Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 659 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

659Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    356
  • 4 Sterne
    156
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Great service

By

augustus 07, 2015

club

Staff were friendly and helpful with all questions. Great accomodations, except no blow drying in the restroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Desk personnel

By

augustus 07, 2015

club

not very efficient and actually and one lady was rude

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anon

By

augustus 07, 2015

club

There have to be better hotels in town. It is next to a very busy and noisy road and needs better sound proofing,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clueless management

By

augustus 05, 2015

club

Fire alarms went off around 11PM, no one seemed to know how to reset the system since the alarms constantly restarted for approximately the next 3 hours. Worst nights sleep I've had at any hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
augustus 09, 2015
Hello zzz Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro as your downtown destination. I do apologize for the recent events that took place at our hotel during your stay. Management worked as hard as possible to resolve the issue but certain matters were beyond our control. I do hope this does not reflect negatively on IHG as a brand for you and we do hope you have an opportunity to return back to our property so we can prove that this is not the norm for us. Thank you for comments and patience. Michael D Gardner, CRDE Dir. of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

West Loop Experience

By

augustus 05, 2015

platinumelite

Music at the City Winery and dining at Macello's were excellent. Hotel is centrally located for the west Loop and there was much more to see and do than we accomplished during our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
augustus 09, 2015
Hello Human: Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro as your downtown destination. Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a survey and expressing your feelings about your stay. I do hope you get to visit soon in the near future and do and see all the things you couldn't fit in to your schedule this previous visit. Thank you . Michael D Gardner, CRDE Dir of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well maintained, clean, and comfortable.

By

augustus 05, 2015

club

Our recent two-day stay at Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro Downtown was the most recent of many. We visit our daughter, son-in-law, and granddaughter, who are condo loft dwellers nearby in the West Loop. A growing variety of quality restaurants in this area makes dining a treat. The hotel is clean and comfortable, and seems well-managed. My only complaint on this visit was that the Wi-Fi in our room was slow, but at least it was complimentary as IHG Rewards Club members.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location, nice hotel

By

augustus 04, 2015

club

All was good but a little pricey. Really liked the facts that there were a number of restaurants and groceries stores within couple hundred feet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Very Good

By

augustus 04, 2015

platinumelite

However if you are staying on vacation I would find a different hotel. No concierge service. They rely on Front Desk Staff that aren't knowledgable about the area and use the internet to help you which you can do on your own....

The hotel and room were very good and the staff was polite, friendly and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Downtown Stay

By

augustus 03, 2015

platinumelite

Excellent location if you are looking to stay downtown as long as you understand that the valet may take park your car off site. Because of this we had to unload everything thing we may want convenient access to and bring it up to our room for our short stay.

City noise was a bit loud when the A/C cycled off but it is downtown Chicago after all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

augustus 03, 2015

platinumelite

Convenient location for visiting attractions with first class service at the hotel. Would have been nice to have a pool for the children it would seem the facilities is more set up for business use than family. No refrigerator to keep things cool is another example. We were treated very well and the facilities are nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review of the crown plaza in chicago

By

augustus 03, 2015

club

Several issues with the shower head shooting water everywhere, doors not working properly, towels not being replaced on time made our experience a poor one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
augustus 05, 2015
Hello loverlytugboat Thank you for making the Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro your downtown destination. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences faced during your stay with us. We strive to make sure each and every guest is comfortable in our home and it is obvious we failed to do so during your time here. I can promise you this will be shared with our team and we will make immediate improvements. I do hope you return in the future and give us a second chance to make a better impression. Thank you for the review. It is most helpful. Michael D Gardner, CRDE Dir. Of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not as good as anticipated

By

juli 31, 2015

platinumelite

Welcome was generic, no special recognition of IHG status. Indicated certain perks in rate which was not reflected at check out. Requested some amenities replaced at check in took two attempts to get housekeeping to respond and when they did it was with the wrong supplies. Order for breakfast messed up in restaurant.
However, location was great. And there was a bright customer service spark, Emily M with more than one intervention that made it a better stay overall.
Expected more.........

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
augustus 05, 2015
Hello Doc Jino Thank you for making the Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro your downtown destination. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences faced during your stay with us. I can promise you this is not the norm for our hotel and services and I will make sure every one is aware of the issues faced and how we all played a part in creating these issues for you so we can move forward in making improvements. I do thank you for mentioning Emily as the bright spot during your stay. I will make sure she knows this as well. I do hope we get a second chance to make a better impression in the near future. Thank you for your survey. It was most helpful. Michael D Gardner, CRDE Dir. Of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen