Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 833 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

833Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    463
  • 4 Sterne
    186
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Convenient with Quality

By

12. April 2016

club

My wife and I had a great stay at the Crowne Plaza for our trip to Chicago for a concert at the United Center.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. April 2016
Dear Tackdawg, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback of the Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro Downtown! We are happy we got to host you for such a fun trip. Very best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding and host of brunch

By

07. April 2016

The staff was very helpful. The brunch for over 20 was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear mitzl, Thank you for your candid and stellar review of Dine and the Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro Downtown. It's lovely to hear your guests enjoyed their brunch and stay with us. Nothing makes us happier than creating a comfortable (and delicious) atmosphere for guests celebrating life's greatest events! Very best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Weekend Getaway

By

05. April 2016

I definitely recommend the Crowne Plaza whether it's for leisure or business. The staff is very helpful and the rooms are very comfortable. Anytime I need to stay in Chicago, I always stay here because the staff makes everything very easy and practical.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. April 2016
Dear Moviedo, Thank you for your excellent review and kind accolades. We pride our team on their service-oriented attitude and above and beyond hospitality. We're very glad to hear how much you enjoyed this aspect of your stay. We hope to see you in Chicago soon! Very best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Customer Service

By

05. April 2016

club

The front desk staff was very poor at assisting with issues during check in and check out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear firstchicagovisit, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns and disappointment in the service you received. We are terribly disappointed that we did not meet your standards and were not more helpful in addressing your issues as they came up. We pride ourselves in our service and will work hard to get this right for future guests. Best Regards, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Customer Service

By

05. April 2016

This was our first trip to Chicago with our children for a wedding. The room was neat and clean the beds were comfortable. We did not spend much time due to the activities we had going one. When we did bring concerns to the front desks attention they made us feel like we were idiots. The valet guys are very helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Chicagofirst, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns and disappointment in the service you received. We are terribly disappointed that we did not meet your standards and were not more helpful in addressing your issues as they came up. We pride ourselves in our service and will work hard to get this right for future guests. Best Regards, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good experience

By

05. April 2016

去年夏天的时候我来这儿住了一个星期。这的服务质量超高!员工们都很棒!酒店也很漂亮!酒店位置也靠中心,坐出租车只要5分钟就能去到各种购物中心了!泳池超棒的!好喜欢!食物也很可口!简直不能再赞!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. April 2016
Dear Oscar35, Thank you very much for your review! Best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value and location

By

04. April 2016

This hotel is my favorite place to stay when traveling for business. It's close to trains and surrounded by grocery stores and restaurants. The staff is very friendly and if you purchase the parking package with your room, you won't find a better deal in the city of Chicago.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. April 2016
Dear Denise7000, Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your review and experience. We greatly appreciate hearing about what we can do better and keep top priority. We're glad you are taking advantage of our parking package - it is a great value for such an expensive city to park in - and with the added touch of valet included, it's an unbeatable deal. We value your opinion and feedback and thank you for it. Best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stuck in elevator, dirty glasses, they don't care

By

01. April 2016

club

Broken ice machine; went down a floor to find a different one; my room key didn't work in the key pad when I tried to return so I got stuck in the elevator until another guest called it to the lobby; Told the staff--they said they knew about the problem, and did nothing about it.
The glasses were dirty--disgustingly dirty.
The sheets were so itchy I could hardly sleep and I was exhausted.
What a dump.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Dear zorro2000, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your stay with us. We are terribly sorry for the number and severity of your inconveniences and assure you, we do not take this type of feedback lightly. It sounds like we were already working on a solution to the elevator keycard reader when you reported this and weren't successful in communicating this to you. We could have done a much better job getting you up to your floor rather than having you feel you were ignored. The cleanliness issues you experienced are very alarming; again, I'm terribly sorry you went through this and can understand your disappointment with our lack of resolution. I wish we could have been more urgent and informed in making your stay a better one. Thank you again for sharing, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay hotel in a nice part of downtown.

By

31. März 2016

club

Don't get me wrong the location was prime, probably the only big plus of this hotel. If you are looking for a fancy top hotel this is not the one. However, you can handle and make the best of your time just avoid the staff because they are not the nicest or friendliest of people. Trust me when I tell you that if you have an issue you're better off not saying anything to the staff because all it will do is anger you even more. The hotel rooms were nice, view is nice, I would rate this much better if they had a better staff because to be honest that can make or break the hotel experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Dear yousef2016, Thank you for sharing your candid feedback of your stay in Chicago. We wish we would have made a more positive impact on your visit and that we knew a little more about the service or issues you encountered. Please feel free to reach out to me personally if you feel you would like to share more. Thank you for staying with us and we wish you safe travels. Very best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager jgalle@thechicagometro.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

30. März 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel. Great staff and Valet guys were great! Elevators were quick which we really appreciated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear LMarion, Thank you for taking the time to share your five-star feedback from your stay in Chicago! We appreciate you choosing the Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro hotel and our team will be delighted to hear your accolades. We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to Chicago! Very best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

30. März 2016

club

I would have liked to have had free breakfast and a refrigerator in my room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear mtchsu, Thank you for sharing your review of the Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro Downtown. We greatly appreciate your feedback and comments. Although refrigerators aren't stocked in each room, we do provide them complimentary upon request. I'm sorry you weren't able to take advantage of this amenity while you were our guest. We have many breakfast value packages offered online that can save you quite a bit on our breakfast buffet, I hope you'll look into these on your next stay and give us a chance to host you again the future. Best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

30. März 2016

club

everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming. Check in was very easy. Stores and shops were in walking distance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Jackie 45, Thank you so much for your five-star feedback. We are glad to hear we exceeded your expectations and gave you a great Midwestern hospitality experience. We hope you'll remember the Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro when you plan your next visit to Chicago! Warm regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen