Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 575 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

575Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    331
  • 4 Sterne
    139
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great bed and Convenient

By

26. Februar 2017

club

good location, real nice bed, suggest staying on the side opposite to the Interstates for noise.
gym was ok
great tv channels.
Al

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

25. Februar 2017

club

Unfrienly personnel and cold food that should be hot like pancakes, french toast. Coffeemachine costs extra, that is senseless

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Stay

By

22. Februar 2017

Everything was clean, comfortable and above expectations! Very happy to have made this selection for this stay..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Comfortable beds. Hotel offers a hospital rate that is very affordable. We have to travel to see my son's specialist. We have been using this same hotel for 10 years. Great place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short trip, decent stay

By

15. Februar 2017

club

I only stayed for a night and it was an enjoyable experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Kristy, We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, hope that the next visit will be a longer stay. We look forward to your next visit, Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir.Of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NY TRIP

By

15. Februar 2017

HAD A VERY EXCELLENT AND RESTED EXPERIENCE, WE WILL COME BACK!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Chech76, Thank you for the wonderful comment, we're happy to hear that you had an excellent stay and will visit us again! Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir. Of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff and Great Value

By

08. Februar 2017

In this geographic area, you can't find a better hotel at this price. There's 2 other hotels near by - at one, the staff aren't so friendly and there's always something wrong; at the other, it feels like it hasn't been updated in decades and it's just not family friendly. This Crowne Plaza in Englewood is clean, the staff is amazing and always helpful, and you are very close to New York City. You can take public transit easily, or drive in conveniently. You're also an easy hop to the town of Englewood which has great restaurants and decent entertainment. Or Route 4 in the other direction with shops, cinemas, and malls. I know a lot about the area because I'm an ex-local. I grew up here and now I come back frequently to visit family. I stay at the Crowne Plaza because the family home gets crowded! The great thing for families at the Crowne Plaza is the pool. The cousins play in the water for hours. I have to say honestly the pool area needed to be mopped. But the water is warm and the kids have a great time so that's what counts. They need a hot tub for the grown-ups! The restaurant has good food overall and they accommodate children well. Vegetarians might struggle to find much, but they will make you a salad or a grilled cheese. If you ask the front desk, they'll bring a fridge/microwave combo to your room no extra fee. So we do that for most of our meals. The rooms are pleasant, clean, and quiet. We like this place and we recommend it if you're staying in the Englewood area, or if you want to visit NYC but not spend all your vacation money on a hotel that will be a gross hole in the wall anyway. Nice hotels in Manhattan proper are a fortune. Stay here - it's peaceful, roomy, clean, not far - and a fraction of the cost for something equivalent in Manhattan.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Hello 33NYC, We appreciate your taking time to share with us your recent stay I am very much pleased to learn that we made your stay in Crowne Plaza Englewood a fantastic one. We hope that you will have another chance to visit us again and thank you for choosing IHG. All the best, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir.of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As expected

By

05. Februar 2017

club

Consistent hotel with good service. Clean room. Friendly service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review Lauthomas and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We are happy to hear your stay was what you expected a great one!! We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir.of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great srvice

By

05. Februar 2017

club

They went over and beyond to help our stay more comfortable. Being in an unfamiliar place in a large city when you are not from the city can be very scary. Having the shuttle to the city was very helpful. They even came early because we had forgotten our money in the hotel and didnt have enough for cab fair from the pick up spot. It was greatly appreciated

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Dear Kat52, We're so excited that you had a great stay and enjoyed our facility and services. We hope you visit us again soon. Sincerely, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir. of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good nites

By

04. Februar 2017

Better workout facility on site. But there was a great gym 100 yards down the street

Great bed. Great bathroom amenities .
Friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
Dear Hunter, Thank you for the awesome review and for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member. Were happy to hear that everything was great and that you also enjoyed the GYM. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir. Of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quite

By

01. Februar 2017

club

The hotel was clean and quite, great location Friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
Thank you Mari23 for your wonderful review, We're happy that you found the hotel to your liking. We hope you visit us again soon. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir. Of Front Office
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
Thank you Mari23 for the great review. We're happy that you found the hotel to your liking we hope you visit us again soon. Warm Regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir. Of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic staff

By

29. Januar 2017

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Englewood for business. After arriving late due to inclimate weather, we made it to the restaurant with only 1/2 hour to spare before they closed for the evening. Charlie was so accommodating and pleasant even though we stayed past closing time. The food was very good throughout our stay. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet every morning and there was a nice selection of fresh fruit, pastries/breads, hot eggs, bacon, etc. Every employee went out of their way to ensure every need was met/exceeded. From check in to check out, we were always greeted with a smile from every employee. The rooms were very clean and neat. Great experience!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Dear Wendy71, Thank you for the great review we're pleased that you had a fantastic stay and that you had a wonderful experience with us. We hope you visit us again soon. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dr. of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen