Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 766 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

766Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    343
  • 4 Sterne
    218
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    62
  • 1 Sterne
    59

Outstanding

By

22. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Even though this hotel was far away from NYC which was my first desire of lodging this hotel blew my mind away and gave me the luxurious hotel feel without breaking the bank.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Hello Jhenri23, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member! We are very appreciative of your 5 star review and we are glad to hear that our hotel "blew your mind." If we have the pleasure of welcoming you back we encourage you to stop by the front desk for some easy instructions on how to get to Manhattan. You can connect to public transportation from our front desk and any of our team members would be glad to share that information with you. We hope to have the pleasure of having you back in the future! Best regards, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Logistically viable, and affordable.

By

21. Februar 2017

Great stay at a great price, with most necessities under one roof. Always feel safe at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Hello Seaman, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member, and for taking the time to leave your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay! We aim for all our guests to enjoy their time with us and it's wonderful to hear when this standard is met. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

20. Februar 2017

The location is great for the airport. I stayed there because Bed Bath and Beyond has a corporate rate program that included shuttle service to a from their corporate headquarters in Union.

Over time the availability of the shuttle service has waned. When I first stayed in March/April 2015 the shuttle was eager and timely. My last stays I was told that there was no shuttle and needed to pay for a car service. Without the shuttle I will not stay at this location.

The main issue is with the restaurant and food/bar service. The quality and variety of the food and drinks has deteriorated to unacceptable levels. The food isn't good, the area is not clean. The staff indicated that they are in process of renovations, but given that there are no other alternatives nearby the condition is unacceptable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Hello schmoopy, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member, and for leaving your feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, but apologize about any issues encountered regarding transportation to Bed, Bath, & Beyond. Our transportation options should be available and if they for some reason it wasn't we would arrange for transportation. If we have the pleasure of having you back and you experience the same issues, please contact a manager. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to ewr

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Close to airport but physical location is isolated. No place to go out and walk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Hello Cmr139, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Club Member, and for leaving your feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. If we have the opportunity to have you back we would be glad to share some local attractions. These include a sports bar, several restaurants, and the Jersey Gardens Outlet mall, all of which can be accessed without having a car. Our front desk team would be glad to explain the choices better! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent for a Business stay

By

19. Februar 2017

I would not recommend this hotel for leisure, however for a business stay it was excellent. I will be staying this hotel again next month.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Hello Russ, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Member, and for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you intend to return! We are looking forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Place

By

18. Februar 2017

club

What can I say but I love it at 10 my experience was awesome. I usually stay at Crowne Plaza hotels when possible. The service is always amazing, clean rooms nice upgraded decor and reasonable pricing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Hello Greene214, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are thrilled to hear that you found our hotel to be "wonderful" and are very appreciative of your 5 star review. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and convenient to the airport.

By

16. Februar 2017

The rooms were nice and staff very accommodating. We ate at the restaurant and the food was fantastic. Unfortunately the bar service was extremely lacking. It was Super Bowl night and there were only two small televisions to watch. The bar was not stocked, no beer on tap and very few choices otherwise. The servers, while very nice, were not good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Hello JH17, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff and rooms to be nice! We are sorry to hear that our bar was not stocked properly and that there were issues with the servers. We will pass your comments along to the restaurant management team for review. We really appreciate your 5 star rating and hope to have the pleasure of having your back! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

空港利用に最適なホテル

By

16. Februar 2017

【長所】
部屋は清潔です。空港との間のシャトルバスが頻繁に走り便利である。レストランの価格は手頃である。
【短所】
レストランのメニューの種類が少ない。ホテルの周辺には何も無く治安が悪そうである。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

15. Februar 2017

Convenient to airport, clean and efficient, comfortable room, quiet

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Hello YOyoFlorida, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member, and for leaving your review! We really appreciate your 5 star rating and we are thrilled to hear that you found our hotel to be convenient, clean, and comfortable. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overnight stay

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Definitely worth the money for an airport stay in the NY/NJ metro area. Shuttle was 24/7 and 3 times per hour.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Hello Leroy, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of our complimentary shuttle. We hope to have the pleasure of having you back in the future. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

空港近くで便利

By

14. Februar 2017

空港に近くてシャトルサービスもあり便利です。チェックイン時の対応もてきぱきとスムーズで良かったです。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A true pleasure

By

14. Februar 2017

Stranded recently in a snow storm I found the staff at this property to be friendly and accommodating, no fake efforts at this hotel, the staff truly care about making my stay a comfortable and pleasant one.
Marlene in Housekeeping, Dallas in the restaurant and the young lady who checked me in and accommodated my unplanned extended stay by 2 additional days due to the weather, I forgot her name but she left a very positive impression-please check the check-in portfolio to identify her name as she is due credit-I suspect she was management.
Elevators amazing, no waiting - door always open, reflective of this property an open door.
Thank you to all that made my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Hello LGJS, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member, and for leaving your feedback! We are extremely grateful for your kind words and your 5 star review. As an airport property we get a fair amount of guests who are in similar situations as yourself and we do the best we can to accommodate as best we can. It is heartwarming to hear about the service you experience with Marlene, Dallas, and the lady who checked you in. We will do what we can to identify your reservation since we don't have identifying information, but if you would like to contact the front desk with some more information we would appreciate to find our agent and commend them. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back and thank you again for your kind review! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen