Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.5

auf Basis von 777 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

777Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    521
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Good service again

By

September 26, 2016

club

I've now stayed at this hotel a few times when in Leeds, the staff are always friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable and I always sleep well here. My only negative, and it's a small one, is that the bar lacks any atmosphere, not sure how they could fix this but I would definitely spend more time there if it wasn't so quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast was great, but bed linen very poor

By

September 26, 2016

The breakfast was wonderful, fresh and replenished regularly. Staff was very polite and helpful. The pool was nice to help me relax, since I had to stay 4 nights.
The bed linen however was poor. I scraped my elbows on the sheets, since they were so coarse. Also there was a plastic under-sheet that made a crinkly noise when I turned and made me feel sweaty all night. I mentioned this to the staff after the first night, and they would check with housekeeping to see if another layer of normal sheets could be added, or something else could be done. When I returned later that day, nothing seemed to have changed, so I just removed the under-sheet for the remainder of my stay.
Too bad the drinks and canape session for IHG members was canceled, but I did get a voucher for a drink in the restaurant.
Dinner at the hotel restaurant was okay, but the burger I had on the first night was very dry. The rest of the nights I just had soup, which was nice enough, but nothing special.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok stay.

By

September 26, 2016

Having stayed at several hotels in Leeds this must be the one we've most disliked. The rooms are very tired and the bed was extremely uncomfortable with lumpy pillows!! We were told on arrival that we were in a refurbished room and were excited by this. However when we got to the room we were bitterly disappointed, they had basically painted the room and badly as there were patches all over where they missed or further damage had been done. I've stayed in quite a few IHG hotel, the holiday inns and the Crowne Plaza's need a lot of money spent on them to bring them up to today's standards. Premier Inns have nicer rooms and with air con that works!! Our room was like a hot box.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall a pleasant stay

By

September 22, 2016

Overall my stay was a pleasant one except for a couple of issues. There was a noise that sounded like a door buzzer that kept going of every so often during the night which in turn disturbed my sleep so I was not at my best for my meeting in the morning. The other issue was in relation to the shower which had no pressure and more or less dribbled out.
I must add that the staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that in the main you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry to hear you did not sleep well though. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An excellent stay after Harrogate show

By

September 21, 2016

club

All of the staff were terrific and very friendly and helpful, especially at breakfast and on the desk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for the price

By

September 21, 2016

club

Walking distance from the station.
Has all you need for a brief stay.
Suite was 'ok' but parts of bathroom and separate toilet in need of repair/upgrade
Dining area is functional rather than plush so if dining a la carte you'd want to eat out.
Overall, it was fine for the reason of our visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some customer feedback. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing in Style

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Booked this hotel for a special treat for me and my sister.
Only had one night as we were going to a concert. And wanted to make it a little more special than just a room and go.
The in-room refreshments were very welcome.
The free use of the Spa really made it a very relaxing, pampering stay.
Would certainly go back again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful staff

By

September 18, 2016

club

I was very impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff I encountered during my 2 night stay at the Crowne Plaza, Leeds.
It makes a refreshing change to have very cheerful staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel with friendly staff

By

September 17, 2016

club

Quiet hotel with clean bright rooms. Very helpful friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel on the outskirts of Leeds

By

September 14, 2016

Good hotel, but check out part potential/weddings which may disturn your nights sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and value

By

September 13, 2016

club

Great hotel, staff are very friendly and attentive, nothing too much trouble. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and the common areas are very nice with generous seating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything on your doorstep

By

September 12, 2016

Lovely clean and tidy stay only 5 minutes walk from the train station. Close to many bars and restaurants in the city centre if that's what you are looking for. Breakfast was lovely and has everything you would expect. Hotel also boasts well stocked gym/leisure facilities which were not too busy even at 'peak' times. Would definitely stay again if returning to the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen