Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 2003 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2003Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1320
  • 4 Sterne
    365
  • 3 Sterne
    143
  • 2 Sterne
    88
  • 1 Sterne
    87

Great Location

By

18. September 2021

club

This hotel was perfect with its proximity to the airport and free airport shuttle. The restaurant had friendly staff, great food and relaxing atmosphere. Our room was very clean. Great place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and comfortable

By

17. September 2021

Christy, at the bar, works hard, she is very friendly and made my stay most enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jackilynn

By

16. September 2021

I always stay at this property and will continue. The staff is amazing, the rooms are wonderful, almost all have been renovated , and the issues I have had were handled professionally .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average and outdated

By

15. September 2021

Room was smelly and dampened, no security box and no restaurant for lunch time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value for the Money

By

15. September 2021

This hotel is very conveniently located off I-95 and near the JAX airport. Having a freshly prepared breakfast is really nice, and having a bar in the lobby is super convenient so you don't have to drive anywhere. The rooms were very clean, but need some updating. Overall, I would recommend the hotel and I would definitely return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overall

By

15. September 2021

Nothing bad to say, great stay, great staff and ambience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday Getaway

By

14. September 2021

I had an amazing experience at this location. Loved everything and will definitely recommend it to anyone who may need accommodations in Jacksonville, FL.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

13. September 2021

This is my second time staying at this property because it was such a great stay the first. This time the receptionist Julie was amazing and super funny and professional and was willing to go extra mile. The bed sleeps great and the room is wonderful. If I had to criticize anything, it would be the halls need to be cleaned up and updated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business travel

By

12. September 2021

I absolutely loved my stay, although it was only one night. The front desk clerk was so friendly and even recommended trying out the hotel restaurant. So that's exactly what I did and I am glad that I did. The food was so good I ordered my meal a 2nd time for leftovers later that night. I was extremely pleased with my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outdated

By

08. September 2021

This hotel gives the illusion when you first come in that hotel is updated. The lobby and elevators are updated but the halls and rooms are outdated. Not very clean. They do not clean under beds.
The staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

04. September 2021

I love this place . Very professional. Modern look and clean. Professional staff and very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

02. September 2021

club

After reading many reviews online deciding where to book a room overnight for an early morning flight, I could not have been more pleased with choosing your hotel. I was traveling with my granddaughter (12) and wanted a clean , comfortable hotel in the area of the airport.
Many of the reviews I read of hotels in the area were very concerning. I booked 2 others and cancelled after reading more reviews. Finally decided on your facility and could not have been happier. Clean rooms, friendly staff, great restaurant/ bar, pool . I disagree with the 3.5 star rating I saw online. I would say 4.5!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen