Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1162 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1162Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    467
  • 4 Sterne
    418
  • 3 Sterne
    144
  • 2 Sterne
    70
  • 1 Sterne
    63

Restaurant

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Impressed with the food and service, even though they didn't have a full portion of the food I ordered they gave me a half portion and removed it from the bill

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A modern hotel, value for money.

By

21. Juni 2017

club

A modern hotel with neat and tidy rooms, comfortable beds, reasonably priced for a London hotel. Powerful shower.
Free wifi, TV had sky sports one and two.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Kings Cross

By

21. Juni 2017

Very warm welcome - very speedy service, including early check-in.

All staff that we came in to contact with were extremely polite and helpful at all times.

Even though we only stayed for one night we thoroughly enjoyed being at the hotel.

Food was superb as well as very, very reasonably priced.

Will certainly be returning when we need to be in this part of London again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Underwhelming

By

19. Juni 2017

My expectations of a Crowne Plaza brand were a bit underwhelmed when I got to this hotel. The room was small. On the plus side, the bathroom and interior deco were good. The restaurant was very good and breakfast excellent. I enjoyed the spa facilities. It was interesting that although I booked a reward night my expenditure in the bar and restaurant got ascribed as room charge which prejudiced me of rewards points. This kind of undid the staff and service impression the receptionist I checked in with had given.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Incovinient location and average service

By

19. Juni 2017

15 mins walk from tube station, and the route in the evenings is particularly unpleasant as it's not the most decent area in London.
Staff seem needing urgent trainings as the service is not up to the standard of Crown Plaza and I did stay in Crown Plazas a lot around the world. When checking in my membership level was not mentioned and it is good that they treat everyone with equally cold service but I was expecting better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

14. Juni 2017

club

lovely clean room, bed was very comfortable, lots of pillows, staff very helpful and friendly.
you are able to store your luggage at the hotel when you check out which is a bonus.
did not use the on site facillities so cant rate them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

13. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I stayed there for one night and I enjoyed it very much. The service personnel was always willing to help and found quick solutions for my requests. Unfortunately I had to pay for the club lounge access even if I am Platinum member. (25 pounds for breakfast and club lounge)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nettes Hotel im Herzen Londons

By

13. Juni 2017

Das Hotel befindet sich in der Umbau Phase. Es war vorher ein Holiday Inn aktuell kann es den gewohnten Standard eines Crowne Plazas nicht erfüllen. Personal muss geschult, Sauberkeit erhöht und Abläufe verbessert werden.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Still kinks to iron out

By

12. Juni 2017

platinumelite

There was still construction/refurbishment work going on when we were there. Mostly in the basement meeting rooms but that meant the toilets were not available and one of three lifts were out also. They converted one of the rooms on the 1st floor to toilets - really weird as the toilet doors are translucent. Rained one day and there was water leaking from the ceilings. No bedroom slippers/bathrobes/amenities kit. TV and fridge were not working, had to change rooms. No hot water one of the nights as the boiler broke. Badly designed showers as water splashes everywhere.

Bed however was one of the most comfortable I've slept in. Location was good, easy access to bus/metro.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

week-end à Londre

By

12. Juni 2017

club

En un Mot : Bof !!
ça ne vaut pas un hôtel 4 étoile

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

End of holiday

By

12. Juni 2017

club

Hotel is comfortable and newly refurbished. Good service from the staff. One word of warning is that it is not all that close to Kings Cross St Pancras.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hidden surprising hotel quiet but good location in Central London

By

12. Juni 2017

platinumelite

This is a winner, good quiet location, good restaurants and friendly helpful staff. Push them for a good room rate. Excellent location. Good wifi.
Good bars

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen