Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 786 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

786Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    428
  • 4 Sterne
    179
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Thank You!

By

11. Februar 2016

club

I didn't have much interaction with anyone besides the front desk agent Amanda. She greeted me with a smile and held a small conversation while checking me in. During the conversation, I even found out that her favorite DJ is a friend of mines. If not for any other reason, I would definitely stay at your location again because of the great customer service I received from her.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, great room.

By

08. Februar 2016

club

Greeted by a very friendly and helpful desk clerk. The room was very nice and exceptionally clean. Super comfortable bed and plenty of pillows. The balcony was a bonus. Easy reservation process. Pleasant stay all around.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2016
Dear Di's66, Thank you so much for your stellar review of your stay. We are so happy to hear how great everything was and that our team helped make your Chicago experience a positive one. We look forward to hosting you again! Warm regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic staff

By

06. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Outstanding staff, great service, and comfortable bed and room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Good day manoli_bus, Thank you for your 5-star review of your stay at The Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro. We are so happy to hear we made a positive impact on your trip to Chicago! Best regards and thank you again, Jessica Gale Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza Metro

By

05. Februar 2016

club

Overall we enjoyed our stay. The hotel was clean and the staff friendly. Our only complaint was that there were no towel bars in the bathroom so we couldn't reuse our towels; and our keyless entry was not working well and was never addressed by the staff.
Additionally, we were given an envelope at check-in and was told our hosts paid for our parking. I stated we didn't have a car and did not refer to the document until the next day when another guest who was attending the same wedding told us it was the information from the bride/groom regarding the wedding. It was almost thrown away.

Overall, however, we enjoyed our stay and plan to return to the Crown Plaza Metro in the summer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear LMFT, Thank you so much for sharing your experience as our guest this winter. We hope you and the other wedding guests enjoyed your weekend with us and the delights of Chicago. We look forward to hosting you and showing off our newly renovated guest rooms and lobby this summer! Very best, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night

By

05. Februar 2016

platinumelite

As normal they stay was great. I appreciate the recognition as a platinum member. Like the touch if the gift in the room. This hotel is a great location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear ESPNGIRL69, Thank you for being our guest each Chicago trip and for being so loyal to our other IHG brands when you travel. Guests like you make us a better company and we are delighted to hear that you feel rewarded when you stay with us. The extra touches are our favorite part of what we do. We hope to see you soon! Best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad customer service

By

04. Februar 2016

The room was nice, great shower, very warm water, the bed was kind of lumpy.
I was initially charged an extra $50 that I found out about when my card was charged, when I called Crown Plaza customer service I was told that there were signs posted at the front desk, it is amazing that neither myself, my brother, his wife and daughter did not see these signs, nor were any of us told this by the front desk.
It took 4 days to get the money put back into my account.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We are happy we got the chance to host you and your family in Chicago. I sincerely apologize that our incidental hold on your card was not discussed, as this is an important piece of our check-in policy. The signs are posted as backup as we do not wish to surprise any guests, especially with their funds while traveling. I'm happy that hold was released and apologize once more. Take care, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay

By

04. Februar 2016

club

Staff was very very cooperative and meet All my requests.
First ones to offer point program as I stay at Crown in New York All the time. We were there for a wedding and the restaurant staff was so patient with all the needs of their guests...excellent experience as was the comment from many of the quests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear 2Dunnbuggies, Thank you so much for sharing your experience in our hotel and in Dine. We are thrilled it was such a special one and went so well as our team prides themselves in their warm and caring hospitality. We look forward to hosting you again one day! Best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average stay

By

01. Februar 2016

club

I chose this property because it was very close to my destination in Chicago (Summit West). My overall impression of the property was positive. My only issue was on my 3rd evening I returned to the Hotel after a long day and upon entering the elevator to go up to the 16th floor I was overcome by an extremely strong odor of lacquer or solvents. The Hotel was undergoing some renovations and the entire 16th floor also had this odor to the point that it made my throat and eyes burn. I entered my room and placed towels at the base of the door and opened the patio door to get fresh air.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear brian6211, Thank you for taking the time to provide your candid feedback of your January stay. We know you have many hotel choices in downtown Chicago and are happy you chose to stay with us, a short walk from Summit West. Although renovations are a necessary part of maintaining our property, we are terribly sorry they affected you so directly. I can see how this would turn a positive impression into a lackluster "average stay" on your 3rd evening and wish it was in our power to see you off on a brighter note. Thank you again for sharing your review and we hope you'll give us another chance post-renovation. Very best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Accommodations

By

29. Januar 2016

This hotel had excellent accommodations and the staff were all extremely helpful! It was quiet and the restaurant in the hotel was very good! I would not hesitate returning to this hotel on future trips, or recommending it to others!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear optical16, Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience with the world. We appreciate you choosing the Crowne Plaza Metro as your Chicago getaway and are looking forward to hosting you again on your next trip! Very best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay at Crowne Plaza Chicago

By

28. Januar 2016

club

Nice hotel for the most part; however, the staff was not as friendly as other hotels I've frequent during business travel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear SWilliams1974, Thank you for sharing your feedback from your stay with us. I regret to hear that our friendliness fell below your standards and am terribly sorry you experienced any lack of service at all. We hold our teams to a much higher expectation than this and will make sure this is turned around immediately. Thank you for sharing, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience!

By

28. Januar 2016

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza because we had Black Sabbath tickets at the United Center. Amazing hotel for the price and within walking distance to the United Center. We will be staying there again in February for the ACDC concert.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear concert fanatic, It was such a pleasure hosting you and the other concert-goers in January. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to ACDC and hosting you again! Very best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and central location

By

27. Januar 2016

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza Metro Downtown is in the West Loop, close to public transportation and located between the United Center (concerts and sports events) and the "tourist" areas to the north and east. Excellent restaurants abound in the area. The staff is exceptional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear BostonSuitcase, Thank you for taking time out of your travels and home coming to review the Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro! We are delighted to hear the details of your 5-star stay and appreciate you sharing them with the world. Take care and we wish you safe travels. Warm regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen