Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1066 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1066Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    520
  • 4 Sterne
    318
  • 3 Sterne
    119
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    60

Great room

By

23. Mai 2017

We stayed in one of the club rooms which was generously sized, very modern and clean. We have stayed here previously in the past and is very convenient for access to Gatwick Airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient

By

21. Mai 2017

club

We used this hotel in conjunction with a meet and greet parking service for the airport. It was convenient and provided us with everything we needed for our one night stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convience

By

20. Mai 2017

convenience plus value good. First two hrs. were spoiled by construction sounds ,including pneumatic drills .complained at desk and asked for relocation, told the noise was scheduled to stop before we could be relocated. The noise lasted longer than the desk staff said it would ,but they made the right call on us staying put since we had a great deal of baggage, and the relocation would have inconvenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Where is the bath? No upgrade for Spire Elite member

By

20. Mai 2017

This hotel has an average size bathroom in the room but only a shower is provided, There is more than enough room for a bath but instead there is a shower and behind it is a tray that two people could stand on. It is a complete waste of the space.
I am a Spire Elite member but the staff barely acknowledged this and made no attempt to give me an upgrade over a standard room..
Everything seemed to be too much effort from the front desk staff. II was expecting better from a Crown Plaza but I have stayed in Hoiday Inn Express hotels that offered better facilities and a better reception from the staf.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel in need of freshening up

By

19. Mai 2017

Has a 1980s feel about this hotel Buildings look a bit tired compared to other Crowne plaza hotels I've stayed in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay prior to USA flight

By

16. Mai 2017

We stayed here previously and returned after a good experience. We booked a club room and were upgraded to a club suite which was brilliant.

Unfortunately there were staffing issues and nobody turned up to host the club lounge and we had to make enquiries and get drinks at the bar. Both Kurt and Muwali were both great. Eventually we had good service from the team.

Later we had in room dining and the food was superb and piping hot despite being a long way from the kitchen.

We slept well, very quiet room, had a nice breakfast although once again no staff in the club lounge but the main restaurant was great.

Timely checkout with taxi waiting, only other issue was the internet did not work at any time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worth staying here if traveling from Gatwick

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Used the 15 day park and stay well worth the money
Local bowling alley and cinema with various restaurants very close max 10 min walk

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure stay

By

12. Mai 2017

Fab place to stay and very convenient for the airport which was I reason for staying

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tres bon service

By

11. Mai 2017

Tres bon hotel
Niveau de service Tres bon mais lounge Tres mal achalandé ..

Beaucoup de chambres mais finalement on ne sent pas trop Le monde.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Airport Hotel

By

11. Mai 2017

it was my first stay, the location is 10 minutes by shutle bus from Gatwick airport that cost only 3 pounds for the one way trip. there is a movie theatre and many nice restaurants near by ( five minutes walking). The room was big and clean. the staff were helpful. They upgraded me in very nice suite, and I really appreciate that. Definitly going to stay there again if I come to Gatwicks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

10. Mai 2017

Rooms are a little tired and dated but clean, the price reflected this. Good experience would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quality

By

09. Mai 2017

Very very very long walk to room, but everything else is good and very comfortable place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen