

18. Juni 2017

Very very comfortable bed. Personnel was professionals during helpful. I enjoyed dinners at the bar. Took long time for water to warm up. Loved the location and being able to run on the trail

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

一般般吧

By

18. Juni 2017

没啥特别好 除了旁边的跑步道和海
服务比较慢 早饭很一般 周边没啥完好的
就是距离机场进########

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy bueno

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Excelente hotel, muy cómodo, limpio y gran calidad

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute hotel stay

By

12. Juni 2017

club

After a flight delay we needed a last minute place to stay and this worked well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent rooms with great ambience and front desk

By

11. Juni 2017

Crowne Plaza, San Francisco Airport was an excellent place to stay. The rooms are very comfortable and the relaxing oils were rejuvenating. Though the room was close to the elevators there was no noise.
The front desk and housekeeping staff were friendly and helpful.
If there was one area of improvement it was the restaurant staff. They whined about too much load when infact it looked overstaffed and were not attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

11. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Very good location in regards to sfo airport. Plenty of options for food. Easy access to Burlingame via walkway over highway. Please tell front reception staff. Clean comfortable rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay!!!

By

05. Juni 2017

club

...and very convenient to SFO airport. Crowne Plaze SF has bus services every 30mins.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen