Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1794 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1794Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1201
  • 4 Sterne
    415
  • 3 Sterne
    103
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Great hotel close to Copenhagen city

By

21. April 2021

platinumelite

We stayed for one night, originally planned for a concert in the Royal Arena just next to the hotel. We decided to arrive anyway and have some time to experience the surroundings. We were very pleased with the walk from the hotel towards Copenhagen city, where you can see different art works. Very positive experience.
During the COVID19 situation the hotel was very quiet, but still looked very welcoming and nice. I look forward to coming back once the situation has normalised a bit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice views over the city and friendly stuff

By

21. April 2021

club

It was very pleasant, easy communication, stuff super friendly 24/7.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experiance

By

15. April 2021

Booked a room for my wedding day, was kindly upgraded by the staff without needing to ask.

All above great experiance and would love to visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall very good

By

11. April 2021

Very service minded personal and comfortable rooms with nice showers and great view.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice quiet rooms, good sleep, unsuitable location in Covid times

By

29. März 2021

platinumelite

Nothing to complain about the hotel itself. In Covid times for MY own preferences this hotel is in a dreadful location.
Even during Covid times I do not use delivery food because I do not have direct influence on what I get. I prefer to use hotels that have the restaurant open for hotel guests or when that is not possible due to regulations I use takeaway food so I can talk to the provider in person and see what I receive.
This hotel has no restaurants in walking distance and is located in an area where a taxi is needed to get to a takeaway location unless one accepts fast food from one fast food place in the vicinity.
As aircrew I do not have the option of booking the accommodation myself as it is arranged through our travel department otherwise I would have chosen a hotel downtown

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best service

By

23. März 2021

club

Had stay herr serveral times - and happy as always

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always helpfull service

By

22. März 2021

Helpful and smilling staff, great beds and view from the hotel room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really nice beds and great service.

By

10. März 2021

Had an overnight stay in a family room. Super good beds. Very friendly and helpful staff. Really good breakfast and there was plenty of it. Good parking conditions. Well located in relation to the highway and the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice view, nice room

By

01. März 2021

Nice room with great view.
Ghost like - empty hotel caused by Covid-19.
Food not interestning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms and bed

By

18. Februar 2021

In general all good but we order food it took 1hour 20 min and it was cold.

With in 30 min Got new food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not worth it at all

By

17. Februar 2021

1200kr for a dirty room and bad service. Not worth it at all

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

High Standards always

By

15. Februar 2021

Each time I visit this nice hotel it always deliver a very high standard incl. pleasant staff, location and facilities. Their excellent lounge was unfortunately closed due to Covid-19 according to local lock downs.

NB. No IHG welcome points or alternate offered upon check in or check out which might have been a mistake.

Will be back soon again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen