Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1394 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1394Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    795
  • 4 Sterne
    339
  • 3 Sterne
    118
  • 2 Sterne
    74
  • 1 Sterne
    68

Friendly staff, convenient location

By

15. Oktober 2021

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza before an early morning flight. The staff was very efficient and friendly. We appreciated the friendly shuttle driver who got us to the airport in plenty of time for our flight and picked up up very early in the morning upon our return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a great stay

By

14. Oktober 2021

club

I reserved 2 rooms for a wedding. The first room was great, no problems. The second room not good at all. We couldn’t get in on time. The rooms weren’t ready. We had an event to go to. Finally got in and changed and went to our event. Got back late and found that a previous guest had urinated on the bed. Too late at night to get a new room. Spoke discreetly with the staff the next morning. They compted half the room cost. I thought it was a reasonable solution. The staff I dealt with were friendly and helpful. I called the general manager and left a message. Never heard back from him. I expected to hear from him because of the problem. Not a well run Crowne Plaza. It was tired looking and they were short staffed. I got the impression that this is a n

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business in Cleveland

By

09. Oktober 2021

I enjoyed the comfort of my room and the food and bar staff were awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Descent stay

By

08. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Value for money. Hotel may need some renovation. Staff are friendly and very co-operative.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome hotel

By

07. Oktober 2021

club

Everything was perfect! Great place to unwind and relax. Very clean and service was impeccable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NOT Recommended

By

05. Oktober 2021

club

1. Room STUNK due to stinky fridge. They cleaned fridge, but it still had an odor. Could not use it.
2. Took way too long to check in (20-30 minutes)
3. Room not ready when promised (requested 3 pm, arrived 4 pm)
4. NO complimentary breakfast (but I knew that at booking)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

For me the bed was toooooo soft

By

05. Oktober 2021

club

Hotel location was great and the transportation to and from airport was good.
Hotel could use a bit of fresh cleaning throughout. The room needed fresh pillow cases, you could smell the body odor from someone else on them.
The food was good must say, but I will pay the extra cost next time to have clean bedlinens.
I did feel safe at hotel and the front desk persons were very nice and accommodating.
MDH
.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

05. Oktober 2021

Nice friendly staff and great location. Easy access to the airport. The shuttle was running late but I made my flight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

04. Oktober 2021

Great place to stay for travel to Cleveland Airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

04. Oktober 2021

i have stayed at this hotel in the past, so i returned for a one night stay, friendly staff, love the location, enjoyed my room, desk area was nice since i was using my computer. Bed very comfortable. Visited the Hotel Restaurant, portions are way too large, only ate about 1/3 of my meal, no option to take leftovers with me. If you want to eat out, lots of options in the area. Desk clerk offered services of shuttle service to take you to a close area, if you wanted, i thought that was a nice option. Good parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will NEVER stay here again

By

01. Oktober 2021

club

This hotel is way overpriced for the accommodations. I could have stayed at a Motel and been just as satisfied. The accommodations are very old. I had adjoining rooms, but was given an incorrect room at check in. The television in one of the rooms didn't work. There is not house keeping. Both room doors were left open with the locking mechanism, after towels were left in the rooms while we were away from the hotel as if someone was planning to go back into the rooms. There were children running up and down the halls and the staff was unconcerned about our complaints.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Much less than the quality I expected

By

29. September 2021

The bath tub it was slow to drain so as I showered the water would build up in the bathtub from the drain back up. Also, when I had my room cleaned, I forgot to leave towels or a bath rug. I was told I had to go pick up my towels at the front desk myself if i wanted them right away because the staff were busy helping other guests. When I went to the front desk there were no guests in site being assisted. At the restaurant in the hotel, my breakfast order was made incorrectly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen