Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 835 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

835Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    574
  • 4 Sterne
    194
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Nice hoel

By

24. August 2016

club

Very clean, friendly staff and close to airport. Rooms are nice, internet is free. Shuttle to airport is not free but very cheap.

Would stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place

By

22. August 2016

great stay staff wonderful looking forward to another visit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality business hotel

By

22. August 2016

Good logistic Placement
20 min to City Center by Metro (200m)
Suburban Environment
Shopping Center 200m
6 min to Airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Americans in Copenhagen!

By

21. August 2016

GREAT beginning to two weeks in Scandinavia! Friendly, helpful, patient hotel staff, happily conversant in English. First class accommodations in every respect. Convenient to public transportation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, great design, great service

By

20. August 2016

club

Just what you need to have a pleasant stay in copenhagen. Minutes away to the dowtown, great rooms, amazing interior design, helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastisk

By

16. August 2016

Super hotel White nice staff and fantastisk udsigt

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. August 2016
Dear Theo 1234, What a fantastisk review - thank you so much. I am glad that you had such a memorible stay with us and kind words about the staff will be shared with them. We hope that we one day can welcome you back to stay with us. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operation Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

14. August 2016

Comfortable good sized rooms with great facilities, good public transport links, very friendly staff - great bar.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. August 2016
Dear Nostrus, Thank you for being a loyal member in the IHG Rewards Club - and for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am glad to note that you found our facilities good and liked our location to your benefit for getting around. We hope that we one day can welcome you. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operation Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

14. August 2016

Everything was very good, especially 2 mini things for better sleeping and extra cronas which could be spent in the bar in case you skip services for 1 day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. August 2016
Dear Gmm007, What an wonderful review - thank you for taking the time to share it with us. I am glad that you liked out Green Cleaning with skipping the cleaning of the room one day and getting a benefit of 75DKK to spend at the Bar, Cafe or Restaurant. We try our best to help the environment. We hope to welcome you back one day. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operation Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room but hotel in middle of nowhere at this point

By

13. August 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is close to metro which is great given it is so far away from the city centre. Decent accom but not good value. Close to airport helps.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
23. August 2016
Dear macca505, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for providing your feedback. While I am happy to read that you found our location convenient and the room cleanliness to your liking, I am very sorry we were not able to meet your expectations, especially with the service you have received. I have taken note of your comments and will discuss this with the hotel management to improve on our standard for quality service. As a valued Platinum Elite member, I look forward to welcoming you back next time for a future, positive stay. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

13. August 2016

Enjoyable stay with warm and friendly staff in a location that's not ideal but is extremely convenient to public transportation and with a very convenient airport shuttle. Recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. August 2016
Dear paul0224, Thank you so much for the feedback from your recent stay with us. Your kind words regarding the staff really means a lot to us. It is great to see that the service we provide is memorable. Thank you for recommending us. We hope that we one day can welcome you back to Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operation Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

12. August 2016

platinumelite

Overall great value for monea. Excellent and friendly staff, nice rooms, nice lounge and quality beds.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. August 2016
Dear Woolfy327, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am thrilled to read that you had an excellent stay with us and found us as a great value for money. We hope that we one day can welcome you back to Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operation Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad

By

10. August 2016

Stained sheets and carpet. Disappointing. No compensation for problems. Hotel way outside city, not really a charming area. I normally stay in the centre, and the (very old) hotels there are much cleaner and better overall. I would not stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
22. August 2016
Dear FD_4Real, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We work diligently to ensure our facilities and services are superior and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is regrettable that the overall cleanliness at our hotel did not live up to your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for the shortcomings you have experienced. Rest assured that this isn't reflective of the high standards we usually pride ourselves in. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and services we offer to our guests. We will follow up your concerns to the hotel management and we are confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest satisfaction. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs. Kindest Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen