Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1162 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1162Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    704
  • 4 Sterne
    265
  • 3 Sterne
    104
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Will stay again

By

01. August 2021

club

The complimentary REAL breakfast was the big win here as it makes it convenient to start my day prior to work. Everything was clean, staff were friendly and it was convenient getting to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service.

By

01. August 2021

Great friendly place to stay. Rooms where nice and clean. Had great facilities to use.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Get to know your next door guest

By

31. Juli 2021

Not a quite room. I slept for about 2 hours and I am from the same time zone. ( not jetlagged)
You get to know all about your next door guests without meeting them. It is all Covid ready, thanks to very innovative sound leaking wall.
Also very antivax friendly receptionist without any mask on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel! Great experience

By

26. Juli 2021

Recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza Foster City. Great location for any last minute incidentals (Target, CVS, Safeway, Gas Stations, IHOP). The hotel is lovely, looks just like the pictures on line. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall experience 5 out of 5!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this place

By

23. Juli 2021

club

My goto weekend visit!
The price is right. The location is the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business visit

By

21. Juli 2021

OK for International Business visits.

Short stays are OK. Too old and wrong place for vacation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Everybody is so nice and friendly and I think everybody should try and stay at the Crowne Plaza it's very comfortable quiet and a great place to rest

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

21. Juli 2021

Looking for a hotel close by and Crowne plaza was a no Brainerd. My honeymoon hotel some 24plus years ago was Crowne Plaza and have utilize Crowne plaza most times since, though many times my wife makes reservation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Closed amenities, rude staff, not ADA compliant

By

20. Juli 2021

club

After checking in I was advised that most of the amenities that caused me to choose this hotel were closed.
The "ADA" room I stayed in was a regular room with one shower bar added in the tub - it was not an ADA room.
The staff was rude and argumentative.
As compensation, I was given ONE breakfast coupon for my two-guest room. Were they TRYING to get me to spend more money at this disappointing hotel?
Never again will I stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Experience

By

17. Juli 2021

club

I was horrible experience, I was quoted different price when I booked it over the phone and I was told complimentary breakfast and pool was closed due to renovations but dates on the pool door supposedly after we check out big disappointment. Sheets for sofa bed had stains

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk

By

17. Juli 2021

The man working the front desk, did his best to resolve all the room problems we had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Does not recognize IHG rewards

By

15. Juli 2021

This hotel has a lot of potential, however they fail to treat IHG rewards members as valued guests. Making the entire experience not nearly as enjoyable as it could be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen