Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 606 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

606Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    431
  • 4 Sterne
    111
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Coach roaches

By

21. Februar 2017

club

I expected an exceptional experience at a CP, this particular hotel missed the mark entirely.
We were met a large coachroche while eating in the bar.
The rooms were OK, but my significant other was so completely grossed out by the bar experience that she didn't sleep all night, which kept me up all night.
I can get this level of experience at a motel 8...
Not acceptable at a high end hotel no mater what the cost...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

21. Februar 2017

club

I drove 4 hours to attend a surprise birthday party and was tried when I arrived. I was able to take a nap before the party and found the be extremely comfortable. I didn't have any problems falling asleep. The bed had the same effect on me after the party. I got a good night sleep and awoke the next refreshed and ready to return home,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente hotel

By

19. Februar 2017

club

This is just perfect, shutter services is the best, all the time available. but

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
"Anonymous", Thank you for taking the time to post your comments and we are glad that you are able to take advantage shuttle services we offer. We also appreciate your loyalty to the property and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs renovations

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Just needs to be painted and cleaned up . They atmosphere was great on the main floor with pools restaurants and bar

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
"Akon1911", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your feedback following your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the atmosphere and the amenities. We are also currently in the planning stages for some significant work around the property and hope to have details finalized very soon. We would love to have you back should your travels bring you this way again in the future. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16. Februar 2017

The hotel fit all the needs for my business trip. The place was clean and the bar tender was very nice and worked to accommodate our needs. The front desk was not as nice but did their job. I had to suggest my IHG number. The rooms were clean and the bed is comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
"Bwhitley3", Thank you very much for your post. We are glad you got such great service from the bar staff and regret that at check in we did not solicit you for your membership information. We will work with staff to be more diligent in this are. It sounds otherwise that your business trip was a success and we are glad for that. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very, very clean

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Friendly staff, tasty food available until 11pm, and walking distance to stores. Enjoyed my short stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
"Firefly", We appreciate your comments and thank you for taking the time to share them online. We are also glad that during your short stay you were able to enjoy some of the local amenities nearby. We look forward to having you back soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

the rest stop from Disney

By

15. Februar 2017

Location was ideal being off the interstate. There are many eatery stops near the hotel. The only drawback was there is no frig or microware in the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
"next stop home", We are glad we could provide the rest you needed traveling home from Disney. It is also great that you found nearby amenities that you could take advantage of. As this area continues to grow there will be many more offerings. We understand your disappointment with the lack of standard appliances in the rooms that so many limited service properties offer these days. We do have them available for rental but otherwise offer the full amenities not available at smaller properties. We would love to serve you again should your travels bring you back to or through Jacksonville. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

11. Februar 2017

club

The staff went out of their way to ensure that my staff was excellent. I felt like it was a home away from home!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
"Billy", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments following your stay. We are glad the staff helped to make your stay successful. We trust we will see you again soon when business or leisure travel brings you back to Jacksonville. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

11. Februar 2017

The mattress bad was nice and the bed didn't sink in the middle like most hotel beds.

The bathroom was updated and well appointed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
"Rick727", Thank you for your post. We are glad you found your accommodations to have what you needed and the bed to be so comfortable. We look forward to serving you again soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staay

By

10. Februar 2017

platinumelite

A great al around stay, the staff is very friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
"JCB1", Thank you for providing your feedback and for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite member of the Rewards Club as well as your loyalty to our property as a regular guest. We enjoy the relationships we develop with our customers and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

06. Februar 2017

club

I love this hotel and it's location. Food and beverage is great. The staff is very friendly. The amenities at the hotel are fantastic.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
"Stephanie", Thank you very much for your post. We appreciate your compliments and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. When business or leisure travel brings you back to the Jacksonville area we would love to serve you again. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel!

By

06. Februar 2017

Very nice hotel. Very clean and well kept with many amenities. The staff is also friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
"Radk", Thank you very much for your post. We are glad you were able to enjoy the amenities available throughout the property. We will be certain to pass along your compliments for the staff as well. We look forward to your return. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen