Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1069 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1069Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    573
  • 4 Sterne
    328
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Quite good

By

24. Juli 2017

Generally pretty good. The food was good, the staff helpful. The room was comfortable though the bed was rather too soft for my preferences.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très décevant pour crowne plaza

By

20. Juli 2017

Chambre non nettoyée le 2 jour
Linge de toilette non changée
Verre à dent sale
Pas d aide pour réussir à trouver une Infirmiere

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

19. Juli 2017

club

Great service in a hotel with much improved decor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

18. Juli 2017

Good location and value for money. Well worth a visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great All Round Stay

By

18. Juli 2017

Very central. Hotel completely refurbished. Staff friendly. Food good. Beds very comfy and room quiet. Would definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A little gem in the middle of harrogate

By

17. Juli 2017

A great addition to the crowne plaza brand, lovely hotel with modern rooms and a comfortable bed. Club lounge was an added bonus to my stay and the leisure facilities although a 5 minute drive from the hotel is well worth the trip. Only downside to the hotel is the dreadfully cramped parking underneath, bays even a smart car would feel too big in. Not bad value at £7 per day for the centre of Harrogate, however I feel if you are paying to stay in the hotel you really shouldnt have to pay for parking. Just a pet peeve of mine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms with nice little touches

By

17. Juli 2017

Great stay in a great hotel, will definitely use again when I next visit Harrogate.
Hotel is decorated to a high standard throughout. The quality and choice at breakfast was excellent.
The Bar was nice although very pricey as per most hotel bars though.
Staff were very attentive and polite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

16. Juli 2017

club

We stayed in this hotel for seven nights. The room was spacious, well equipped and very clean. The bed was huge and extremely comfortable. We had a problem with the shower and it was resolved quickly and we were moved to an upgraded room by an extremely helpful, courteous and friendly male receptionist. Breakfast was good with a nice selection of cooked and continental food. At times the tables weren't cleared quickly and people had to wait for a table to be set, but that would be my only quibble with the breakfast. It is self service for everything including tea/coffee, however if you wish a pot of tea or coffee the staff will bring this to your table. All lounge areas were spotlessly clean and tidy and nice area to sit. The hotel is situated in a quiet area directly next to the conference centre (there is an internal walkway directly to and from the conference centre.) It is within easy walking distance to shops and restaurants. All in all, I enjoyed my stay at Crowne Plaza, Harrogate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant hotel great please to relax

By

16. Juli 2017

Great I enjoyed the beds were comfortable, pillows great the bed was huge I love huge beds and my whole stay was immaculate I loved it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very busy

By

13. Juli 2017

club

Unfortunately the hotel was adjacent to a conference centre and therefore very busy and noisy. It was a good location for access to the town centre and the staff were very welcoming. Breakfast was buffet style and not pleasant due to overcrowding and teabags in cups instead of personal service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing welcome

By

13. Juli 2017

Tried out the CP Harrogate for a short leisure break following it's recent upgrade from a Holiday Inn. Received a welcoming message from the manager 2 days beforehand to state that my custom as a Spire member was valued and the hotel was looking forward to welcoming me.
On arrival however, there was no welcome, my booking hadn't been registered and following room allocation the preferences had been ignored. On querying these points the reception guy became quite defensive and blamed the booking process - which is odd given that it had been via the IHG App. Interestingly when talking to other guests during our stay several commented on a similar mix up at check in, so maybe the systems need tweaking ?
Regarding our stay the hotel has a fresh feel, rooms were clean and comfortable and it has a brilliant location only minutes from all that Harrogate has to offer. Overall everything was good and we would stay here again when in the area.
.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

12. Juli 2017

Really liked the bathrobes, slippers and pillow spray. Had a good night's sleep. Staff at breakfast were helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen