Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 496 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

496Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    394
  • 4 Sterne
    69
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Quarantine ten day stay

By

05. Mai 2021

Efficient arrival ! Friendly taken straight to room .clean comfortable room ! Wonderful lighting! Went for one walk at my request ! Half way the lady estcourting me was told to report elsewhere! A bit confusing as I had no idea where I was

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Qurantine hotel horror

By

04. Mai 2021

Sleeping arrangement was good with the room being very comfortable. Will be a great venue for conferencing. The food was not great and borders on lousy selections made by the catering team. If not used for qurantine purposes, it will be a fairly decent hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

02. Mai 2021

Hotel room adequate,staff very helpful but without real management guidance. Lunch and dinner orders were always wrong. (different from originally ordered).
There was a fire evacuation during our stay, no social distancing. Overpriced for what was offered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room, service could've been better

By

27. April 2021

No problems during my stay other than if I needed something brought up to my room or any favour for that matter, it'd take forever for reception to answer the phone and when they did usually I had to follow up this call with a call afterwards to actually get what I needed done. I understand this is probably because of the current situation. The bed was big and comfortable and the food was really nice most of the time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Good for Hotel Quarantine

By

26. April 2021

Food was not good. For the first 4 days they didn't deliver my food and if they did they would send the wrong order. People from the main desk were not helpful at all when calling them about my food, specially Kim who was rude when calling and me me cry. My dad had to call the hotel because it was not okay that they were not feeding me, and then the manager did make up for it. He gave me his direct phone extension, so that every time my food was not delivered, I called him and he sorted it out straight away. He would also call me everyday to make sure I was okay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

10 Day Isolation Stayover

By

26. April 2021

This was a forced stayover due to Covid-19 and coming from a red listed country. The hotel was very comfortable with very good service and choice of food. Wifi and TV excellent entertainment when in the room. The walk to the exercise area was one of the highlites of my day in isolation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel quarantine experience

By

26. April 2021

Room was spacious and comfortable. Staff friendly and accommodating.

Room could have been cleaned more thoroughly, found previous occupants items on the floor behind the curtain, visible dirt on the floor at the base of the bed. Wallpaper falling off at the window.

Too much food was delivered to my room, I received meals for 4 people vs just 1, raised it to the help desk with no results.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms are excellent

By

26. April 2021

Lots of the questions asked in this survey don’t relate to my stay,as I was in quarantine.The rooms are excellent.Food was very bland and not very warm when it reached your room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor staff communication, rude behaviour

By

26. April 2021

When we contacted staff, they were rude on a number of occasions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Quarantine at Crowne Plaza

By

25. April 2021

A very good hotel with a very friendly staff. Everything is good and while I appreciate it is hard to get everything right in these challenging times, however if the hotel focuses on following item then I will give 5 star.

Food was not always served on time, may be we can forgive given the circumstances.

Food was not delivered as per selection. Either wrong selection was delivered or incorrect quantity was delivered.

Reported this issue on almost daily basis but in vain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean ,comfortable bed,excellent service,proffesional staff

By

24. April 2021

This is an excellent hotel ,close to the air port but not noisy,good food and excellent room service.You willbget value for your money with unforgetable experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Stay

By

05. April 2020

club

Very nice, convenient place for short teo night stay before catching my flight. Very comfortable room, clean and reasonably priced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen