Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 886 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

886Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    497
  • 4 Sterne
    225
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Staff who take pleasure in service

By

17. Juli 2017

club

Apart from a couple of blips with faulty room access and room make0ver we had a far better stay than expected.
We found all the staff we came in contact with a pleasure to deal with and it felt they enjoyed delivering great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good night sleep

By

17. Juli 2017

Stay here regularly. Rooms are spacious and generally quiet. The only issues are the restaurant isn't the best though service has improved lately. The swimming pool is good but lacks better lighting in the water. Easy to find and Marlow isn't far for food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

15. Juli 2017

We had a great stay but they definitely need to clean the outside grounds as they are covered in duck poo and food debris on the tables. The bar and lounge areas with purple and black are very dated and needs updating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Service?

By

14. Juli 2017

club

If you're using room service make sure you do so before the kitchen closes! We ordered a chicken and bacon ciabatta what we received was a stale sandwich. I complained about it and said we were leaving outside our room. When we checked out it was still on our bill and it wasn't going to be removed until an investigation as the night staff made no notes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and Staff welcome

By

13. Juli 2017

Was greeted with excellent customer service and she explained everything thoroughly. The room was spacious and everything was cleaned , very discreet location which made me enjoy my stay even more. Love the fact they even had a machine which provides ICE on each floor, saves a trip to the bar. The crowd this hotel attracts is very humble and laid back and all coming for the same thing -Relaxing! Was checked out with also a thorough advice on what else that can be done locally. My fiancé loved it and all the facilities was just what we were looking for. Great anniversary getaway..

The only things I disliked was the constant loud noises in reception and in the car park ( if your windows open) from the wedding guests, the AC wasn't as powerful especially as our stay the weather was warm and the outdoor jacuzzi was broken so you had to wait a long time to use the jacuzzi indoors if more older customers were using it. There's no local shops or restaurants ( if your craving a different cuisine after 9pm , everything was 20-30 mins away ( in Slough) by car, nothing was walking distance..

Overall best hotel I been to in a long time and where both me and my partner can agree on

I'll give this place 9/10

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mediocre at best

By

12. Juli 2017

Inattentive staff, loud noises in the room from the hallway, poor bar service and food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent spa

By

11. Juli 2017

club

I would really go for again my spa break they have very nice view and good secure place and nice food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

11. Juli 2017

The hotel was disappointing and it was suppose to be a nice retreat for my birthday, the staff were un friendly and quite honestly rude.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good service.

By

11. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Good location at this hotel ......... lots of good things about this hotel inc service, setting, staff but a few of the rooms are looking tired for a Crown Plaza but still a good quality room
Price seems to be continually high at this hotel compared to others in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel but a bit tired

By

10. Juli 2017

club

Lovely hotel in nice location and friendly staff but room furnishing getting a bit tired in places. Bland area between hotel and leisure facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

crown plaza marlow

By

07. Juli 2017

very nice hotel, room upgrade was welcomed but not necessary as only stayed 1 night after arriving at 9pm and left the following morning at 7am

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and lovely service.

By

06. Juli 2017

Great hotel to stay at, room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Great nights sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen