Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1162 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1162Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    694
  • 4 Sterne
    340
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great Location and Friendly Staff

By

29. Oktober 2020

club

I called the hotel to make a booking. Very polite and helpful and gave an offer I could not refuse. The staff is very polite and helpful. The location is right next to the underground station, one stop from Central Station. Walking takes 7 minutes to the central station. The hotel was not serving Lunch or Dinner but there was a nice restaurant barely 30 meters from the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

laut in Mailand

By

25. Oktober 2020

Hotel mit guter Lage, direkt an einer U-Bahn Station gelegen.
Zimmer mit Stadtblick (nach vorne) für Leute, die gerne mit offenem Fenster schlafen, nicht zu empfehlen. Die Straße / Kreuzung ist laut.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Covid-19 conform

By

16. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Everything was fine as usual. Good adoption of Covid-19 measures. Restaurant was closed. Room service would have been good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Letto comodo e servizio all'altezza

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

Non ho molto da eccepire, da migliorare l'offerta di thè e tisane in camera

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hôtel fantôme sans personnel sans service sans restaurant !!

By

13. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

A notre arrivé le réceptionniste nous annonce être le seul employé en service ce soir! Donc pas de bagagiste , pas de femme de chambre poiur faire le lit de notre fils dans le canapé lit de la suite, pas de restaurant ouvert et même pas de room service!
Service digne d’un établissement 2 étoiles!!
Précisez lors de la réservation qu’il manque tel ou tel service à l’hôtel ! Ce n’est pas correct pour les clients,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Séjour pro à Milan

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

Ni bien ni mauvais mais pour le prix on peut avoir bien mieux et dans un autre endroit plus central même si il y a le métro direct

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

When the closed my Michelangelo

By

06. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Cool place
Cooler stuff
Not the regular Crown plaza. Tight
Very lovely.
Well Italia m
Love it even that’s is not Roma

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Zentral gelegenes Stadthotel

By

21. September 2020

Stadthotel in sehr guter Lage für die Metro (auf der Station Sendrio). Für Touristen ist die gelbe Metro-Linie die entscheidende Verbindung zu den Highlights. Allerdings sind damit auch die Geräusche des Straßenverkehrs verbunden. Wohl dem, der in den oberen Etagen wohnt und die Fenster nicht öffnen muss. Wer ein Zimmer in der 9 Etage buchen kann, hat sogar einen schmlaen Balkon und am ehesten Ruhe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Night Stay

By

19. September 2020

Stayed at the CP Milan City for one night. As Spire Elite member was upgraded to a room with a balcony which was very unexpected. Great breakfast in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

07. September 2020

platinumelite

it was very good chance to chose this hotel , every think was good .
i found little difficult to find place to eat and to have drink around, because the bar and the restaurant in the hotel was closed ,
i which to manege this issue in the hotel with the consider to the social distance like the breakfast system.

any way by consider the time (covid-19) it was good accommodation in this hotel i like...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very helpful staff

By

28. August 2020

club

the staff at the reception knows about the area and suggested me good restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb Hotel

By

17. August 2020

It was amazing to stay at crown plaza. It is 8 minutes via the metro to the town center and the breakfast was made and not just heated up like other hotels do. Thanks I will definitely visit again once all this Virus has past

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen