Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1627 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1627Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1192
  • 4 Sterne
    325
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Great Hotel

By

22. September 2020

club

My stay was great, service was outstanding will stay again. And have my business associates stay here also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Service

By

14. September 2020

club

Staff were very professional, caring and treated me as family away from home. Truly happy of my stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff is AMAZING

By

13. September 2020

Big Thank You goes out to the staff. Ray, Kamala, and Dia worked so hard to help me straighten out a few issues that I was having. I don’t know if these guys get enough credit as they should. They are the backbone of the establishment!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over Charged.

By

10. September 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed quite a few times. I am staying here because of that reason. This time I came into Bahrain under orders. I understand that the standard room was unavailable and that the “deluxe or club room” cost more but that doesn’t mean that I should be charged more than what the government is goving me to come here. The agreement between Crowne Royal and the government was a set price and I was being charged more so I am having to pay out of pocket to stay here. Even as a platinum IHG member and enrolled in the Ambassador program I got what seemed to be a standard room for a total that exceeded 88 dinar. We have other people staying in suites here for much less and are able to stay here because of that. I was hoping to stay in this hotel for another 2.5 months but I’m afraid that I am actively looking for a cheaper hotel once I leave work today.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home Away From Home

By

09. September 2020

In these times of uncertainty, one thing you can be certain of is that the staff at this hotel will make you feel at home and attend to anything you could ever need or want. It has been an extreme pleasure to stay at this property. Looking forward to my next stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A stay in Bahrain during 2020

By

04. September 2020

2020 sucked. Covid 19, riots, and just no where go. But, staying at the Crowne Plaza, Bahrain was a wonderful experience. My POC Ilyas was the best to make my stay worry free and insure my stay was without stress. the front desk always greeted me with a smile. I was sure to have a pleasant and needed greeting in the morning from Winney, Dia, and Preeti. The driving service was always ready to shuttle me to base so the mission could be completed. There is no other place in Bahrain I would prefer to stay!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

03. September 2020

The staff checked on me from time to time to see if I needed anything during my quarantine stay at the hotel. Room service was very good and they knew my name every time I called for service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent once again

By

01. September 2020

My recent stay was perfect again from the time I walk in the door till the moment I checked out. Ilyas and staff Jaffer, Wini, Preety, Nissanka, Dia and Doreen are always top notch and ready to accommodate my needs to ensure my stay is perfect. I have been staying here for years and will continue to do so. Rooms are always fresh and clean and food is excellent, couldn’t ask for more.

Thanks again
Mr. Derrick

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

01. September 2020

club

1- The hotel is superb. we wanted to celebrate my birthday with the staycation with the family.
2- I hooked with it because there is promotion of 36/36 which is very clever promotion by the hotel. instead of staying the regular room, we took the suite to fit my family in.
3- The hotel is very2 generous. great hospitality. there is cake complementary, water bottles.. fruit platters.. the small details giev big impact to our stay become memorable.
4- The early check in and late check out is very good and give benefit to hotel as well because we order a lot from room service food.
5- the breakfast is awesome. the server is great and helpful.
6- Just be cautious with the Room Service Menu. The bottom notes mentioned rate stated inclusive of all taxes, but in the calculation bill, they add all the taxes up to 20%. it's very misleading information. clarify with them before ordering to avoid confusion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay

By

31. August 2020

Thanks to the staff Ilyas, Wini, Preety, Jaffer and Nissanka to mention a few for making my stay as comfortable and seamless as usual.

Will definitely stay here for all future trips.

Derrick

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Bahrain - EXCELLENT!

By

26. August 2020

platinumelite

From reception to housekeeping, the staff is great and very accommodating! I never had any issues or concerns that were not capable of solving. This is my hotel of choice in Bahrain!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great offers during the summer lockdown

By

20. August 2020

club

The hotel offered 36 hours for under 40BD per couple, a great offer which included breakfast. As the hotel was quiet we were upgraded to a suite and had the pool to ourselves. Rooms are modern, spotlessly clean and the staff attentive and professional. With restaurants closed, food was delivered to our room promptly and we enjoyed dining together as a family in the privacy of the room. An excellent stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen