Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.2

auf Basis von 858 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

858Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    474
  • 4 Sterne
    194
  • 3 Sterne
    100
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Not Great

By

July 03, 2016

I was hoping to go in the Jacuzzi but they didn't have one nor a pool. I love my coffee when I get up but there WASN'T A COFFEE POT IN THE ROOM. Air conditioner was very noisy. The whole hotel needs a remodel. For a Crowne Plaza it was certainly lacking compared to other CP hotels that I have stayed in. Too expensive for a hotel that was barely worth the money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Ethel222, Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize that we were not able to help you relax or enjoy your mornings with ease - our coffee makers are stocked in each room's credenza and we provide fresh coffee in our restaurant each morning. I wish we could have helped prevent you going without as we know a good, convenient wake-up is what our guests look forward to. I hope you'll give other Crowne Plazas a chance to delight you in the future where we fell short. Very best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great three day stay

By

July 01, 2016

club

I had a great stay. We stayed for 3 days and there were not any problems with the hotel. I used the gym and the breakfast buffet. The food was great and the gym was fine. The elliptical machines were old but it was good for what I wanted to do

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear TP60, Thank you so much for your stellar review of the Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro Downtown. We are grateful for the time you spent to share it and for you choosing to be our guest. We hope to host you again in the future. Warm regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great people; enjoyable stay.

By

June 29, 2016

courteous valet, very helpful front desk (Joshua?), nice letter from manager, efficient maintenance man and an enjoyable experience at bar/restaurant made for a great stay at this very well located hotel. Great people make a big difference and management has done a good job of selecting/ training staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear swamprabbit2, Thank you so much for your five-star review of your stay at the Crowne Plaza Metro Downtown. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to provide it. We are delighted you enjoyed the special touches we made to make your stay more memorable and pleasant and we will absolutely pass on your accolades to Jozhua and our team! Best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

June 29, 2016

club

Convenient to Greek Town - Stayed here for daughter's wedding which was near Greek Town. Very nice hotel - also convenient to Randolph Streetfest. Very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear gjo821, Thank you so much for sharing your experience of the Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro Downtown with the world. We are delighted to hear your feedback and especially glad you found our location near Restaurant Row and the delicious scents and beautiful sites of Greek Town. We hope to host you again this summer. Warm regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice property, terrible stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Basically there was a lot of noise from other guests in the wee hours of the morning. The staff stepped up to handle it but basically nobody can give me the night of sleep that I missed back. In a different brand if you are not completely satisfied they give you a full refund. Here they knocked a few bucks off. Bottom line, the noisy bad guests win and nice guys (and gals) finish last as usual. This would probably be a good hotel if you plan to party. If you actually want to sleep I recommend other brands.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Allysonne, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay. We are terribly sorry you dealt with a sleepless night as our guest. Your time and loyalty are much more valuable than reducing your rate for a bad night and we apologize that this was how we handled your feedback. We hope you'll give us another chance in the future to make this up to you at no extra cost to you. Please reach out to jgalle@thechicagometro.com if you'll give allow us the opportunity to delight and relax you this next time around. Our deepest apologies again, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, friendly staff

By

June 22, 2016

club

This hotel was in a good location, with access to plenty of restaurants and downtown attractions within reasonable walking distance. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel gym is nothing fancy, but it gets the job done for those on the road seeking a quick workout.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Palmetto Businessman, Thank you kindly for sharing your experience of your stay at the Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro. We are glad to hear you found our location convenient and team very helpful. Thank you again for sharing, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent Stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

See Review. I do not wish to share any other feedback at this time. Its a good hotel and inexpensive but service is less than expected. It serves its purpose if you want to stay in the city and only use it for sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear JD65438790, Thank you for your candid feedback and multiple reviews. We appreciate the opportunity to excel in our service and provide a better hospitality experience for all future guests. Thank you again, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

June 18, 2016

club

Great staff great location. A winner. Two marvelous food outlets across the street. Microfridge would truly enhance the experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Dear vip065, Thank you for visiting our city and choosing the Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro Downtown as your destination! We loved hosting you and are glad you found our local dining and markets as pleasurable as we do. Safe travels and we hope you'll come see us again! Best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable, but don't count on the internet

By

June 17, 2016

Nice hotel, comfortable and clean. Walgreens, Whole Foods, and great restaurants within two blocks, Just on the edge of Greek Town.

My frustration was the internet! On a four night stay the internet was unavailable and weak most of the time. I was in touch with the hotel provider three time and the manager via email (from my cell phone) with little resolution. In this day one expects fast and reliable service. They've got work to do.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear appleton62, We want to extend a sincere 'thank you' for taking the time to provide feedback from your stay. We apologize for the challenges you faced with our internet service and agree that this should not be lacking in this day and age. We will certainly diagnose any issues we might come across after internally investigating the cause of this service interruption. Thank you so much once again, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very fast valet and check-in

By

June 16, 2016

club

Beautiful hotel, parking was a breeze and the hotel staff was very attentive. Great view of Chicago from our room. Would definitely stay again..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Dear DarcyH, Thank you so much for your stellar feedback and taking the time out of your schedule to share it. We appreciate your kind words and will share your accolades with our team. Warm regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Relaxing Stay

By

June 13, 2016

club

I loved the aromatherapy items that came in my room. This hotel is older, but everything has been updated. The air conditioner in my room, was rather loud, but worked well. Very nice hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Dear jlweyant, Thank you very much for giving your candid feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro Downtown. We loved hosting you on your trip and are happy you hear you were able to relax with in our in-room amenities unique to Crowne Plaza. We look forward to your return as our guest! Best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Downtown Chicago

By

June 03, 2016

This hotel was not as nice as I expected for the price. It would have been nice to have a fridge in my room, or a microwave, but there wasn't one.

I was here for a vacation, it was a little far from everything, but it was what I could buy with my points. It wasn't bad, it just wasn't great.

The view was great though!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Dear Jassypants27, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We appreciate the 4 stars you rated us even though we might have fallen a bit short of your expectations. Refrigerators and microwaves are available upon request, although we know guests are not accustomed to always asking. We will gladly set you up next time! We hope you enjoyed your time in Chicago and got to explore our neighborhood and all the brand new restaurants and bars the West Loop has to offer. Thank you again for sharing, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen