Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 890 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

890Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    438
  • 4 Sterne
    260
  • 3 Sterne
    103
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    51

be aware no courtesey coach after 10.30

By

26. September 2016

club

Booked for recent holiday for first and last night with parking. Our flight was delayed and then discovered courtesy bus had stopped running at 10.30pm and was not aware of this. Ended up getting a taxi back to hotel after trying to call reception and nobody was answering! Room parking and breakfast all okay but I don't think I would use them again because of the issues I encountered!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and excellent breakfast

By

21. September 2016

club

Really enjoyed stay at Crowne Plaza, very friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel, found the bed comfortable and the breakfast excellent. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the high level of service provided by the staff during your stay. I very much look forward to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza. Kind Regards, Sindarmy Vingadassalom Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

20. September 2016

club

Service generally was not up to the standard I expect from this hotel group.

Hotel overbooked the car parking which meant I had to use a local supermarket and had an unpleasant early morning walk to my car with my luggage in the dark at 4.30 in the morning and added to my journey time to the airport.

Poor customer care from the bar staff.

Fortunately the room and bed were comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. Please accept my sincere apologies that you the service that you received was not up to the standard that you would expect to receive from the Crowne Plaza Brand. I do understand that the Hotel car park was full on the night of your stay and I fully appreciate your comments. I will be sure to feed them back. I am very sorry that you felt the bar staff did not provide you with excellent customer service, I will be sure to pass on your comments to the Food and Beverage Manager who will address this with his team. I was pleased to read that you found the room and bed to be comfortable and I certainly hope that despite your concerns we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel sometime in the future. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel for Gatwick Airport

By

20. September 2016

club

Great Hotel about 3.6 miles from Gatwick. Professional Friendly Staff, Good Rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted to read your review and pleased that you found the staff to be professional and friendly. We do pride ourselves on our high standards of service and I was delighted that you found this to be the case. We shall look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel when you next choose to fly from Gatwick. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good start to our Holiday

By

19. September 2016

The hotel was not to what we expected from experiance from other Crown Plaza Hotels.
Fod in the restaurant was poor, initial wrong starter, food did not match description, my food made me ill and I was flying out that morning at 4.00am

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies that your overnight stay did not meet with your expectations and that you found the food in the restaurant to be poor. I would like to discuss your stay with you in more detail, please could you contact me on 01293 608608 or alternatively email me at guestrelations@cpgatwick.com. I shall look forward to hearing from you shortly. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location to Manor Royal

By

19. September 2016

Good brand hotel, walking distance to both Manor Royal industrial estate and town centre.
Staff very friendly all round

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and found the Hotel in a great location, close by to Manor Royal and the Town Centre. I was pleased to read that you found the staff to be very friendly, we do pride ourselves on our high standards of service and I was delighted that you found that to be the case. We shall look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel when you are next in the area for work. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

08. September 2016

The Crowne Plaza was in a convenient position near to the airport, it was clean and vibrant. I would certainly stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted to read that you found the Hotel located in a convenient position close by to the Airport and that you found the Hotel to be clan and vibrant. The Hotel has undergone quite a change over the last 12 months and we are very proud of the changes. We shall look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel very soon. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gatwick

By

31. August 2016

club

Great stay, clean tidy hotel and close to Gatwick..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share you feedback with us following you recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was pleased to read that you had a pleasant stay and found the hotel to be tidy and a convenient location to Gatwick Airport. I look forward to welcoming you back when staying in the area. Kind Regard, Sindarmy Vingadassalom, Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

30. August 2016

club

Clean and tidy accommodation. Rooms are very spacious. Breakfasts and Canepes which were included in the price where not flash at all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review on IHG following your recent stay at the hotel. I was pleased to read that you found the room clean and tidy and the bed to be comfortable. I am sorry that you felt the breakfast and canapés were not up to the standard you would have expected. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcoming you back in future. Kind Regards, Sindarmy Vingadassalom Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre holiday stay

By

29. August 2016

club

Very comfortable room. Staff very friendly on arrival. Disappointing meal in the restaurant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was pleased to read that you found your room comfortable and was satisfied with the level of service provided by the staff on arrival. I was sorry to hear of your disappointment regarding your meal and I have contacted you personally by email regarding the difficulties you experienced. I look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel. Kind Regards, Sindarmy Vingadassalom Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

check in

By

28. August 2016

club

very friendly but seemed to be unsure of questions answers and procedures, took quite a while to check in but over all a good experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on the IHG website following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport. I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and found the staff to be friendly. I am sorry your check in experience was not representative of our usual high standard and I have passed your valuable comments to the team. I very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Sindarmy Vingadassalom Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bon et peu faire mieux

By

28. August 2016

club

très bon accueil, quoique la réception a oublié de transmettre un message à un collègue.
chambres comfortable malgré une isolation sonore insuffisante. Air conditionné fonctionnant qu'en mode bas (mode fort très bruyant).
La seule chose à redire est la suppression de la piscine et spa qui m'irrite le plus. Dommage

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. September 2016
Cher visiteur, Merci d’avoir pris le temps de partager vos commentaires suite à votre récent séjour à l’hôtel Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport. J’ai été heureux de lire que vous avez ete satisfait de l'acceuil et trouvé la chambre comfortable. Je suis desole d'appendre votre deception concernant la fermeture de la piscine qui a laisse place à notre vibrant Bar Lounge 92. J’espere avoir le plaisir to vous accueillir de nouveau lors de votre prochain séjour dans la region. Cordialement, Sindarmy Vingadassalom Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen