Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 776 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

776Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    647
  • 4 Sterne
    82
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Mohamed Ibrahim

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

Stuff is very friendly and support specially Mr. Bassam in a restaurants area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience!

By

07. Oktober 2020

This hotel is top notch! From check in to check out it was an amazing experience! Staff is friendly and helpful in every way possible. They really go out of their way to make you feel at home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and great service

By

02. Oktober 2020

club

it was a great stay comfortable and feel safe great staff very friendly
I would like to thank Mr. Ahmed Gaber and his team for making my stay great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dr

By

29. September 2020

club

Excellent
Swimming pool
Breakfast
Room service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff, amazing food and service

By

29. September 2020

club

amazing food with very friendly and helpful staff within 'SILK' restaurant. Bassam was so accommodating to any requests while dinning.
Very comfortable bed, we slept very well and the room was lovely and quiet to help us sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic leisure experience

By

15. September 2020

My family and I decided to spend a day and a night at the hotel to celebrate a birthday and we had quite the amazing experience. For us what stood out was the level of attention that the staff paid to us. Right from the concierge, to the front desk - shout out to Svetlana - for surprising us with a cake - to the room service - Thank you, Sarah - to the spa masseuses and their magic hands!
We felt safe as the hotel made sure they kept everything clean. The pool was great and not crowded.
Absolutely recommend staying here.
Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sunil Kumar

By

07. September 2020

club

Overall excellent ambience and comfortable stay at a reasonable cost

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms and services

By

31. August 2020

club

Amazing room, specially the breakfast was amazing. Room service was great and also front desk was so nice. Hand sanitizer were every where and the hotel is quite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff and manager

By

23. August 2020

Mr . Hisham the reservation was by mr hisham the checkin was by mr ahmed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Covid-Stay

By

06. August 2020

club

I had a blast staying in thus hotel during the epidemic.
I felt safe during my stay. One if the best services I’ve had 24/7.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EID Holiday

By

03. August 2020

club

Our staycation was a late birthday and eid present from my hubby. Not really our first time to stay in a hotel and though we didnt experience the amenities due to the pandemic, still we appreciate the awesome staffs for providing us comfort and safe environment. We have an enjoyable night as well. Thank you. Hope to stay in your hotel again when this pandemic ends

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

06. April 2020

If you're tired, but want to shower. I recommend you do not lay down. You will fall right into dream land from sleeping on the comfortable clouds. Pillow too firm. Ask for a softer pillow. they have an abundance of pillows to fill your needs.
You won't meet a better costumer service who makes it their mission to know you. Always asking if there is anything they can do to make your stay better. Not to mention, they will say your name! That is how important you are made to them. It's amazing. It's a vibrant place full of energy!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen