Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1919 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1919Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1095
  • 4 Sterne
    435
  • 3 Sterne
    176
  • 2 Sterne
    124
  • 1 Sterne
    89

You May Get Less Than What You Pay For

By

22. Juli 2021

The rate for our stay was very affordable. However, it's clear that this hotel needs some serious TLC. For a good price, subpar cleanliness, and rooms in disrepair—slightly counteracted by friendly and kind staff—stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

21. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Had a good stay at this hotel. The location in the West Loop is amazing! There's plenty of things to do within walking distance of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Bed, cleanliness, and friendly staff

By

21. Juli 2021

Nice place to stay. Close to Greek Town and I felt safe walking around the neighborhood. View was amazing especially at night. Will stay againl

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

21. Juli 2021

club

The location was great but the staff/ customer service left a lot to be desired. I've gotten used to the high quality of care when I've checked in at international locations as an IHG member but it wasn't even acknowledged here and for a first stay after covid, it was disappointing. The hotel and room were both clean however and I love the location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

21. Juli 2021

Nice place to stay, not too pricey, great customer service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Make sure to double lock your doors

By

21. Juli 2021

First of all, I selected to upgrade my room at the point of making the reservation. When I arrived to my room, I obviously see this is a different room that was pictured. When I bring it to the front desks attention they attempt to tell me this room is only “reserved for large parties”. A king suite for large parties? LOL. When I return back to the room, all of a sudden the door opens and made tries to walk in with no explanation at all. It made me very uncomfortable. I just would not stay in a hotel that offers upgrades and then doesn’t follow through.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel needs to be updated

By

21. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Overall the experience was not horrible however the room is very dated and needs to be updated. The bed was very uncomfortable and was hard to sleep in. The elevator and hallways had a very stale smell in them. The staff was completely excellent and personable. The neighborhood is very convenient for the area I want it to be in. I would love to continue to frequent this location however I will wait until they update this property. Thank you and best regards.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Staff!

By

20. Juli 2021

club

Very comfortable bed with a great view. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. I will definitely be staying here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not great

By

20. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Room wasn't clean, and staff were generally not helpful with some of the issues we ran into.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pristine rooms and great service.

By

19. Juli 2021

The hotel was extremely clean and the people that worked there went out of their way to be helpful, friendly and informative. Very nice hotel with reasonable rates.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Falling off on value

By

16. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Cleanliness: Large oil stain with hair strands on the headboard, just hidden by the pillows.
Food: Prior restaurant was amazing. Returned to this hotel looking forward to another meal there, but new restaurant leaves nothing to be desired.
Parking: Very expensive, cost more than my stay. Confusing instructions not explained by the staff and we almost paid twice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent job,my stay was great! Nice room!

By

15. Juli 2021

Check in was wonderful,Great job!Very helpful staff. Clean room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen