Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 2011 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2011Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1276
  • 4 Sterne
    492
  • 3 Sterne
    134
  • 2 Sterne
    69
  • 1 Sterne
    40

OK hotel

By

26. Juli 2021

club

Apparently not all the rooms offered on line are actually available. So be prepared to compromise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Taking the grannies away

By

23. Juli 2021

club

Hotel staff good , close to leeds center. clean tidy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

22. Juli 2021

club

Excellent Hotel. Very clean and welcoming the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sisterly time together

By

22. Juli 2021

great hotel and facilities highly recommended we thoroughly enjoyed our stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing Experience for the Price

By

22. Juli 2021

club

I have spent many nights in hotels around the world and this latest experience at the Crowne Plaza was disappointing. Saturday night was very expensive, relative the service and quality. The room had a fault and a wedding reception, which continued well into the night, made it difficult to sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in crown plaza leeds

By

21. Juli 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was perfect for a easy going night away, the staff made the experience welcoming and were really friendly.

Breakfast was not the greatest of qualities and was a let down to the overall experience.

There is areas of this hotel that could benefit from being updated, such as the spa and pool area. However this didn’t spoil the experience for me and my guests.

Great that they allow 4 adults in a room, as not many hotels do now. Also the fact there was 2 double beds per room made the sleep arrangements a lot easier.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel with great staff

By

21. Juli 2021

Lovely Hotel, with very friendly staff who were always happy to help with any requests that came their way. Would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great services

By

19. Juli 2021

club

After coming here multiple times in the past, they do not fail expectations, they are wonderful staff who cater to the needs of customers.

The staff are welcoming, polite and fantastic and will do anything they can to help accommodate your stay.

Food is wonderful and great portion sizes

Room is blitzed beautifully, always stocked full of complementary tea and coffee, as well as being tidy and clean on arrival as well as staying

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location

By

19. Juli 2021

I stayed in this hotel whilst visiting Leeds for work. This hotel is in a fantastic location, the hotel is clean and the room is a great size.
The staff were very friendly and welcoming. I would stay here again for business or leisure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely birthday trip

By

17. Juli 2021

Thank you to the team at the Crown Plaza Leeds for helping with my birthday celebration. We had a great time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No

By

16. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Jdhdixxncjx dhsicfidn neurone
I don’t want to write a review

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

16. Juli 2021

A very nice hotel situated close to the town centre of Leeds. It has a good spa facility and offered a varied breakfast. The family room was also a good size for 4

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen