Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1717 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1717Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1147
  • 4 Sterne
    400
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Fantastic service and nice klean rooms

By

05. April 2020

Everything as always, as expected. Have used the Hotel since 2009 and you are not disappointed regarding using the Hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always in the right place at the right time..

By

01. April 2020

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza has always lived up to my expectations, that being by booking way ahead or showing up last minute and in need of a stayover, they have always found a suitable, comfortable and nice place to relax, sleep and get ready for next day challenges.
For sure worth a visit, and location is perfect near all I need being in Copenhagen and surroundings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This is Why I am IHG - When Tested, Copenhagen Crowne Plaza Excels

By

01. April 2020

Our daughter was studying a semester abroad at the Univ Copenhagen. We came over expecting to spend a week there and then traveling elsewhere in Europe. That is, until the coronavirus pandemic exploded. Our plans were completed eliminated and we were struggling for days to get flights back to the USA as European borders, airlines and tourist facilities closed. Arriving and staying at this Crowne Plaza was like a drowning man finding a drifting tree to cling to for survival. I cannot possibly convey my family’s gratitude for the service excellence, kindness and humanity of truly every single member of the hotel team that we interacted with. What an exceptional, world class hotel; what a great, humane and kind team of people. Should make IHG proud, the hotel proud, and Denmark proud. This is why I will remain, as I have been, IHG in terms of my first choice of accommodation around the globe. To the Copenhagen Crowne Plaza Team: God bless everyone of you and keep you and your families safe through this difficult period.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr schönes Hotel

By

20. März 2020

Sehr gutes Frühstück, Abendessen könnte es früher geben..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

18. März 2020

platinumelite

As always we use CP Copenhagen Towers, when in the area. We enjoy the Club Lounge, when offered. Super easy to access from CPH, trains and motorways to both Sweden and Denmark.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Hotel - Copenhagen

By

16. März 2020

well looked after during extra ordinary times due to COVID 19

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers

By

15. März 2020

platinumelite

I have used this hotel many times over the last few years and i cannot fault it, it always exceeds my expectations !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay - update gym and improve Lounge and Restaurant

By

15. März 2020

Gym is dated and needs to feel more open. Add mirrors and bring in more natural light.

Restaurant and Lounge are rather depressing. Service is slow especially later in the evening. At times you could feel forgotten there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personnel do not represent the brand

By

15. März 2020

My work has me traveling around the world constantly, but this was my first time to Denmark and I was traveling on vacation with my family. I was sad to get such a poor reception by the staff, especially after a 12 hour journey. They made us feel like they were there to up-sale extra services instead of welcoming a platinum (my wife) and a gold level IHG members.
Sad about that, so much so, that we decided to book a different hotel in Copenhagen for the remaining 3 nights in town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in Copenhagen

By

11. März 2020

Excellent location and great facilities. Perfect location on the main metro line, amazing atrium entrance and very comfortable rooms. Great value too, and much better than city centre prices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The perfect place to stay in Copenhagen

By

11. März 2020

Best weekend break for a long time, faultless service beginning with a superb shuttle bus to the hotel, all staff really helpful, so easy to get to the city centre and a really memorable stay, we don’t normally do 2 city breaks to the same place as there are so many cities to choose but with this one we are tempted to go back again. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gone downhill

By

09. März 2020

platinumelite

Stains allover the carpets in corridors.
Now charging for shuttle bus to and from CPH.
Seriously?
I won't stay there again and don't recommend you do either!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen