Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 647 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

647Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    353
  • 4 Sterne
    153
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Great location - poor amenities

By

30. Juli 2015

club

No fridges in rooms
No continental breakfast, anyone staying more than two nights should automatically have a fridge put in their room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easily accessible and modern rooms

By

30. Juli 2015

club

Comfortable, clean room with helpful staff. Recommend this hotel if staying in Chicago.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amenities

By

29. Juli 2015

club

The hotel was quite nice and a good value. It would be nice to have a gift shop to purchase various toiletries as opposed to having to leave the property to purchase these items.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't stay at the Chicago Plaza Hotel

By

29. Juli 2015

Front desk person was unbelievably rude and made sure we knew she was doing us a favor by doing her job. I control over 1000 nights of hotel stays a year for my company and I am moving it all to another chain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

29. Juli 2015

My friend and I stayed here for the weekend and it ended up being in a great location! Walking distance to Willis Tower and close enough to all the other hot spots we wanted to visit. The staff was excellent. Especially George the valet/concierge. He was super helpful and nice. The hotel was incredibly busy that weekend but we still managed to feel special. We even got a later checkout (1pm) for free!

I definitely would recommend staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

missing basic amenties

By

24. Juli 2015

club

We come to Chicago at least once per year. This was the first time we stayed at a Crowne Plaza hotel. We were very disappointed to find that the room was missing some things we are accustomed to receiving at hotels which are cheaper and more expensive. There was no fan in the bathroom, as well as no microwave or fridge in room. After traveling a long distance, I was not able to put my water in one to have a cold drink in the middle of the night and I was not able to put my left overs after going out to eat in a fridge and thus it had to be thrown out un-enjoyed. We were given a password to access the wi-fi but when we tried to log onto it with our cell phones it wouldn't even give us a prompt to enter a password and there were no instructions proved either. Can't say we'd use Crowne again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Hello Anonymous Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro as your downtown lodging destination. I do apologize for the lack of amenities provided in the guestrooms such as refrigerators and microwaves. Although they are not located inside the guestrooms, we do have them available upon request. I do hope this does not reflect negatively on Crowne Plaza as a brand. Many of our sister properties have exactly what you are looking. And hopefully one day you will have a change of heart and give us a second chance to make an improved impression. Thank you for your time and comments. They have both been most helpful. Michael D Gardner, CRDE Dir. of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Beds, Clean Room, Friendly Staff.

By

24. Juli 2015

club

Beds were awesome - among the best I've experienced. Pillows were great. Room was clean as a whistle. Friendly staff and great location. Lots of dining options nearby. The wireless internet was flawless. Very satisfied with this stay and will request Crowne Plaza Metro for future business trips.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location, good rooms

By

24. Juli 2015

Crowne Plaza Metro Downtown is situated well, close to downtown Chicago, and up-and-coming neighborhoods. The food choices nearby are plentiful.

The hotel itself serves its purpose - the rooms are clean, well-lit, and the bathrooms have all the necessary amenities.

The only questionable experience of the entire stay was during check-in - the representative checking me in seemed to be on auto-pilot, going through the check-in questions as quickly as possible, and not really in the mood for any extra inquiries.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

24. Juli 2015

platinumelite

We had a very pleasant stay. It was an ideal location for a leisurely visit to downtown Chicago.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will not stay here again

By

22. Juli 2015

club

The staff was unfriendly and did not even acknowledge our IHG Priority Membership. They were rude when we asked questions about the directions to a restaurant. We were overcharged for our rooms and argued with us about the price that the reservation stated. We will definitely choose a different hotel the next time we visit Chicago.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Hello Guest789: Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro as your downtown destination. I am very sorry about your previous stay with us. We take great pride in providing the absolute best in service and I see we did not achieve that goal for you during your time here in Chicago. I will take this back to my staff so we can all learn from our mistakes and hopefully you will have a change of heart and revisit our hotel again and see the changes we have made. Again thank you for this information and I am very sorry about the time spent with our staff and property. Michael D Gardner Dir. of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Experience

By

21. Juli 2015

Arrived to the hotel and staff was very welcoming and polite. After settling in went down stairs and the concierge person recommended some places to eat, we were a little unsure but gave it a try and to our surprise the place he recommended was excellent. Location was ideal for the reason we went to Chicago very pleased with the overall experience. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic location relative to downtown Chicago

By

21. Juli 2015

club

The room was comfortable and clean. Friendly staff. I thought the parking was a little expensive ($43/night with in/out privileges). I ended up parking a block away for $20/24 hours (no in/out privileges). I would've liked a mini fridge in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen