Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 538 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

538Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    389
  • 4 Sterne
    99
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Very Comfortable and Quiet

By

10. September 2016

It is always a wonderful stay at the Crowne. Very Clean and Comfortable Stay....ALWAYS

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
"RAW70", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We also appreciate your loyalty when you are in Jacksonville. We look forward to return very soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lord

By

07. September 2016

club

Good place to stay for business or pleasure. Centrally located and clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
"Railman6725", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We also appreciate you choosing to stay with us while you were in Jacksonville. We would love to have the opportunity to serve you again. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

04. September 2016

club

I stay a few times a month at this hotel for business. It has always been a great experience. There has been times when I have had to show up late and the staff has managed to accommodate me with a room. Top notch service, cleanliness, one of the best in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. September 2016
"Ace1stdan", Thank you very much for the kind post and for your loyalty. We appreciate our relationships we build with many of our customers on so many levels. It's often difficult to work away from home and we are happy to be able to make friends with business travelers and provide them a familiar place to rest and rejuvenate. Your room will be ready when you need it. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02. September 2016

platinumelite

More than I expected. Loved this hotel and plan on returning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
"Anonymous", Thank you for your post. We love that you love the hotel. We look forward to serving you again. Your room will be ready when you need it. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overnight stop

By

31. August 2016

The reception staff were very attentive on arrival, sorted out my problem with checking in to forthcoming flight, gave some good advice on local amenities. The room was a nice size the all the "bells and whistles" we needed. Will visit again in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. September 2016
"Kirkton", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We also appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite member of IHG's rewards club. We are pleased that you were able to get the most out of a short visit and we are certainly looking forward to serving you again. Your room will be ready when you need it. Cheers! Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sub-Par Service

By

30. August 2016

platinumelite

Had to press the bartender to give me silverware rather than plasticware so that I could eat the steak I had delivered. Rolled his eyes at me after I finally convinced him I had no interest in stealing the hotel's silverware.

Also: are Crowne Plaza's only amenities free lemon water in the lobby?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. August 2016
"Kat312", Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback following your recent stay. We also appreciate your loyalty to IHG Hotels as a Platinum Elite member of IHG's Rewards Club. We apologize that you ran into difficulty at our bar. Be assured that we have spoken with all bar staff about this situation and that it will not happen in the future. We look forward to your return so that you may experience the proper service that you expect and deserve. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Review

By

29. August 2016

My overall stay was great and enjoyable. I will return to this location in the near future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
"ezque2", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments following your stay with us last week. We also appreciate your loyalty to IHG Rewards club properties throughout the world as a Spire Elite member. We are looking forward to your return. Your room will be ready when you need it. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Center and Pillows

By

28. August 2016

Only one of the two computers at the business center would communicate with the printer.
Pillows were too small and uncomfortable.
Overall my stay was very good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
"MHS Engineer", Thank you very much for your feedback following your stay with us last week. Thank you also for your loyalty to IHG hotels as a Gold Elite member of the rewards club. We apologize for the inconvenience at the business center area and we have been working with our technical support folks to be certain all of the equipment is working as designed. We also wish your rest had been better. We do have a stock of alternate pillow types and would be glad to find what makes you most comfortable in the future. We would love to serve you again should business or leisure travel bring you back to Jacksonville. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So Satisfied

By

24. August 2016

club

The room was very relaxing and the staff was always helpful. The food was excellent and the atmosphere were very nice. The hotel lobby/dinning room/ and hotel rooms were always clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. August 2016
"sis46", Thank you very much for your post. We are glad you were able to relax during your down time. We also appreciate your loyalty to us when visiting Jacksonville. Your room is ready when you need it again. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service with fantastic pillows

By

22. August 2016

club

Friendly staff; spacious, comfortable room; complimentary breakfast buffet; what more can you ask for?!?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. August 2016
"TomC001", Thank you very much for your post. We are glad we could help make your trip comfortable. It's great that you were able to get your day off to a great start with the buffet included in your company's rate with us and we will be sure to pass on your kudos to the staff. We hope to serve you again soon. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NICE STAY

By

22. August 2016

club

GOOD PLACE TO STAY, CLEAN QUITE
RIGHT OFF OF HIGHWAY
CLOSE

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. August 2016
"GERRY1025", Thank you very much for your post. We appreciate your business very much and hope to see you again should business or leisure travel bring you back to or through Jacksonville. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

best motel stay

By

22. August 2016

love this place, great rooms. love the beds and the staff are super friendly. always look forward to going Jackson ville

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. August 2016
"robbin97", Thank you for your post and for your loyalty. We will be sure the staff is thanked for their efforts and we trust we will see you again very soon. Have a great, safe day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen