Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1002 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1002Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    488
  • 4 Sterne
    298
  • 3 Sterne
    111
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    59

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25. Februar 2017

club

We stayed here as an overnight before flying out early the next morning.

The room was comfortable and the service very good.

We would recommend this hotel as a good place to stay the night before an early morning flight.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick. I was pleased to read that you found the room comfortable and the service of a good standard. Thank you for your confidence in recommending the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Toni Reeves Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Comfortable, excellent service

By

24. Februar 2017

club

On every occasion we have stayed here the standards have always been v good - excellent. Our only gripe is that we would have liked to leave our car parked at the hotel however the cost/night is extremely expensive compared to other organisations ie Purple Parking whom charged us less than £5 / night. I leave you to ponder on that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great mattres and good sleeping

By

23. Februar 2017

Love the Hotel , great staff services and Breakfast.
Only a bit far from Terminals

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted to read that you found the Hotel to be lovely and the staff to be great. I was also pleased that you found the breakfast to be good. We do pride ourselves on our high standards of service and I was pleased that you found this to be the case. We shall look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel sometime in the future. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

23. Februar 2017

club

It was our second stay at this hotel prior to going on holiday. I would certainly use this hotel again as the closeness and ease of parking close to Gatwick airport, is a bonus. Also it was very reasonable.The rooms are lovely and the beds very comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you found the rooms to be lovely and the beds comfortable. We do pride ourselves on our high standards of service and I was pleased that you found this to be the case. We shall look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel when you next choose to fly from Gatwick. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Warm friendly greeting, good clean rooms with a nice bar and restaurant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted to read that on your arrival to the Hotel you were greeted in a warm and friendly manner. I was also pleased to read that you found the rooms to be good and clean with a nice bar and restaurant. We do pride ourselves on our high standards of service and I was thrilled that you found this to be the case. We shall look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel some time in the future. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value Overnight before flying from Gatwick

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Booked this hotel in conjunction with car parking with Purple Parking, (recommended by friends). Great price, accommodation excellent value with a quiet room towards the back of the hotel. Know Crawley well as we lived there for 7 years so quite happy with its location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Easy Check In
Good food in the restaurant.
Great rooms
Transfer to airport easy
Recommend meet and greet on return journey.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Shuttle Servce

By

22. Februar 2017

The objective of an airport hotel is tp provide overnight accommodation before or after travel from Gatwick.

Unfortunately the Shuttle service advertised does not provide a convenient service to the hotel, running only every 40 minutes and costing £3 each way. The result is a taxi has to be used at £16 each way or £32 added to the cost of an overnight stay.

The hotel management could do better by providing a call up service using a much smaller vehicle. Adding £32 to the bill makes it the most expensive hotel on the Airport complex.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and handy for the airport

By

21. Februar 2017

The hotel is a shortish ride on the courtesy coach from South Terminal, although the coaches are rather infrequent, even in the afternoon.
Ability to leave the car at the hotel while overseas is invaluable.
The room and bed was great, but the public areas of the hotel were very busy and it was difficult to find a seat in the bar nearest the Reception.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Stay Before My Flight

By

20. Februar 2017

Typical CP - comfortable and very good staff

Handy for Gatwick which is why I booked

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room service/food avaliablty

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Have hot food available in late evenings not just sandwiches and soup.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable

By

20. Februar 2017

Early check in was much appreciated after the long flight

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen