Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1028 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1028Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    404
  • 4 Sterne
    371
  • 3 Sterne
    131
  • 2 Sterne
    65
  • 1 Sterne
    57

Comfortable hotel in Central London

By

16. Februar 2017

I was really pleased that I could park my car in a central London hotel although space is quite limited on a first come basis.

The hotel is being upgraded and the reception is temporary but it was still a quick checkin.

The room was modern and comfortable and very quiet and the bathroom had a wet room style shower which worked really well. I couldn't cool the room down overnight it seemed to retain the heat from earlier in the day.

The food was good with plenty of choice and had a great selection of bottled beers.

I would be happy to stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Would definitely stay here again on my next trip to London. All staff were very helpful. The hotel was spotlessly clean. Rooms/bathrooms were very modern.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable and friendly

By

16. Februar 2017

friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Room service good and reasonably priced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Break

By

15. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, very modern and clean looking we only ate breakfast, but this was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

60th Birthday Celebration

By

15. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I selected the hotel based on a booking made to celebrate my special birthday with freinds at a local restaurant.
The staff were very freindly and were able to accomadate my request for ice buckets and glass flutes to start my evening with a glass of bubbly in the room as there was nowhere suitable to sit in the common area of the hotel.
Parking at the hotel is very limited but we were very lucky to find a spare space upon arrival.

Thanks to everyone for making my celebration special.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Building works

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Changing from HI to crown plaza. Not informed when booking and experienced the change over first hand

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If you are in London for short break use this Hotel

By

14. Februar 2017

club

I would definitely recommend this Hotel if you are looking for a central location while visiting London. 5 minutes walk to Kings Cross tube station, 25 minutes walking distance from Madame Tussauds. Clean very pleasant and quite rooms. Very good value. That is what I found for four of us.

Will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AIR CONDITIONING

By

14. Februar 2017

platinumelite

The AC in our room would not operate below a pre-set minimum which was far too warm for our liking. A poor night's sleep was the result. This, in my experience, is a common problem with Holiday Inns in the UK. The hotel was also in the final stages of a refit, as a consequence of which it probably did not look as good as it might usually do. I understand the refit is due for completion shortly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Experience This time

By

13. Februar 2017

I stay at this hotel on a regular basis and whilst going through the renovations the breakfast was pretty dire. However, when I checked in this time I had no working TV and was told that it was a problem with the whole hotel and would not be fixed until I had checked out. I had room service and the food was luke warm again but when I had room service breakfast it was totally inedible and cold. the breakfast pastries were so hard you couldn't actually chew them.
Its not a bad hotel to stay at for rooms but the food is dire and the staff are overworked.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear Renlec, We really appreciate your loyalty and candid feedback. I sincerely apologize for failing to deliver our usual standards on this occasion. We are currently experiencing some technical problems with our new TV system, which is being addressed by our service provider Acentic. All food and beverage menus are currently under review, while next week we are going launch our new outlet Bloom Kitchen and Bar. I sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to redeem ourselves in the nearest future. Thank you again for letting us know. Best regards, Roberto R Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room, good breakfast

By

13. Februar 2017

club

For a simple business stay this hotel does the job. Parking was via an NCP for £36 per day, after being told 100 spaces available on first come first served basis - not true, about only 10 spaces available. Need to sort TV....didn't work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

M_2017

By

13. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Short 2 night stay. Comfortable room. Cordial service at the time if check in.
Downsides: slow service at the new restaurant, and poor TV service which took 1.5 days to rectify

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure facilities

By

12. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I object to having to pay for the facilities (even the nominal amount) as a resident of the hotel and the amount of equipment in the fitness room was insufficient - I couldn't use a running machine on my second morning as there were only three and they were being used, even at 6.40am

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen