Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1839 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1839Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1045
  • 4 Sterne
    419
  • 3 Sterne
    172
  • 2 Sterne
    119
  • 1 Sterne
    84

Not ideal

By

20. Februar 2020

platinumelite

No problem with staff although we were welcomed after others behind us in the line and not sure why.
Room was booked to be a corner room or quiet room however, it was not and still close to elevator which was the opposite of my stay preference.
It was a crowded weekend and a lot of people stayed at the hotel so constant conversations happened in the hall and a lot of noise at nighttime.
The quilt is thin and there was no extra that we were awake up during midnight due to the cold. After turning up the thermostat, it is still too cold to sleep.
Will not come back for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

18. Februar 2020

Make sure your heater isn’t broken and it’s not all Star weekend haha but Great location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall experience

By

16. Februar 2020

platinumelite

This is my preferred hotel work was perfect would have like longer bar

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

14. Februar 2020

club

just had a recent stay at the Crowne Plaza, West Loop Chicago. Was excellent in every way. Front desk staff very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

13. Februar 2020

club

Great location-close to West Loop, easy parking............................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

12. Februar 2020

this is a wonderful place to stay. Excellent location. The only negative is that there are very few tv channels and not even pay per view. The hotel seems to block Netflix so I couldn't even use my computer to watch what I wanted. Very disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Greeted with a smile!!

By

11. Februar 2020

club

This plaza hotel was amazing! We were greeted with a smile from our front desk employee who helped us get checked in quickly and professionally. Our room on the 8th floor was clean, updated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Chicago weekend get away teup

By

11. Februar 2020

Had a great time! Thought the value was great for the price and we had a lot of interactions with Jennifer at the front desk. She was great and always very pleasant and fun to be around!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Can't do this one again

By

11. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Very old property that has been cosmetically enhanced. Heating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location with everything I need

By

10. Februar 2020

I have been coming to the Crowne Plaza (West Loop in Chicago) for over 2 years, visiting about 4 or 5 times per year. My overall experience is always a good one. The staff are friendly, their complimentary drinks at the manager specials are great when returning from the office. The lounge and bartenders are superb. The dinner menu is small, but very good. In other words, Chicago has many very nice restaurants to try, but when the weather is severe outside, I am just as satisfied staying at the restaurant at the Crowne rather than having to venture out to a fancy one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Typical Stay

By

10. Februar 2020

Consistent property. Nothing special about the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, Great staff, good breakfast

By

05. Februar 2020

This is a great hotel to stay at. I had no issues for the time I was there. The hotel is located in great place. There are a lot of restaurants/ bars located within walking distances of this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen