Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 997 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

997Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    524
  • 4 Sterne
    311
  • 3 Sterne
    92
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Lovely stay

By

22. Mai 2017

club

We came for business purposes but was able to enjoy the leisure side of things. The atmosphere of the hotel was lovely and the staff were happy and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and room

By

20. Mai 2017

A lovely visit; comfortable room and helpful staff. Minor problems with dinner service - too slow and one course not up to scratch. Minor problems with breakfast service. But helpfully resolved by duty manager. We would visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service good selection of meals

By

19. Mai 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the crowns plaza harrogate and will go back. Room was nice and big tea and coffee was great. There was a dressing gown and slippers if we wanted the use of. Also on our entrance hotel we had a bar of chocolate and two bottles of water which was a nice gesture. Dining room was nice and plenty to choose from. Evening meals we got a drink of wine as well. We had the opportunity to use swimming pool and gym at the academy which was beautifully. Really enjoyed the break. Hotel was nice and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

18. Mai 2017

Enjoyed our stay room good staff great think the prices are expensive unless you are lucky and get a deal

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely modern hotel

By

18. Mai 2017

we stopped in this hotel for a wedding at rudding park. and this room was far better that the rooms at rudding park as we had a look at our friend room. great value for money and top quality service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

18. Mai 2017

Great stay..................... great Stay............... you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night break in Harrogate

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Overall we had a good stay at this hotel. At breakfast we were advised it was self service, which we expected...and the choice and standard of food was very good .what we didn't expect was not to be offered tea or coffee at the table. In all other hotels we stay in tea and coffee is served in tea/coffee pots at the table.
When requesting a coffee pot I was advised that there was a problem with the coffee machine and it would be a while before coffee could be issued. Therefore I had to make numerous trips to the serve yourself coffee machine and no cups and saucers all mugs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Large comfortable hotel. Close to all amenities and with good parking

By

16. Mai 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at the Crown Plaza in Harrogate.it is very conveniently located and within walking distance of attractions in Harrogate. No need to use the car unless you want to explore further afield. The car park is situated under the hotel and reasonably priced. Wifi was very good.
The executive room on the 8th floor had a splendid view and was furnished well. The bed was king sized and very comfortable with good quality linens. The bathroom was small with an over bath shower. My preference is a walk in shower. However the shower worked well and was reasonably powerful.
The whole hotel was very clean. The staff were friendly and efficient.
Breakfast was buffet style and excellent. You can order from the kitchen too. Dinner was very good indeed.
We highly recommend this hotel.
For business customers it is right next door to the conference centre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Stayed at quite a few hotels over the years mostly Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Minister

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Only one negative comment. Pillows, at lest one could be softer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable

By

15. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza Harrogate is a very comfortable place to stay - good location and my room was extremely clean and well maintained. It's particularly pleasing to stay at a hotel that recognises that guests require power points next to the bed, and not just at the desk area.

As a Platinum Elite IHG member I have one slight complaint: why not make breakfast inclusive when members book a Rewards night? It seems penny-pinching to require it to be paid for as an extra. Just increase the number of points if you think you're losing out - it would create far more goodwill

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommend this beautiful friendly hotel

By

13. Mai 2017

Fantastic comfortable stay. Room clean and modern. Spotlessly clean and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen