Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 495 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

495Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    356
  • 4 Sterne
    93
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    14

great

By

14. Mai 2016

loved it very nice staff great place recommend the executive level

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Mai 2016
"UliSTICH", Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We are glad that you had such a great stay. We hope to serve you again soon. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property

By

13. Mai 2016

I have been staying at this property since 1992, the staff treat me like family and they go out of their way to exceed your expectations. But the great thing about this property is they do this with all of their guests!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Mai 2016
"Gsmith01", Thank you very much for the compliments. We appreciate your very loyal business and the relationship we have with you and so many other regular guests. We will see you again soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Check in

By

12. Mai 2016

I did not get the young lady name that check me in but it is not the first time she has check me in. I want to say I NEVER EVER have been so rudely check in both times. I stay at this hotel several times she is just a bad apple for your hotel. I hope her name will be on my bill somewhere. I try to stay at IHG hotels but I really hope if I have to stay at this hotel again she will not wait on me. and its such a lovely hotel. very unsatisfied.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Mai 2016
"Ronnie2240", Thank you very much for your post. We regret your past two experiences and we have enough information to address the issues you communicated. We appreciate your business and we will improve as a result of these encounters. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great atmosphere to get work done!

By

07. Mai 2016

club

Was staying in hotel for two intensive days of meetings.
Welcomed the clean, comfortable room to recover from the long business meetings. Staff was very friendly and met all my expectations.

Only bump in the visit was in the room booking. On initial booking the only room still available was for one night. When the second night became available, it required a second reservation. So, I had my two night stay, but had to check out after the first night and checkin for the second night. I had the same room but had to check in and out and in. It didn't make sense that I could not consolidate the reservation when I checked in. But the staff was friendly and it was a small inconvenience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Mai 2016
"WRB3", Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We are happy that things went well during your meeting here. We apologize for the inconvenience with your reservation. Sometimes the booking rules are tricky and we appreciate your patience with that. Should your travels bring back across the country to Jacksonville we would love to host you again. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

06. Mai 2016

Good location and access to airport and surrounding area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Mai 2016
"Ranger0516", Thank you very much for your post. We are glad to have met your needs. We would love to serve you again soon. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room additions

By

05. Mai 2016

I would stay more often if refridgerators came in the rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Mai 2016
"icshiver44", Thank you for the time you took to post your comments. We understand your desire to have additional room amenities throughout the hotel and regret that we are not able to offer those at this time. Your business is very much appreciated. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff nice, room so-so

By

04. Mai 2016

club

A training staff member checked us in so it took awhile, room was so-so, restrooms were not good, Manager was apologetic and gave us extra Reward points but we are not members of an award club so not sure what we have

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Mai 2016
"Timothy12345", Thank you for taking the time to post your detailed feedback. We appreciate your patience with our new staff member at arrival. We regret the "so-so" room experience and will work to be sure that we prepare the rooms properly for everyone's arrival and stay. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

04. Mai 2016

The people working there went out of their way to make sure everything was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Mai 2016
"F'in Fast Eddie", Thank you for your post and the staff kudos! We look forward to your hosting you again soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

04. Mai 2016

club

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Upon arrival on a Saturday, I noticed several families with small children. I was there for a peaceful and restful night's stay and I was concerned about the potential noise level in the corridors. The desk clerk at check-in was certain to assign me to a quite area and once in my room, I was not disturbed at all by other guests.

The bed and pillows were the most comfortable I have experienced in a hotel in quite some time and I travel often. I slept so well that I plan to order the pillows and possibly even the mattress for my home.

The staff were very polite and accommodating throughout my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Mai 2016
"Joy456", Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We are very glad you were able get the quiet relaxation you were looking for. If you decide to get the mattress it will have been a good choice as they are extremely popular with our guests. We would love to have back soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel review

By

03. Mai 2016

club

Good value for the location and quality. Obviously this property is used quite a lot and shows some signs of age and use.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Mai 2016
"Quick to respond", Thank you for your post. As a mature and popular property we must work daily to continue to provide a positive hotel experience. We would love to see you again soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good overal

By

02. Mai 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised about the property given that it is located on a main road going to the airport. The property is taken care of very well inside and out and the staff could not have been more helpful. Being able to leave my car on the property while we traveled for a few days was a big plus and knowing that my vehicle was secure took that worry off my shoulders.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Mai 2016
"TCW58", Thank you for your post and for taking advantage of our Park and Fly package. We trust your trip was a success and we would love to host you again if the need arises. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

class reunion

By

27. April 2016

club

Perfect place for my husband's 50th class reunion!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Mai 2016
"Veg Girl", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We trust that the time your husband's classmates were together were special and we are honored to have hosted such an occasion. We would love to serve you again should your travels bring you back to Jacksonville. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen