Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 679 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

679Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    487
  • 4 Sterne
    121
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Early wake up...

By

26. Mai 2017

Had to be at the airport at 4:30 am so I got on the airport shuttle at 4:00am and everything worked out perfectly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleassnt accomodations

By

25. Mai 2017

platinumelite

I always enjoy coming to this hotel . Nice atmosphere and amenities nearby. The food is good, staff helpful, and rooms comfortable and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wish I could have stayed longer!

By

24. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Property was pleasant. Bar staff was excellent, "Kieth - Age 70? (or Kevin?) was attentive, provided loads of information about local area and attractions. Good service, prompt, professional and accurate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room to stay

By

24. Mai 2017

Everything from the room to the pool was great! Very friendly and helpful staff, including the cleaning women. There was a drought going on with wildfires and we could smell them mostly in the morning but it cleared out by mid morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property and Staff

By

23. Mai 2017

Very simply the staff here always make us feel at home, the property is the best in the area. We love staying here and we will be back soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleep

By

23. Mai 2017

Bed was comfortable bartender was nice but bar was warm

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Hotel, Mediocre at best Experience

By

22. Mai 2017

club

The reason why I chose the Crowne Plaza was primarily because they had a restaurant in the hotel and it gave me an option to not leave the property to have meals during my extended stay. However, after the first night of eating their over-priced food I quickly realized that this was a waste. I had gotten a burger and fries one of the evenings during my stay. When I received the order, the fries were cold and soggy. The burger was tough and the bacon on the burger still had raw sections. After waiting 25 minutes for the meal I decided to eat what I could and just not return. I rated the hotel so poorly because of the food and also because half of my stay lacked hot water (it had not reduced itself to lukewarm at best). After bringing it to the attention of the staff, I had maintenance up to my room twice to resolve the issue to be told that there was nothing to be done. No solution or offer was ever provided to resolve the issue. I do not plan on returning to this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Clean, relaxing, and comfortable hotel. Wonderful staff and beautiful hotel. I will recommend this hotel to everyone going to Jacksonville. The bar staff was great! Beer was cold and the environment was welcoming. I travel a lot and this will be my Jacksonville go to!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

18. Mai 2017

club

The room were very nice BUT the only thing I did not like about the room is There were No Refrigerator and there were No Microwave other than that everything was wonderful so please get a refrigerator and microwave for the rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed

By

17. Mai 2017

The staff was very friendly. the food was delicious the pool was nice and relaxing. The shuttle van was very handy. The hotel is in a great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel with good location

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Over, my expectations were a little higher considering the reputation of this particular chain. It isn't a bad hotel, but it needs some updates to bring it up to par.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

13. Mai 2017

platinumelite

I was welcomed in by a friendly staff. I was also upgraded to the Executive Suite. The room was great and my sleep was perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen