Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1134 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1134Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    456
  • 4 Sterne
    410
  • 3 Sterne
    138
  • 2 Sterne
    68
  • 1 Sterne
    62

London Design Week Clerkenwell

By

27. Mai 2017

The Hotel is well situated for me to get to Clerkenwell Show Rooms for Design Week.
The Staff were very helpful as I am partially disabled in getting me taxi's when required.
I was great to be able to have a smoking room in this day an age..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

27. Mai 2017

Lovely rooms, great area of town. Would fully recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel at a great lication

By

27. Mai 2017

Short walk from King's cross. This is a cozy hotel with great helpful staff. The rooms are relatively small, but quiet and clean. Service is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very new hotel

By

26. Mai 2017

Either renewed or newly open, the room and the hotel were of very good condition.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service, modern rooms.

By

25. Mai 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay and will book again soon. The staff are very attentive, friendly and professional - just what you would expect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor

By

24. Mai 2017

Awful service, rude staff, system was down for nearly a week, called before arrival to cancel a booking as two bookings had been made accidentally, to be greeted by the disgusting attitude of the lady who answered stating the system was down they can't do anything about it, to then be charged an extra £30 just to cancel when I arrived, even though in the terms and conditions of my booking I had until 6pm the day before my arrival to cancel at no charge. I called 3 days before and still ended up with charges "because the system was down" in what way is that my fault?. I will never book with this hotel again. Wanted a quiet, relaxing get away for Mother's Day and had a terrible experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet , spotless rooms.

By

24. Mai 2017

Lovely hotel , friendly staff and comfy bed , room spotless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newly decoration hotel with good restaurant

By

24. Mai 2017

Hotel was newly decorated. Location is good. The restaurant is good with good seafood and beer.

ONLY PROBLEM: when I check out, hotel system was shut down so cannot pay by creditcard and print receipt/invoice. The front desk staff asked me to leave her my email address and promised me to send it to me. But now after two weeks I havenot receive it yet. SInce this is a bussiness, I need receipt to claim payment with my company. Please send me receipt asap.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New decoration hotel with good resterant

By

24. Mai 2017

Newly decorated hotel, good location, good resterant with good seafood and beer.

ONLY PROBLEM:when i checked out, hotel system shut down can not print recepit/invoice. The front desk staff asked my email address and promised me to send recepit to me. But now after two weeks I have not receive it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newly Refurbed and Still Feels Very NIce

By

23. Mai 2017

On the plus side, the room was very nice, absolutely spotless, thank you house keeping, though a little on the small side, the bed comfortable, the bathroom had a shower and bath with two shower heads, a nice touch. It was also quiet, which again was welcome.

The free wi-fi was pretty good and very welcome and there was a fridge to keep my Kings Cross M&S stash of food in. It all felt very new and in good condition, I think it had been refurbed in February 2017 and it was done very stylishly with some good touches, for example, the side of the table with the plug sockets had been well thought out.

On the downside, with a heavy case, it is a 15 min walk from Kings Cross in a so-so area with not a lot there. Ok, I am probably being mean, there is Cafe Maya a five minute walk down towards Mt Pleasant for a fry up breakfast and a Belgo around the corner but not much else. For future reference, bus no 63 stops at Glynne Place if you have weary feet.

Check in took 20 mins because the computers were down - I wondered if they had been hit with the ransomeware virus and the staff seemed unsurprisingly very hassled as they had no record of bookings.

The thing that reduced my rating from excellent to very good is that I partly chose the place because it had a pool. At no point did I see that there was a charge. I forget what it was now, was it £3.80 or something like that...anyway, it seemed a mean gesture to charge guests to use a titchy pool; a shame. On check out, I said that I did not realise there was a charge nor did I see it when I booked. The man on reception overtalked his female colleague which was rude (to her) and just parroted information to me that I already knew, i.e. that there was a charge, which seemed a bit silly, really, as I commented on it.

Pool charge aside, the hotel would otherwise have rated an excellent from me because I thought it was really very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean comfortable great Hotel

By

23. Mai 2017

club

All spoilt by lack of management available on checkout
to authorise refund of deposit. Management not available until after 10am. All put down to computer fault

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Affordable, Comfortable, and Clean

By

23. Mai 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza is a great value. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. The beds were large and comfortable. The bathroom was updated and very spacious. I enjoyed my stay and woulf definitely recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen