Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 944 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

944Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    526
  • 4 Sterne
    221
  • 3 Sterne
    103
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Short stay but good stay

By

21. Januar 2017

club

Just one night stay and only used it for sleeping, really.
Room was nice and updated, also very clean. Bathroom was clean and looked nice. Overall hotel was great and would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms, staff was nice.

By

19. Januar 2017

club

I requested early check in and arrived at 11:00 expecting my room wouldn't be ready yet but they had an upgraded room ready for me. I asked for a refrigerator and one was brought up to my room. Overall the staff was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

18. Januar 2017

Great hotel. Excellent service. Nice rooms. Valet only parking, but can book ahead of time to save.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

便捷舒适

By

18. Januar 2017

入住、退房非常便捷;房间舒适;每日打扫整齐干净。
餐厅食物一般;房间有噪音;“勿扰”无法在床头控制。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Taveler

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Hotel staff were great. Front desk, housekeepers, bar, lunch, everyone. Only down side was terrible internet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and good CP services

By

16. Januar 2017

A very comfortable stay. Hotel close to many great Greek restaurants, food markets and amenities and about 300metres to metro station. The road noise at night is the only negative for light sleepers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

12. Januar 2017

I stayed at this hotel on January 8th for a quick business trip. Booking my stay was easy, the hotel was very easy to get to and get in/out of, and the room was great. No issues whatsoever with my stay, and I'll definitely be staying here again when work brings me back to the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear RyanIndiana, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza West Loop. We know you have many, many choices in Chicago and are so happy you gave the West Loop neighborhood and our hotel a try. We look forward to your next stay in the Windy City! Best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotl Staff

By

09. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Hotel Staff made me feel like I was the only customer on the property they were very attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear Ms prs, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of your stay. We greatly appreciate hearing about your experience and how remarkable it was! We take pride in our excellent service standards and are so happy to hear your stay was made special because of our team. Thank you very much again! Warm regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No water pressure

By

09. Januar 2017

The staff was great, and the room was average and fine. However, both the faucet and shower had no water pressure at all. It took forever to do anything in the bathroom. I called the hotel staff and was rushed off the phone. I don't believe it was ever looked at. I'm guessing this wasn't the first time they'd heard this complaint.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear Dan-Ken, Thank you for reviewing your stay. We appreciate your candid feedback and the opportunity to improve our service and operation. We are deeply sorry for the shortcomings in service and room condition you experienced and are investigating what went wrong on our end. Low water pressure is not a common issue at all and is something we absolutely could have resolved for you had our team followed through the right way. Thank you again for sharing and we hope you will give the Crowne Plaza West Loop another chance in the future. We would love to show you the remarkable experience we typically provide. Very best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful accomodations and comfortable atmosphere.

By

03. Januar 2017

club

My stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Chicago West Loop was wonderful! The hotel and associates kindly provided accommodations which created a lovely atmosphere. I felt very safe due to the attentive security the Crowne Plaza Hotel Chicago West Loop provided. The room I stayed in had a very comfortable king size bed, easily accessible electrical outlets, extremely clean bathing towels, and delicate body products. Also, I had breakfast in the Hotel's restaurant and it was delicious!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for reviewing your stay at the Crowne Plaza West Loop. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the comfort of our rooms, service by our teams and meals at our restaurant! We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience and we will share your feedback with our team. It's very rewarding for them when their above and beyond service is recognized by those they love to serve! We look forward to hosting you again when you visit! Very best, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms in a great location

By

31. Dezember 2016

Crowne Plaza helped make my stay in Chicago memorable. The room was very big and clean with a beautiful view. The location is just a stroll away from the City centre and it's main attractions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear Travaller, Thank you so much for your five-star review of the Crowne Plaza West Loop. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed every aspect of your stay and that it will be remembered! We hope you'll visit us again soon! Warm regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for a Bulls/ Hawks Game

By

30. Dezember 2016

Great stay, They have a trolley to the united center for the game...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen