Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 644 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

644Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    387
  • 4 Sterne
    163
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    15

MARLOW

By

20. September 2016

club

Excellent location, a nice walk to the Town. Hotel is large but not imposing, staff welcoming and friendly. Besides the rooms being large, clean and tidy, they have everything one would need for an overnight stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be friendly and welcoming. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Marlow base

By

19. September 2016

club

Good spacious rooms. Food very good with excellent places to sit in the garden and enjoy a drink in the sun. Good wifi

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A nice hotel

By

19. September 2016

Modern and clean bedrooms and very good leisure facilities.

However, restaurant was very disappointing for the evening meal

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with the Hotel and facilities; however, I’m sorry to hear that you felt the Restaurant was disappointing for the evening meal. I’m not sure what caused your disappointment, but if you stay with us in the future, please do let the Restaurant Manager know if there is anything which you are dissatisfied with and we can do our best to put it right. We appreciate your feedback and we hope we can look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good bed but let down by pillows

By

18. September 2016

good bed but let down by pillows - bed is really comfy but pillows are getting lumpy.

Bar and restaurant good altough the barman could have done with being a little more attentive!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m pleased to hear that you found the bed to be really comfy, however, I’m sorry to hear that you found the pillows too lumpy for your liking. It’s a pity that you didn’t call our Reception Team and let them know, because they would have immediately replaced them for you. Our Housekeeping department does keep a range of pillows, including flatter, feather pillows if a guest prefers, so please do ask next time you stay with us. It’s good to know that you enjoyed spending time in the Bar and Restaurant, please accept our apologies if you felt that the bar staff were not attentive enough. I will be passing this feedback to our Bar Manager. I hope you enjoyed your stay with us overall and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza Marlow - good place to stay

By

18. September 2016

club

The comfortable and pleasant stay. The staff was good. Check in and check out was smooth. The only issue was internet as it was slow

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with the service received from our staff. I apologise if you found the wireless internet connection to be a bit slow. Most of the time it works fine, but sometimes, for reasons out of our control, glitches can occur. However, this is something which we are continually monitoring and looking at ways of improving. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CP Marlow poorly located

By

16. September 2016

club

Stayed at the CP Marlow, at the beginning of September 2016. The hotel is in a very strange location in terms of it's proximity to the town, almost too far to walk and certainly not close enough to be convenient.
We found the room cleaning service to not just be poor but it appeared as if the cleaning staff did not care.
On the other hand the bed was extremely comfortable and the breakfast was one of the best in the UK.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m pleased to hear that you found the bed to be extremely comfortable and you really enjoyed the breakfast. I have taken your comments on board regarding the cleaning service and firstly, please accept my sincere apologies. We take guest feedback very seriously and I have discussed this matter with our General Manager. He will be speaking to the Housekeeping department to ensure that the necessary training is implemented immediately to avoid similar situations like this occurring in the future. The last thing we want is for our guests to feel dissatisfied. I do hope that this experience will not deter you from returning to the Crowne Plaza Marlow as it does not typify the standards we strive to achieve. We appreciate your feedback because it will help us to target these areas as we move forward in the future and enable us to improve and maintain the exceptionally high standards which our guests quite rightly expect. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

13. September 2016

Definitely stay again. Very good. Great club room and everything you need for a night away.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would definitely return for another visit. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home from Home

By

12. September 2016

Regular visitor and always looked after so well. Only issue is the limited and rather disappointing dinner menu. Stuart?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you’re a loyal guest of the Hotel and a regular visitor. However, I’m sorry to hear that you’re disappointed with the dinner menu. We take guest feedback on board and I will pass this information on to our Executive Chef. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel, great service

By

09. September 2016

club

Lovely setting, once you get through the industrial estate. Stayed here for one night when travelling to break up the journey. Got a great deal for DB

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with the service received from our staff. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you’ll consider staying with us again, next time you’re travelling this way. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottimo, lo raccomando

By

09. September 2016

club

Soggiorno di alto livello per un viaggio di affari. Ottimo hotel e ottimi servizi, raccomando la piscina/palestra ed il ristorante. Camere comode e letto comodo, si riposa molto bene.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow for business. I’m delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thank you for recommending us, we appreciate it! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good weekend stay

By

07. September 2016

club

This is a good quality 4 star hotel, it has excellent outdoor area with a nice view. The rooms were comfy and the staff helpful. I would recommend this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be friendly and helpful. We appreciate you recommending our Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and servive

By

06. September 2016

club

Great place to stay, helpful staff, and we were upgraded at no extra cost which was great. Check in staff excellent Breakfast was good.
The pool area was great with a hot tub outside overlooking the gardens
The walk through the woods accessed through the car park by the river to Marlow was amazing. Just that alone was worth the stay at this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt looked after by our staff. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service to our guests and it’s really nice to see this reflected in your comments. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen