Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1673 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1673Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1104
  • 4 Sterne
    342
  • 3 Sterne
    111
  • 2 Sterne
    71
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Great service

By

16. April 2021

The business center was great and the parking and service were excellent. Still a little pricey for todays times, considering the fact that the bar and restaurant are closed and the maid service is minimal

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing hotel and value

By

13. April 2021

club

So clean and comfortable! The managers on staf were so lovely and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service but people don’t follow rules

By

12. April 2021

club

My overall stay was amazing came back to clean room they were always ready at the front desk to serve the only issue I had is there’s plenty of signs around the hotel to keep your mask on yet I saw people everywhere without one and no one would say anything it would be nice if people stayed on top of that letting people know to keep masks on I’d feel safer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cant complain

By

01. April 2021

Excellent staff, comfortable room and bed, beautiful bathroom and view. Only stand up shower in king size rooms major bummer that the pool is not heated and outrageous to have to pay $16 a day for parking. Other than that the state was wonderful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

31. März 2021

Nice... clean.... good location...... good customer service........

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, great value

By

31. März 2021

club

This hotel is always a nice experience. Comfortable, friendly staff. Clean rooms. Parking rates are less than other hotels in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent shower and very comfortable bed

By

31. März 2021

club

I come to orange county a lot and i know i found my favorite hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

26. März 2021

club

Comfortable bed. Really nice and helpful staff. Place kept up well. Very peaceful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful, Service with a smile

By

20. März 2021

All of the staff members were friendly and always willing to help. They were welcoming to my family when they came to visit and handled my package deliveries with care. I my special accommodation request was met and I was able to have a peaceful quiet room away from the elevators and had a beautiful green lush view. I enjoyed my stay and would stay at this hotel again.

Downsides:
Restaurant Closed
Hot Tub Closed
Pool
Not heated
Ice Machine needs to be cleaned, left black flakes in water when it melted.
Parking was tight and they close the overflow. Always worried someone would hit my car doors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hidden Gem

By

18. März 2021

I am from this area and have never been here, but this place is great. The front desk staff are all super friendly, the rooms have a great set up with well located desk, TV, and bed. Showers are great. Internet is free. Parking is easy. Pool is a good set up. And the location is great- walkable to the Camp and Lab...and right next to the 405, 55, and 73 freeways. Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Santa Anna

By

08. März 2021

Great location for John Wayne airport....safe and secure. Great beds and showers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience - Great Staff

By

04. März 2021

I simply return to this hotel based on the great staff, reasonable rate, and cleanroom. I wish they would include the parking in the price it is very annoying getting tagged with that every time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen