Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 938 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

938Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    523
  • 4 Sterne
    218
  • 3 Sterne
    103
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Great stay

By

12. Januar 2017

I stayed at this hotel on January 8th for a quick business trip. Booking my stay was easy, the hotel was very easy to get to and get in/out of, and the room was great. No issues whatsoever with my stay, and I'll definitely be staying here again when work brings me back to the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear RyanIndiana, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza West Loop. We know you have many, many choices in Chicago and are so happy you gave the West Loop neighborhood and our hotel a try. We look forward to your next stay in the Windy City! Best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotl Staff

By

09. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Hotel Staff made me feel like I was the only customer on the property they were very attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear Ms prs, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of your stay. We greatly appreciate hearing about your experience and how remarkable it was! We take pride in our excellent service standards and are so happy to hear your stay was made special because of our team. Thank you very much again! Warm regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No water pressure

By

09. Januar 2017

The staff was great, and the room was average and fine. However, both the faucet and shower had no water pressure at all. It took forever to do anything in the bathroom. I called the hotel staff and was rushed off the phone. I don't believe it was ever looked at. I'm guessing this wasn't the first time they'd heard this complaint.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear Dan-Ken, Thank you for reviewing your stay. We appreciate your candid feedback and the opportunity to improve our service and operation. We are deeply sorry for the shortcomings in service and room condition you experienced and are investigating what went wrong on our end. Low water pressure is not a common issue at all and is something we absolutely could have resolved for you had our team followed through the right way. Thank you again for sharing and we hope you will give the Crowne Plaza West Loop another chance in the future. We would love to show you the remarkable experience we typically provide. Very best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful accomodations and comfortable atmosphere.

By

03. Januar 2017

club

My stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Chicago West Loop was wonderful! The hotel and associates kindly provided accommodations which created a lovely atmosphere. I felt very safe due to the attentive security the Crowne Plaza Hotel Chicago West Loop provided. The room I stayed in had a very comfortable king size bed, easily accessible electrical outlets, extremely clean bathing towels, and delicate body products. Also, I had breakfast in the Hotel's restaurant and it was delicious!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for reviewing your stay at the Crowne Plaza West Loop. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the comfort of our rooms, service by our teams and meals at our restaurant! We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience and we will share your feedback with our team. It's very rewarding for them when their above and beyond service is recognized by those they love to serve! We look forward to hosting you again when you visit! Very best, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms in a great location

By

31. Dezember 2016

Crowne Plaza helped make my stay in Chicago memorable. The room was very big and clean with a beautiful view. The location is just a stroll away from the City centre and it's main attractions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear Travaller, Thank you so much for your five-star review of the Crowne Plaza West Loop. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed every aspect of your stay and that it will be remembered! We hope you'll visit us again soon! Warm regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for a Bulls/ Hawks Game

By

30. Dezember 2016

Great stay, They have a trolley to the united center for the game...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient, nice

By

22. Dezember 2016

club

Nice hotel close to relatives in Chicago, convenient with grocery, restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

21. Dezember 2016

They exceeded our expectations and we would stay there again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, great price - excellent room service food

By

16. Dezember 2016

We come to Chicago monthly and were surprised to see the pricing at Crowne in the West Loop so affordable. The location and property is excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Dezember 2016
Dear glec, Thank you for your candid review and taking the time to share your experience as our guest. It brings us great joy to hear your excellent feedback about the value you received and food you enjoyed. Thank you again for sharing. We hope to see you again in the new year. Warm regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

14. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

Great place to be. Parking can be a little pricey but great staff and clean rooms!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Dezember 2016
Dear J@CPM, Thank you for your stellar review of your stay at the Crowne Plaza Chicago West Loop! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our service and cleanliness in our guest rooms. We know you have many options for hotels in Chicago and are very thankful you chose to stay with us. We hope to host you in the new year! Best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Hotel

By

12. Dezember 2016

This is the second time we've stayed here and the rooms are clean and the staff courteous and accommodating. They even upgraded our room which was very nice. We would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Dezember 2016
Dear Paul Gr, Thank you so much for your five star review! We are so glad we could make you feel welcome and comfortable during your trips to Chicago. Most of all, thank you for returning as our guest time and time again - that is the biggest compliment of all. We look forward to delighting you on your next stay! Very best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Hotel for the location

By

09. Dezember 2016

club

Overall the hotel wasn't bad they could use some updated once to have a fridge and microwave in each room because everyone doesn't like eating out some people travel with their own food so it would be nice to have a place to store it as well as heat it up.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Dezember 2016
Dear Chat07, Thank you for your candid feedback and review. We appreciate you sharing your experience as our guest and hope you'll give us another chance to exceed your expectations in the future. We are more than happy to deliver a complimentary fridge and microwave on your next stay to provide more comforts from home. This is an amenity we offer upon request so I'm very sorry it wasn't accommodated on your last stay. Best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen