Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 585 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

585Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    417
  • 4 Sterne
    107
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Good hotel

By

23. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Second best hotel in the area near airport . TNT channel was showing up as Tennis channel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Park and Sail

By

20. Januar 2017

Booked this venue because of the offering of a park and sail option. The parking space was plentiful and seemed secure. The cost was only a little more than the price of the room alone so I think it was a good value. I was somewhat concerned at check-in with the desk clerk's in-attentiveness but that did not extend to any other of the staff. He could not explain how the shuttle to the port operated. We did not know the outfit was a contracted shuttle company and were not given the name of the company or a phone number. Upon our return we waited at the terminal about 45 minutes for a shuttle to come along before we started calling the hotel to see what was wrong. The hotel said they had nothing to do with the port shuttle but they would call them (and I guess they did, a shuttle came along shortly thereafter.) It turned out to be a problem with the shuttle company.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

19. Januar 2017

club

This hotel was great! Very comfortable beds and made our trip very enjoyable! Easy access provided to Jaxport cruise terminal! We will definitely stay here on our next cruise!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza

By

18. Januar 2017

club

The hotel was priced reasonable for a place to stay pre-cruise. Everything was great except for the shuttle to the cruise. The hotel had nothing to do with the shuttle and did try to find out where the shuttle was.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
"swill22", Thank you for posting your comments following your stay prior to your cruise. We trust you enjoyed the cruise as we hear rave reviews about it often. We will also pass along your comments to the company that provides the shuttle service. At times they are delayed based on the off boarding of the incoming cruise but we will work together with them to better communicate such delays as we know on boarding cruise passengers are anxious to get settled on the ship. Thank you again and have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indoor pool

By

18. Januar 2017

club

We chose this hotel because of the indoor pool (stayed in January). We didn't use the pool, however, because we found something that fit our needs better and left after one day. The rooms didn't have microwaves or fridges (we had to pay extra for this amenity) and there was not even a continental breakfast. A very poor choice for families, but OK if you have a lot of money to waste, I suppose. The room was comfortable and clean, I just wouldn't stay here again all things considered.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
"guzmanado", Thank you very much for posting your feedback following your stay with us. We regret that we were not able to meet your needs for your family. We are glad that you found something that was more suitable for the remainder of your time in Jacksonville. We do appreciate you giving us the opportunity. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

15. Januar 2017

had everything we needed plus, Pool was inside and outside. Restaurant on site. Bed confortable and linen really nice

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
"cecjfc", Thank you for posting your comments after your stay on New Year's night. We also appreciate that you chose to stay with us while using a Reward Night. Please keep us in mind when you travel to Jacksonville in the future. We would love to have you back. Your room is ready when you need it. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor quality room and average customer service

By

13. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Poor quality room and average customer service at this hotel. Didn't provide any upgrades for being platinum member.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
"Kcchief", Thank you for taking the time to post your comments online following your stay last week. We regret your experience with your room and have responded to you via email as you requested. Your loyalty to IHG hotels and resorts as a Platinum Elite member of IHG's Rewards Club is also appreciated very much. Best Regards, Mark Kane General Manager Ha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great service

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great service at restaurants and front desk. Drawbacks were that the room smelled like it was previously a smoking room and that some unsuccessful attempt had been made to cover up the smell. In addition, the bathroom door would not latch or lock.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
"Julia3579", Thank you very much for posting your comments following your stay. We have placed your room out of service to address the bathroom door and odor issues. If your travel plans bring you back to Jacksonville in the future we would love to serve you again. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So clean and friendly

By

11. Januar 2017

club

I had the best getaway here. Everything was so clean and bright. It smelled amazing, the air fresheners, the lotions and shampoos, all of it. Staff was extremely helpful and kind. Great experience!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
"BecauseIcan", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments online following your stay last weekend. We would love to serve you again when you are in need of that "getaway" again. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for business in JAX- Northside

By

09. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Travelled for business with JEA. This hotel has everything you will need: pool, fitness, breakfast, restaurant, bar/lounge area and they offer the WSJ instead of USA Today. Great hotel for business travelers!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
"LTQ Sales", Thank you for taking the time to post your comments following your business trip. We also appreciate your loyalty to IHG properties worldwide, and to our property in particular over the past several years, as a Platinum Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club. We are glad you were able to get the most of the amenities available here and look forward to serving you again when your business, or leisure travel brings you back to Jacksonville. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel Staff and Assertive to your needs

By

09. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel and staffing is great. Hotel is clean and safe. Great bar area and Coffee Bistro.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
"anoyymous1", Thank you very much for posting your review following your stay last week. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of some of the amenities we offer as a full service property. We would love to serve you again when travels bring you back to the Jacksonville area for business or leisure. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very saddened and upset

By

05. Januar 2017

platinumelite

I am sad and upset with the attention to a Platinum select member

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
"ElGrego", Thank you again for bringing to light your experience at our property. As we mentioned earlier we regret your experience but we are very thankful you have given us the chance to address some issues directly that will lead to us improving our service. We hope you have a prosperous 2017. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen