Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1244 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1244Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    730
  • 4 Sterne
    285
  • 3 Sterne
    120
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    49

Great

By

24. Juni 2020

Love the new renovations . Should definitely add in smoke rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

19. Juni 2020

Very nice stay, good location and friendly staff! I would definitely stay here again while in the NYC area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meh

By

13. Juni 2020

hotel was just meh. I get tye Rona stuff but front staff was always hanging out in the back with nothing to tell them a guest needed attention at the front or in the little shop. 2 days in a row I asked for quarters for the one washer and one dryer on site. Both times I was told they don't have change for a 20. I needed a dollar in quarters and 19 in bills.....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My experience

By

12. Juni 2020

club

I stay at this hotel often and the pandemic really deminished my overall experience. I still love this spot it just sucked because of the current circumstances.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Executive Suites Stay

By

04. Juni 2020

club

Excellent place to stay. Excellent service, clean room and bathroom. Very quiet. Friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

terrible check in

By

02. Juni 2020

club

I came to your Hotel to spend the night, i am a nurse(Essential Worker) and needed a place to stay for the night. upon arrival the young lady at the desk asked me my name. I told her Ms. Jenkins, i showed her my work id and she proceeded to check me in. she said they had me at the wrong price, i showed her my reservation on the phone. She said OK your all set, i put my credit card in the machine, She told me about the weekly cleaning and i told her OK but im only here for the night. she looked surprised come to find out she had me under the wrong name to stay for a week.
She then fixes the problem tells me she didn't charge my card, gives me the key to room 409. I go upstairs and none of the keys work. I go back down stairs and tell her. She gives me the keys back. I go back upstairs open the door and the room has someone else things in it and it was dirty. i was so angry and tired. This is terrible. I don't know if your front desk clerk is experienced but she certainly wasn't on the 27th of may.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

courtesey

By

01. Juni 2020

club

feel unkindness
and the room comfortable
and location and the status for cleanness good condition

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Beautiful Bathroom

By

31. Mai 2020

I love how nice the bathroom looked and how comfortable the bed was.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds Clean establishment

By

30. Mai 2020

I enjoyed my stay though it was brief and will happily return soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A getaway

By

22. Mai 2020

club

This was a relaxing getaway for me and my boo as we both are essential workers and have been working crazy hours.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and clean rooms

By

21. Mai 2020

club

Clean rooms with very comfortable beds. Rooms are spacious and hotel seems to be very well kept

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

28. April 2020

club

Loved it, it was a great overall experience. They tried their best to accommodate me in my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen