Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 2222 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2222Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1001
  • 4 Sterne
    724
  • 3 Sterne
    240
  • 2 Sterne
    136
  • 1 Sterne
    121

Nice Hotel poor reception long walk from King's Cross Station.

By

08. Juli 2021

Nice Hotel but the reception was very poor also it a long walk from King's Cross stations especially if you have luggage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

06. Juli 2021

Excellent service and stay, I would recommend this hotel. Short walk from King's Cross station

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very poor

By

05. Juli 2021

Informed that I would need to change hotel at the last minute, after having been at the hotel for 2 nights already. Then informed I would have to pay a higher rate for the change! Very poor service all round.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay Away at All Costs

By

04. Juli 2021

platinumelite

One of the worst experiences with an IHG branded Hotel, poor customer service, tired and shabby accommodation, poor standards of cleanliness and non functioning A/C.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor stay

By

04. Juli 2021

Read my experience. I’m not going to repeat myself again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would not recommend no customer service

By

03. Juli 2021

Treated very badly for a IHG rewards member told at 22.30 we had to vacate the premises the next morning due to the hotel closing to be used as a quarantine hotel. Had to constantly call reception to find out where we were being moved to they advised at 11.30am to which they decided to take another 30000 points from my account for the hassle. They told me because I was using reward points they didn’t know what they could do with us!! All of this hassle resulted in 4 of us missing a boat trip precooked prior at a lose of £120!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Return visit

By

01. Juli 2021

club

3rd stay at this hotel. Good value with comfortable rooms. Walking distance to tube

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend stay

By

01. Juli 2021

club

Great staff very helpful and polite, thought process was a little high, location good 10/15 walk from kings cross station

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Harrogate Business/Leisure Stsy

By

30. Juni 2021

Furst class hotel with staff to match. Great breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and hotel

By

30. Juni 2021

Very good hotel in excellent location for access to Exmouth Market and the river.
Very clean and great value for standard of hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel experience

By

30. Juni 2021

club

This hotel is clean comfortable and value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely modern hotel

By

30. Juni 2021

Lovely hotel which is clean and modern. Staff are really friendly and the food was great. Its in a good location, not far from the train station and busy shops.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen