Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1010 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1010Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    711
  • 4 Sterne
    213
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    14

サービスが良い

By

12. Februar 2020

中国国内のホテルとしてはサービスが良い。
夜中のチェックインになると日本語ができる人は居なかったが、英語で会話ができるので、基本的な会話ができればそこまで不便はないと思われる。
分からない内容があれば、翻訳アプリで伝えてくれる。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

19. Januar 2020

club

Breakfast was great. The room was quite cozy with a comfortable bed. I did not use the internet, since this is China and their internet is useless. Overall a great experience. I did not take a walk a around the neigborhood so Idon't really know anything about the surroundings. My only complaint is that there was a wet spot with unknownn liquid on the carpet in the room. I stepped in it once but didn't bother to bring it to the staff's attention.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

リラックスできるホテルです

By

06. Januar 2020

platinumelite

ホテルはとても清潔で、部屋も広くて過ごしやすく、また朝食も美味しいので、ビジネスで長期滞在するのにも最適です。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

地域情報の提供とサポ-ト

By

02. Januar 2020

club

ホテル周辺で、事務所を探しているときにホテルの営業マネ-ジャ-から、ホテル周辺地域の情報を伺い。
事務所候補の物件を、探すことができた。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awesome hotel in Chengdu West -Hi Tech Area

By

27. Dezember 2019

club

I was on business in Chengdu and was recommended the CrownePlaza Chengdu West by a collegue who had stayed there before...wow I was very impressed. Great Staff, amazing room/suite .
Great Gym/SPA. Super friendly and helpful staff that spoke good English. Ii had a great experience ... will repeat when in Chengdu West again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and beautiful lobby

By

24. Dezember 2019

club

Overall stay experience was not bad. However my room was facing the cross junction main road so it was a bit noisy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My recent stay at Crowne Plaza Chengdu

By

15. Dezember 2019

club

There is no noise interruption from out side of the room. Great breakfast to start your new day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

危機處理良好 物超所值

By

12. Dezember 2019

飯店人員態度及危機處理良好
房間品質及設施優秀
IHG會員有受到禮遇

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適な室内

By

08. Dezember 2019

部屋が清潔かつ備品類が整っている。豪華ではないが必要十分で機能的。特に荷物とハンガースペースは通路ではなく角にコンパクトにまとまっていて機能的。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A burning hot room

By

02. Dezember 2019

My room was burning hot and on requesting they downgraded me to a some other room with moulds in the shower area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

寝具サービス

By

02. Dezember 2019

club

シーツ類が毎日交換されていない。

ホテルでの最大のリラックスはベッドです。
このサービスは撤退して欲しいです。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay in Chengdu

By

25. November 2019

I really enjoy staying at the Crowne Plaza Chengdu West whenever I am in Chengdu for business. The hotel location works well but the staff and the service really make this a great place to stay when I am travelling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen