Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1044 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1044Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    713
  • 4 Sterne
    236
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Viaggio di Lavoro

By

23. Juli 2017

club

Ho utilizzato poco i servizi, ma l'hotel è nel complesso uno dei migliori, arredamento bello, staff gentile e cordiale e colazione ottima.
Solo toglierei moquette nelle stanze... antiigenica

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location for business

By

22. Juli 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here while on business. However, I would have liked more choice of food in the bar menu as I chose not to dine in the restaurant as it seemed very empty. I guess it was because of the time of year.
I was offered to become a member of the loyalty club but didn't receive any information or acknowledgement that I am a member now.
Overall, a pleasant stay and am returning again in a few weeks for more business work and have chosen Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers for my accommodation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel with lousy service and housekeeping

By

19. Juli 2017

club

First of all, the hotel has won many awards for being "green". That being said, there is no air conditioning in the rooms. There is not a pool. ( we were told because it is strictly a business hotel and not meant for families.) The rooms were really small with two single beds that was supposed to sleep three adults. The housekeeping was non existent and we waited forever for someone to bring us up additional towels. There was only one tv station that spoke english. The hotel did not have a concierge service which was very disappointing. The front desk people were not very friendly and they were very slow. The breakfast I felt since we paid for a 10 day stay , should have been complimentary and it was not.
the main restaurant called the "bark", was excellent however. Check out took half an hour with nobody else at front desk. The biggest reason I would recommend this hotel was that it had a great location next to the metro and a mall and the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

can't recommend

By

19. Juli 2017

Air conditioner not working. Room was extremely uncomfortable. Except for one person, the staff here was unhelpful, careless, and somewhat shady/rude in their attitude. What a disappointment!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Air conditioner out of order

By

17. Juli 2017

Near the airport. Close to shopping mall and train to city. Small room. No air conditioner so very uncomfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Good Experience.

By

16. Juli 2017

I stayed here 5 nights; 10 - 15 July rm 1107. I found this a very good Crowne Plaza. My room was comfortable with good furniture and a comfortable bed. The bathroom was a good size with a separate bath and shower. The room was dark and quiet so I had a good night's sleep. I had access to the lounge which was one of the better ones I've been in with a good selection of food and drink. The gym had good equipment even if it was tightly packed together. The breakfast in the restaurant was very good, with good choices, well cooked and service was excellent from Alan and the team.
The hotel is a two minute walk from the train and metro station at Orestad. From here it is 8 minutes to the airport and 10 minutes to the central station, so the location is very convenient. I found all the reception staff pleasant and helpful so overall I'd be happy to stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

16. Juli 2017

I stay here every time I am in Copenhagen and love it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Executive room was nice and had a good sleep. Very good breakfast.

By

16. Juli 2017

club

We stayed one night during a family holiday in Scandinavia. Hotel was clean and nice, stuff was polite and helpfull. Very good breakfast, especially coffee choices. We could recommend this hotel to all kind of travelers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad for sleeping

By

15. Juli 2017

This hotel doesn't have a real air conditioner system for that reason is just air flowing in a really low rate, for us, it was to warm and humid. We couldn't. Sleep as well as we used to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No real air conditioner

By

15. Juli 2017

This hotel doesn't have a real air conditioner system for that reason is just air flowing in a really low rate, for us, it was to warm and humid. We couldn't. Sleep as well as we used to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

15. Juli 2017

club

Pros:
Close to airport and metro. Huge mall 5mins walk away. Fast check in and check out. Friendly and efficient staff. Affordable.

Cons:
Room service selection shockingly limited.
No fine dining option at the lobby, unless you're ok with burger and fries.
Tiny shampoo bottle that is barely enough for 1 person.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

此次入住很满意

By

14. Juli 2017

platinumelite

酒店所在的地区可以看到很不错的风景. 酒店设施很新, 服务也很专业.是此次来哥本哈根不错的体验. 下次过来也会考虑入住这个酒店

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen