Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 2237 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2237Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1186
  • 4 Sterne
    572
  • 3 Sterne
    234
  • 2 Sterne
    123
  • 1 Sterne
    122

Could of been great

By

21. September 2021

Lovely suite, lots of space and comfortable - got a little cold at night and no heating or extra blankets.

toilet had been leaking some time before arrival - I should of checked bathroom before going to bed but assumed rooms were checked. Would of liked spare pillows in room to save calling reception.

Would stay again, but would need time to check room and get any extra bedding before bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

18. September 2021

Staying for business, the hotel is clean and modern and close to the Airport to consider before your holiday. A five minute walk to Crawley restaurants and bars and a Sainsbury’s on the doorstep are all plus points. I didn’t dine in the hotel apart from breakfast but enjoyed it with the usual options offered. Would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for getting to airport

By

14. September 2021

The experience was good. The taxi ordered by the hotel was also cheaper than the return journey from Gatwick. I have to add that it was also the first time ever I have been able to sleep before an early morning wake up. We shall probably use again if flying from Gatwick.
.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, but unfriendly staff

By

14. September 2021

A nice, smart, modern feeling hotel in a convenient part of Crawley, would get 5 stars, but the staff are just unwelcoming. I haven't met such unfriendly hotel team members in a long time!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good hotel

By

14. September 2021

This service was very good from start to finish. Check in was easy. The food and beverage was very good as was the service. I would definitely use this hotel in the future and will be recommending it to other people to use. It is also very close to Gatwick Aiport. Staying at the hotel made my onward journey stress free.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No point in booking Club room

By

14. September 2021

platinumelite

When making my booking for a club room nowhere on the website did it inform me that the club lounge was closed and just a drink voucher would be given instead. The price over a normal room was £30, additionally £10 was payable for parking per night. I could however have paid on arrival for parking and breakfast for £20, saving myself £20 per night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dated hotel

By

14. September 2021

A very tired and dated hotel room had a very noisy air conditioning unit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service at a modern hotel

By

14. September 2021

Amazing check-in staff who were able to cater my room to my expectations. Clean and comfortable room with a refurbed bathroom. Great bar and breakfast staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible service

By

13. September 2021

No club lounge. Was not advised it was closed when booking. Broken TV in the room . Staff were not interested and was actually told the price reflects the issues?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious room, great service

By

13. September 2021

Had a great weekend. Will recommend this hotel to friends and family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay at Crowne Plaza

By

13. September 2021

club

Very pleasant stay for business last week. Very professional, friendly and efficient staff, clean room, comfortable bad, good food. Definitely come back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

11. September 2021

club

The hotel is fine, staff are always helpful. Its just the rooms and decor is a little tired.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen