Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 675 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

675Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    485
  • 4 Sterne
    119
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great Property and Staff

By

23. Mai 2017

Very simply the staff here always make us feel at home, the property is the best in the area. We love staying here and we will be back soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleep

By

23. Mai 2017

Bed was comfortable bartender was nice but bar was warm

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Hotel, Mediocre at best Experience

By

22. Mai 2017

club

The reason why I chose the Crowne Plaza was primarily because they had a restaurant in the hotel and it gave me an option to not leave the property to have meals during my extended stay. However, after the first night of eating their over-priced food I quickly realized that this was a waste. I had gotten a burger and fries one of the evenings during my stay. When I received the order, the fries were cold and soggy. The burger was tough and the bacon on the burger still had raw sections. After waiting 25 minutes for the meal I decided to eat what I could and just not return. I rated the hotel so poorly because of the food and also because half of my stay lacked hot water (it had not reduced itself to lukewarm at best). After bringing it to the attention of the staff, I had maintenance up to my room twice to resolve the issue to be told that there was nothing to be done. No solution or offer was ever provided to resolve the issue. I do not plan on returning to this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Clean, relaxing, and comfortable hotel. Wonderful staff and beautiful hotel. I will recommend this hotel to everyone going to Jacksonville. The bar staff was great! Beer was cold and the environment was welcoming. I travel a lot and this will be my Jacksonville go to!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

18. Mai 2017

club

The room were very nice BUT the only thing I did not like about the room is There were No Refrigerator and there were No Microwave other than that everything was wonderful so please get a refrigerator and microwave for the rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed

By

17. Mai 2017

The staff was very friendly. the food was delicious the pool was nice and relaxing. The shuttle van was very handy. The hotel is in a great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel with good location

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Over, my expectations were a little higher considering the reputation of this particular chain. It isn't a bad hotel, but it needs some updates to bring it up to par.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

13. Mai 2017

platinumelite

I was welcomed in by a friendly staff. I was also upgraded to the Executive Suite. The room was great and my sleep was perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service!

By

11. Mai 2017

club

No issues. Room was clean, staff was friendly! Great hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location and Great Value

By

09. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in a good location just minutes from the airport. Parking is complimentary and the staff are warm and friendly. The lobby has a very appealing ambiance but it did have almost a smokers smell to it in certain areas. I stayed in a King size executive suite. The room was very spacious and clean, but the bathtub in the shower did seem a little worn down. The wifi worked great and was around 15mbps which is plenty for my needs and was a breeze to login. TV selections were great and even included HBO on a slick LG LED tv. There was a safe in the room, but no refrigerator which meant if I wanted to keep my drinks cold I had to get ice from the machine down the hall. The bed was comfortable and there were ample plugs to keep my devices charged through the night. Overall, a great value for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean quiet and comfortable

By

08. Mai 2017

The hotel was clean quiet. We purchased breakfast when booking our room. The Buffett breakfadt was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

review

By

05. Mai 2017

club

no room for improvement. an all around terrific experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen