Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1874 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1874Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    967
  • 4 Sterne
    469
  • 3 Sterne
    182
  • 2 Sterne
    149
  • 1 Sterne
    107

Wonderfully stay

By

24. Juli 2021

We had a wonderful stay at the Crown Plaza Hotel. The reception staff were lovely, nothing was to much trouble. The food was very good and we felt very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely friendly hotel

By

24. Juli 2021

Great hotel, friendly staff, lovely food, not too far from Marlow

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

22. Juli 2021

club

The bed wad clean and comfortable. Almost as good as The Balagio in Las Vegas

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

22. Juli 2021

Stayed for one night with another couple . Very pleased with hotel . Very clean, nice big clean rooms and a fantastic location.
Would definitely stay again .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best!

By

22. Juli 2021

club

The best, only the best, no hesitation to book again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely big room, inconsistent service.

By

21. Juli 2021

club

We were bought a Virgin experience voucher to stay at the hotel. The check in process was brief and we weren’t informed of things we should have been e.g that we had to book a table for dinner or what time dinner and breakfast was. Food was ok. Breakfast was a buffet was lots of choices but the food wasn’t very hot. We both had a 25 minute massage booked. Mine was 25 mins but my sisters was only about 16 mins. Staff were not particularly great or knowledgeable apart from one - Karim Cheikh on reception. Fabulous and belongs in The Savoy!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst service I’ve probably received

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Terrible service. Waited an hour for a glass of wine. Masseuse was terrible. Swimming pool was cold. Dinner service just as bad as bar service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice one off trip, doubt we would return

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Hotel has beautiful decor having recently been refurbished.
Room walls are extremely thin, and othe partying quests kept us up until the early hours.
Massage on the spa was relaxing, however the aesthetics of the pool and lack of seating was disappointing, fortunately the weather was lovely so we could sit outside.
Waited 30 minutes in the garden grounds for 2 drinks we ordered, eventually had to give up and return to the room so we could get ready for dinner.
Dinner service seemed extremely understaffed, watching the waiter sprint to and from the kitchen, it was only a matter of time before he ran into a door an injured himself. As earlier, drinks took an age to come out with dinner which was unfortunate.
Breakfast however was stupendous!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

20. Juli 2021

club

Had a lovely stay at this hotel. Ample free parking. Room was very comfortable, bed quality was very comfortable and bathroom was lovely. The male receptionist who booked us in made our feel extremely welcoming. The spa area was bit overcrowded and in need of some repair. The gym was adequate. Bar areas was very nice. Food was delicious but portions very small,. had to order side orders to make up the dish. The fry up breakfast was fantastic . The views by the lake was fabulous and very nice to sit there and have a drink or have leisurely time, the weather being very nice made a difference. Overall our stay was wonderful and would highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spa getaway minus the spa treatment

By

18. Juli 2021

I loved the location and the hotel too. Only problem was not being able to reach anyone at the hotel to confirm my Virgin experience spa day booking!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and excellent bathroom

By

18. Juli 2021

club

Had a lovely time with friendly staff a relaxed atmosphere and excellent facilities. The swimming pool is perfect and you should definately take advantage of the spa facilities.
Had a snack in the evening with a few drinks which was very tasty

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great family room

By

18. Juli 2021

Great room as usual, however very short staffed and untrained staff made food and drink service a poor experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen