Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1903 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1903Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    886
  • 4 Sterne
    510
  • 3 Sterne
    204
  • 2 Sterne
    141
  • 1 Sterne
    162

Excellent

By

21. April 2021

club

I will recommend to any one stay here.. Price is worth it.. Clean..and Friendly faces

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxation

By

21. April 2021

club

Overall, it's a good hotel. I just found it to be bit pricey

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay at crown

By

20. April 2021

club

Problem with parking made me wait ovrer 2hours to leave because of 15 cars parked in front of me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Run down hotel in a lousy area

By

16. April 2021

Furniture worn/broken, took 5 minutes to arrive at good shower temp., no restaurants anywhere near by -none in house, cafe out of most breakfast items, TV had to be replaced, located in a bad area with lots of highway noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

16. April 2021

club

Close to airport and provides airport shuttle. Rooms are outdated and wifi worked on my cell but not on my laptop. Very little floor space in the room to work out. I moved the chair and found a candy wrapper and a big dead bug on the floor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

14. April 2021

club

I was pleasant stay, no noise from other hotel guest, and comfortable bed that put me to sleep! Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel for families and business personnel who is traveling in NJ.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible stay

By

12. April 2021

club

The room was filthy, refrigerator didn’t work and the bathroom was disgusting! I informed the staffed and they switched our room which was even worse! I wouldn’t recommend this hooted to anyone and I definitely won’t be coming back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

12. April 2021

club

Comfortable and Clean environment. Everyone including the people staying were all a vibe✨

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport views and cheap parking

By

10. April 2021

club

The room I stayed in was clean and had the amenities I needed. I particularly enjoyed the views from my window, which had Newark Airport in the foreground and the NYC skyline in the background. When you call to book, ask about parking (if you have a car with you). I’m not sure how often they run this deal, but I was able to get overnight parking for only $1/day, which is extremely cheap compared to other places in and around NYC. Normal rates are $15 at this hotel, and even that is cheap comparatively, since many in the city charge $50/day. The only complaint is that the front desk staff were rather standoffish and lacked the manners I’ve seen at most other hotels. But the stay was otherwise good!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stay

By

10. April 2021

Hotel lobby was beautiful, staff great, room was not upto my normal or past crowne plaza experiences - desk dirty, ac unit in pieces, couch was appalling- leather from arms literally peeling off and was atrocious I didn't want to even sit on it, cushions looked gross and pillows the same - bed was comfortable but very disappointing over all- also access from airport via uber was difficult

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Water in the Bath Tub!!

By

08. April 2021

club

I would not recommend this hotel. The lobby was crowded, noisy and appeared dirty. There was water in the bath tub! My daughter and I checked in around 10:30 pm for a very early flight--we had to leave the hotel at 4:30 am. The beds appeared clean as did the sink, so we just went to bed and didn't ask for another room. It appeared the tub was being cleaned and didn't drain properly--very sloppy care of the room though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience and great staff

By

08. April 2021

club

I have nothing to say other than I will book here when the occasion arises.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen