Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1547 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1547Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1007
  • 4 Sterne
    329
  • 3 Sterne
    106
  • 2 Sterne
    63
  • 1 Sterne
    42

The Best in Town

By

01. April 2020

platinumelite

Staff are great, price is good andthe location is very accessible , Thanks to Jocelyn, Javier, Aldo.....they always greet me by my name, makes me feel special.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

01. April 2020

Excellent service and location. Staff very very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time of many

By

01. April 2020

I chose this hotel due to its location. Very easy to get to and from airport. Desk and restaurant staff were amazing. Had a great stay. Can tell that improvements have been made to the rooms. Look forward to coming back soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COVID19 stay

By

29. März 2020

Made a difficult visit comfortable. Staff were mindful and caring.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I highly recommend

By

21. März 2020

club

I highly recommend, since the beds are very comfortable and the staff was very accommodating when asked to switch to a room that overlooked the pool. The restaurant/bar had a pretty good selection and the bartender was very friendly. I will come back for my next business trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

20. März 2020

platinumelite

As always, Jocelyn, Javier and Aldo are exceptional, they do always greet me by my name, wonderful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice Hotel and excellent Location

By

18. März 2020

I spend about a week in the hotel, rooms are spacious and very clean, staff very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this hotel

By

18. März 2020

Great price, location and service. Staff is very accommodating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First, but not the last visit for me

By

17. März 2020

Excellent hotel. All staff were friendly and attentive. Ate all our meals and drinks there rather than venture out...no need to. Close to the Orange County Airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

16. März 2020

club

I loved staying here. The hotel was very clean and quiet and in a great location close to shopping and dining!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and updated

By

14. März 2020

This hotel is close to many places, be it restaurants, tourist attractions or business areas. It is clean and has a more homely feel and decor than most hotels. The rooms and common areas are updated better than some modern Vegas hotels. Overall awesome experience staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check in

By

13. März 2020

The hotel was great. The check in experience was a bit disorganized. Despite asking, I did not receive my welcome amenity points for either reservation since I had reserved two rooms. Clearly writing the room number down, does not work.

In addition, charging for parking in a Motel style property seems a bit excessive. Welcome to Orange County.

Regards,
Scott Muller

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen