Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1461 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1461Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    845
  • 4 Sterne
    322
  • 3 Sterne
    139
  • 2 Sterne
    73
  • 1 Sterne
    82

Very bad Condition

By

17. Januar 2022

Dear Crowne Plaza in englewood NJ, this hotel need a lot of work
bad service, pools was close for us but for other people was open
The room needs a lot of work was a mess, I we try to get some money back and the decline to give me some money. We have cold water for shower for 2 days, the laundry room out of service, some of the elevator was not working and I am disable I have to take the steps with a lot of pain in my foot and back. very bad.
I will be contacting my Attorney soon I have to be compensate for all of this damage.
thanks,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stinky room

By

18. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Every thing seemed acceptable but the room had a bad Oder which I did not think a crown plaza would tolerate. Bad room for the money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exactly What I Needed!

By

18. Dezember 2021

I am a travel nurse away on my very first assignment. I have never traveled alone before and needed convenience of location and to feel safe. Crown Plaza achieved both, along with very friendly staff! I brought some of my own food and was pleased to find a mini fridge, a microwave and a coffee maker in the room so I really didn’t have to go out to find anything! The room was spotless and the bed was comfy! Would highly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very convenient to Bergen PAC.

By

16. Dezember 2021

club

Went to concert. Same road, easy to get to after show.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel attentive staff

By

15. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

I stayed for a few days on business. Very nice hotel attentive staff, good room service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

comfortable hotel close to Metlife stadium and the city. Onsite restaurant was most appreciated as we arrived about 9pm after the game concluded. No need to leave the premises for dinner

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We will be back!

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

Friendly staff, dining available, new beds, and calm atmosphere made for a pleasant stay. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

29. November 2021

club

The cost of the room and it’s amenities were affordable. Room was larger then expected included a sofa and king sized bed. I liked that there were in room refrigerator and microwave as well as a safe. Great stay would come back if needed a stay in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanksgiving Stay

By

29. November 2021

Our stay was short but the staff was friendly and helpful about the hotel and surrounding areas. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean and well stocked with toiletries.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente

By

28. November 2021

Me gusto mucho este en el hotel esta súper recomendado

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Komfortables Bett

By

26. November 2021

war ok , nur dass Zimmer wurde nicht gereinigt. Badetücher nicht gewechselt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy room, not so good service

By

23. November 2021

club

The room was lovely, quiet and spacious. I loved having a Keurig coffee pot in the room.

However, with the exception of one person, most of the staff behind the reception desk do not seem to be well trained and come across as surly and unfriendly.

The most disturbing incident was with a man delivering food to the rooms. He was not wearing a mask and pushed his way onto an elevator that already had three people in it. When I expressed concern, he made the joke that he would try not to cough on me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen