Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1716 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1716Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    903
  • 4 Sterne
    419
  • 3 Sterne
    158
  • 2 Sterne
    137
  • 1 Sterne
    99

Spacious room and great amenities

By

01. Januar 2021

club

Our double queen room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Service was good and the beautiful grounds, outdoor seating, fire pits, pool and hot tub truly made it the resort experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

30. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Front desk clerk was friendly but she was the only one so checking in took longer than I expected.
Bartender was friendly and helpful in suggesting local restaurants.
Patio was great to sit outside with my dog.
Could have used a note on how/where to change the thermostat.
Couldn't figure out how to turn on the shower (pull down on the faucet ring), but once in, loved the full-sized toiletries.
Great location to walk to bars and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cozy sand relaxing stay

By

30. Dezember 2020

club

Many amenities are within walking distance in the Chandler area. Golf is within walking distance from the resort as you can be see the greens and club house. When entering the lobby I was able to have a couple of wonderful hospitality drinks in the evening, sit by the fireplace to do some laptop computer work and in the morning have a wonderful cup of coffee the the restaurant area given to me by the wonderful staff. Having places to eat, drink and just hangout made it a nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and comfortable

By

30. Dezember 2020

Very clean and comfortable stay. I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious rooms

By

29. Dezember 2020

Had a great stay. Would stay again. The property was close to restaurants and local sights. Can't wait to stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

24. Dezember 2020

club

Quick stay, great amenities on site to keep you busy. They need to build a driving range for the golf course.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel experience

By

24. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

This is a great and beautiful place to stay. Clean rooms, friendly service, the food is phenomenal. I recommend the fried cheesecake!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

24. Dezember 2020

club

The room was spacious and clean. The staff was excellent. The bed was just ok. Great atmosphere on and around the property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend stay

By

22. Dezember 2020

club

Nice clean hotel. Friendly helpful staff. We would definitely recommend Crowme Plaze hotel for anyone looking for a nice hotel in the Chandler area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sewer backup

By

22. Dezember 2020

club

Sewer backed up and sprayed waste into bathroom through the sink. All personal belongings contaminated. Had to request room change which was handled without problem. However, no offer to assist with room change or a call to follow up to check if everything was OK. Good hotel would have done that. Very disappointing with level of customer service / customer care. Indicative of lack of training and priority on customer satisfaction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed was comfortable. There was a lot of noise coming from the heating vent

By

19. Dezember 2020

club

Room was clean, nice furniture. We were put in the remodeled section. However, there was so much noise coming from the heating unit or the vents that I would wake up from the noise all three nights of our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All good

By

18. Dezember 2020

All good, No complaints
I had minor issues but it can be resolved easily

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen