Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 778 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

778Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    452
  • 4 Sterne
    197
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    26

birthday

By

22. März 2017

club

lovely hotel, go there quite often, not far from where we live, also have taken our grandchildren there, good swimming pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visiting family

By

20. März 2017

club

The hotel was not as close to Marlow as we were lead to believe. It was a good 30 minutes walk into town. The check in was very good we were updated in bedroom which was nice. The room was very nice and in the quiet area. The early morning alarm service that we had booked, did not happen luckily I had lput our watch on alarm.
On checking out I told the receptionist that we had not received our alarm call, she was was not interested. I do not like the thought of having to give my card details in when booking in and having £50 taken , when we knew we would not be spending that money. Now I have to wait three days for the money to go back onto my card. This should be an potion

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In general ok experience

By

20. März 2017

Overall good experience, however taxi ordered the night before for morning departure was not ordered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good hotel. But expensive.

By

19. März 2017

Very friendly staff and good quality. Seems a little pricey, but as it is always busy I guess that is just me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel with excellent customer service

By

15. März 2017

club

Stayed for two nights. There was a group of 9 of us. The staff are extremely friendly and nothing is too much trouble. There were a few communication problems but they were soon rectified satisfactorily . I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again. Once you're in the hotel you don't even realise you are basically on the edge of an industrial estate. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The choice for breakfast was great as it is in all ihg hotels. The meal we had in the bar was delicious, compliments to the chef! The staff's attitude made our break really enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

14. März 2017

This hotel was really nice the lake out the back was nice to sit by and have a drink! The only thing was if there having a party/function you can not go outside to the back by the lake!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location and good allround service

By

13. März 2017

platinumelite

this is a great hotel for its location and services we had a very good breakfast it was very quiet and its easy to park

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Dear Highly Valued Guest We greatly appreciate your wonderful review following your stay at the Crowne Plaza Marlow We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the very near future Best wishes Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Woken up far too early

By

13. März 2017

club

We booked a night at the Crowne Plaza as we had a meal booked at the Hand

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

12. März 2017

club

Have stayed at the Marlow several times. A bit expensive compared to some others. Never seem to have any special offers to attract us more often.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast service was terrible

By

12. März 2017

Service at breakfast was awful. Staff yawning, unhelpful and unfriendly.. after waiting 25 mins for 2 poach eggs I gave up.

Otherwise Room was fine, bed was comfortable and quiet..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible Experience

By

12. März 2017

I won a legitimate voucher at a charity auction at the hotel for dinner bed and breakfast in September. I booked in December (when new owners took over), received confirmation in January and told on the day of my arrival they would not honour my voucher! In order to stay at the hotel for our special weekend we then had to pay. As I had taken holiday (which cost me as I am self employed), booked baby sitters and treatments and had been looking forward to the stay for months I felt I had no other choice.

Because I aired my views with friends on a local social media group I have been told I am no longer welcome at the hotel.

Having said that the staff who had no control over the decision were very attentive and welcoming. The food was excellent and restaurant staff very helpful. The pool was a lovely temperature and the massage was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Going Downhill

By

10. März 2017

Check in took 25mins due to only two staff at 18.00 which could be anticipated as peak time?
No Dedicated Priority Club check in.

Property tired and shabby but clean.

Many new staff who whilst willing seemed poorly trained.

Breakfast hot buffet not hot and many empty dishes across hot and cold food.

Seems to have gone markedly downhill generally this year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen