Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 314 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

314Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    172
  • 4 Sterne
    87
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Good stay

By

26. August 2016

platinumelite

It is a good stay. Good location and good environment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza room

By

23. August 2016

club

The staff was great, the room was clean, spacious, quiet, with good climate control and was generally very nice. They also had some nice touches with sleep aromatherapy.

The make up mirror light did not work, and when taking a shower the handle fell off. Not big deals, but, someone should have known.

The hot tub was not hot, and was filthy. That was my only disappointment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. August 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your honest review of our hotel. We are so very happy to hear you were able to enjoy the room despite some of the issues. However, we have taken the necessary steps to correct and prevent them from happening again. Thank you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Elevator out of service during busy checkout

By

23. August 2016

club

Elevator out of service during busy checkout - the one car that kept working was packed and "noisy." S F Giants games local TV channel not available on room TV. No price posted for breakfast buffet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. August 2016
Dear Class of 52, Thank you for your review. As mentioned in the email we sent directly to you, we felt we had to place one elevator out of service as guest safety is our number one goal. Our local elevator company was en route to perform the necessary repairs. The hotel cable provider is a national provider and does in fact black out certain local stations, however we do have all the local channels on in our Clubhouse Bistro for all guests to enjoy. We apologize that we did not have enough signage posted for the breakfast pricing. However I believe you are concerned about the Sunday brunch pricing rather than the normal breakfast price. We will be working with the F&B department to correct this immediately. Thank you again for taking time to complete a review of our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

22. August 2016

club

Great stay when traveling for business. Friendly staff, clean room and felt very safe.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Dear jobhunt, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that we met your expectations in all aspects of your stay. We hope you stay with us again during your next business trip to the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick and Easy

By

12. August 2016

platinumelite

Everything about my stay was quick and easy. Check-in had no problems. I was in my room within minutes. Breakfast was delicious.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. August 2016
Dear Wellzy1229, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are very glad to hear your experience went very well. The hotel staff take great pride in what they do, and your review will encourage them to continue providing great customer service. We look forward to your return in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza Foster City

By

10. August 2016

club

The staff at the hotel were very helpful. The rooms we great and the food was well prepared. Check- in was not painful.
Since I has 4 rooms there I got the chance to experience all of the rooms and they did not diaapoint o no level.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear Superbev, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that our staff was able to provide great customer service. Our chefs take great pride in being able to offer their best work and we thank you for acknowleding that. We look forward to your return soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room, very quiet (even when busy)

By

08. August 2016

club

The room was comfortable and quiet, even though there were a number of events happening in the hotel and a lot of guests. The hotel staff were *very* accommodating - we asked for a board room, and they made arrangements in minutes to let us bivouac there briefly, even though the hotel was quite busy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Lilismom, Thank you for your review. I am very happy to hear my staff was able to accomodate you to your satisfaction. We take great pride in knowing we were able to make our guest's stay as comfortable as possible even when the hotel is completely full. We look forward to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay, will do it again

By

06. August 2016

club

Like the cleanness, ease of room décor and access, easy to park, has less restaurant choice will be the only con

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear 24century, Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you that you would return again in the future. We do have the Cafe Florian open every day for breakfast and lunch and the Clubhouse bistro open nightly for dinner. Other dining options are Tokyo Village Japanese cuisine as well.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Run of the mill business hotel

By

06. August 2016

Nothing special beyond a standard business hotel. Rooms were dated, TV channels were terrible, breakfast was OK although better for those who enjoy scenic views of highways. Compared to staying elsewhere, price was much higher.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear world_traveller183, As an IHG® Gold Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Our entire hotel including rooms were renovated within the last 2 years, so it is surprising to hear that you felt the room was dated. We try to price our rooms very competitively to our local competitors as corporate travel during the week do drive rates up for the entire area. Thank you again for you review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

03. August 2016

club

I really enjoyed the Crowne Plaza in San Matteo. Great hotel in a nice area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear Greg0126, Thank you for taking time to provide us with a review of your stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel and the amenities we offer. We hope you visit again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay in San Mateo

By

25. Juli 2016

I would recommend this facility. However, if you visit the Sports Bar be ready to spend a great deal of money for poor drinks and so-so bar food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Gault, Thank you for recommending our property for lodging needs. I am happy to see that you rated us 5 stars. However, I do apologize for the poor drinks and so-so bar food. I would appreciate to know more details of this so that I can look into improving certain aspects for the future. You may reach me at Frederick@cpfcc.com . Thank you again for the review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

21. Juli 2016

Best hotel in the area, within walking distance to the office. Building and rooms are always clean and comfortable. Water pressure in the shower is pretty weak. Fitness center is sparse but serviceable. Staff is friendly and attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear bustraveler77, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. Our staff constantly strive to ensure that our guest areas are in tip top shape and to provide great customer service. I do apologize that the water pressure wasn't up to your standards, but guest feedback will definitely allow my engineering department to improve this. We hope to continue being your go to hotel when you need to visit the office.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen