Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 340 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

340Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    249
  • 4 Sterne
    61
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Satisfied customer

By

06. August 2015

club

My experience was totally very satisfying. Upon checking I requested a refrigerator in my room as I needed medications to be kept cold. A small unit was in my room within five minutes of being in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent accommodations!

By

05. August 2015

club

This is the perfect place to stay in Jacksonville when traveling through the Jacksonville airport, going or coming. The staff personnel were great; very helpful checking in and out and getting to the airport on time. This added greatly to an excellent travel experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

03. August 2015

I stayed at this hotel for 12 long days for business purposes. And I loved my experience as much as my stay. At the outset, I was impressed by friendliness and courteousness of Front Office Staff ( Mr Ahmed). Recognising my membership status and length of stay, he upgraded me which made all the difference.

Most of the days, I was working long hours since morning, but could recuperate nicely in my room after my return. Weekend was great and relaxing.

I wish, they could have some more items on menu for vegetarians so that, I could have more meals at this hotel in future.

Business center was a great help to complete my work unhindered.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
"CaptSGW", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We are pleased that you found comfort for the long stay you had while working in Jacksonville. We will certainly share with the Chef your request to expand the vegetarian options on the menu and we will recognize Ahmed for the service he provided during your stay. We look forward to your return with us at the Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice airport hotel

By

03. August 2015

platinumelite

I stayed at the Jacksonville Airport Crowne Plaza for one night while traveling for work. Overall I found it a very nice hotel, and I have no complaints. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable, and I found the bed very comfortable. All of the hotel staff members I met were friendly and helpful. I had a good experience and would stay again if I pass through Jacksonville again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
"JMfromAA", Thank you very much for your feedback. Our loyal Platinum Elite members are very important to us and we hope your travels bring you back this way so that we can serve you again at the Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Best choice of Hotel we made when checking for a place to stay, very nice room, quiet, very comfortable bed, we had a relaxing weekend before our flight and we will most certainly stay at this location again. The staff at front desk was pleasant, helpful and efficient, made guest feel comfortable right away, nice experience all the way around. So far best service we had.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
"red3", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your feedback and for the kudos. We are glad you chose to give us a try while waiting to fly out. We look forward to hosting you again at the Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport when your travels bring you back. Enjoy the rest of your summer. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

28. Juli 2015

My overall stay was fine. The restroom in my room could use some updated shower tiles (cosmetic). I was there for my family reunion and the catering was pretty good, actually better than I expected for a hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
"Hully Gully", Thank you very much for your post. We are always proud and humbled when a family chooses to gather at our property as we know how special the time together is for all. We would love to have you back should business, leisure or an early flight out of JAX bring you back this way. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport Crowne Plaza

By

27. Juli 2015

platinumelite

A nice hotel reasonably priced. The TV reception is very poor

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
"JCL-", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We regret the television reception issues that you experienced during your stay. We use DirecTV as our provider. Unfortunately with the satellite feed we lose reception during the heaviest of cloud cover. We went through a week with evening thunderstorms passing through often which caused our issues. Beyond the storms their service provides us with the most HD channels and best service available in our area. Thank you again for your time and for your business. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleased with our stay

By

27. Juli 2015

club

The Jax Airport Crowne Plaza was a very nice hotel. We stopped for the evening after a day of traveling on I-95. Nice room, comfortable bed, good food in the RainForest Cafe, WiFi, and helpful staff. Would highly recommend to other travelers and to meeting planners hosting an event near Jax airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
"amibeachgirl", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your complimentary comments of staff and property. The Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport is a popular stop for those traveling on I-95 when rest is needed and we are glad you could take advantage of what we have to offer. Enjoy the rest of your summer and know that your room will be ready whenever you need it again. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very satisfied

By

22. Juli 2015

club

My husband and I arrived at the hotel after midnight, after 26 hours of travel from overseas, and we were totally exhausted. We have stayed in this hotel several times and felt comfortable about our return there. Understandably, we were very grateful for a friendly, efficient and swift check in, and for the comfortable room. There was no view from our room, but it didn't matter because our stay was brief and our primary interests were sleep and breakfast. Had we been there for several days, I would have wished for a better view.

We want to make special mention of our breakfast server, a middle-aged lady whose name I don't know. She was especially nice, and attentive.

We also very much appreciate that we could park our car there, at reasonable cost, while we were overseas.

We will certainly return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
"Marken2" Thank you very much for posting your comments. We are glad that we could provide what you needed after your long travel. We will be certain to pass on your thanks to the breakfast staff as well. We are here when you need a place to rest prior to or after travel through Jacksonville International Airport. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

this is a excellent hotel to stay at.

By

19. Juli 2015

club

hello i give this hotel a 10 for excellent . to all the staff i just want to thank you all for a job well done.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2015
"Lu564", Thank you for the post and for the "10". We'll let the entire staff at the Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport know how much you appreciate their efforts. Your room is ready when you need it. Have a prosperous day! Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

18. Juli 2015

All staff were very courteous and helpful during my stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2015
"Reggie03", Thank you for your post, for having chosen us for your accommodation needs and for the kudos to staff. We will certainly pass them on. Please keep the Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport in mind the next time leisure or business brings you back to Jacksonville. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

18. Juli 2015

club

Great Stay at a fine place! We always stay here! The bar is awesome and the food is very satisfying. Thanks again Crowne @ Jacksonville Airport!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
"BillyCole", Thank you very much for your post and for your loyalty. We'll be sure to pass on your compliments to the bar and kitchen staffs as well. Your room is ready when you need it on your next trip to Jacksonville. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen