Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1224 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1224Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    830
  • 4 Sterne
    286
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    19

快適なベッドと満足な食事

By

04. April 2020

毎日クリーンなベッドメイキングで快適でした。
ビュッフェの種類も豊富で、様々な種類のカレーが食べれました。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay...Great experience.

By

15. März 2020

Staying Ohkla Crowne Plaza to me is second home in Delhi...From Check-in to Check out, I face no issues..but great hospitality

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel, Great Stay

By

13. März 2020

club

Had comfortable stay during one night stay for a business meet at delhi. Nice property, courteous staff and lavish spread for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT AMBIENCE

By

09. März 2020

platinumelite

WARM HOSPITALITY GREAT DINING AND MAKES ME FEEL LIKE A HOME AWAY FROM HOME

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed could be better but otherwise excellent stsy

By

06. März 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, good atmosphere. Very clean. No problem too small. Fair price for a good stay. Location is a bit difficult to get to on foot but we'll situated on outskirts of Delhi

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Totality

By

03. März 2020

club

Excellent. But the food quality to be improved more. Hospitality is excellent. Lounges are excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a good stay

By

01. März 2020

As usual, great attentive staff. Hotel is very clean but rooms could maybe be due a refurb. Depending on your room road noise from outside can be an annoyance, but it’s not a deal breaker for staying here. Didn’t use the restaurant but did use the bar for a couple of drinks after work and some food. Not a huge range on the menu and is only Chinese or Italian themed, and although I struggled to find something it was always a prepared and presented well. Again, great staff! Main gripe was the phone call at 8am asking me if I was ok with the internet. So frustrating when you’re trying to stick to UK hours and even if sticking to Indian time, not ideal to be disturbed at 8am with a phone call for this reason! With that said, will definitely be back as usual.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in Okhla

By

28. Februar 2020

Always a wonderful experience in this hotel. Never has any issues over the numerous trips I have stayed in this hotel. Happy to come back in my future trips.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BEYOND COMMENT BUT PLS ROOM SERVICE AND BUFFEE NEED YOUR ATTENTION

By

25. Februar 2020

platinumelite

REDUCE THE PRICE OF BUFFEE LUNCH AND DINNER AT LEAST BY 40%, CALL ATTENTION OV ROOM SERVICE

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Delhi

By

24. Februar 2020

club

The property was well kept though it seems some parts need a revamp.
Food quality was as expected but the FnB staff made sure the service was right up there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

rossco676

By

23. Februar 2020

Good hotel for our purpose.
Good staff, clean, caring

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip in February

By

23. Februar 2020

Good hotel, lives upto the IHG standards that I have come to expect, barring a few unpleasant experiences I had at other IHG properties recently.
Some improvements needed in the room for too much traffic noise, the gym is good but doesn’t have a rack to squat, however the staff was quite helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen