Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1373 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1373Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    932
  • 4 Sterne
    311
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Nice hotel , good food

By

03. August 2021

club

Nice hotel
Courteous staff
Very nice spread for breakfast and dinner
Overall a sure recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service and good food

By

03. August 2021

club

good hotel,good food, staff are very gentle checkin and checkout time is good .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor rooms amanities

By

02. August 2021

club

Lack of basic amenities available to customers in any other decent hotel like ,,empty glasses ,water bottles,tissues,iron,dental kit,towels.
Every thing you have to ask for its quite annoying,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My birthday

By

01. August 2021

club

I would like to thanks everyone for their wishes, cards and cake.
They make a great day greatest.
Dinner was too good and services too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay but bitterness afterwards

By

01. August 2021

Stay , cleanliness of the hotel, breakfast everything was good. After checkout when I was in my way to Dehradun, I received a call from Hotel that I forgot my mobile charger. I told them to either send it to me by courier or keep it safe so that somebody could pick later. My wife has some work in Apollo Hospital so she went to Hotel also. After making her wait for a long time , what they offered somebody else's old charger while mine was black superfast charger. She didn't accepted the same. I wonder how charger was changed. Charger price is inconsequential but it shouldn't happen in such a reputed hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Probably the best place to stay in South Delhi

By

01. August 2021

The property is conveniently located. The rooms are clean and cosy. Food quality is wonderful, and one doesn't feel the craving to go out even during long stays. The arrival experience cannot be better than this hotel offers. Room service is super quick, and to unwind in the evening, there is a well-stocked bar where a variety of snacks can complement your glass of beer!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely interior and awesome room

By

01. August 2021

club

I just love to stay there the staff is really good and very co-operative and awesome rooom with lovely interior.Its my second stay with this hotel and I enjoyed my stay very much ,love to be there again.I'm going to recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends and relative.Feel like Home

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Crowne Plaza

By

31. Juli 2021

club

Very nice stay. I enjoyed the food. Variety of fruits. Excellent tasty coffee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor customer service

By

31. Juli 2021

Bathroom had malfunctioning bathtub, smoking smell. My room was changed by them but unfortunately, new room had uncleaned smelly toilet. Called them about the same. Though it was cleaned but it was matter was handled poorly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to be

By

29. Juli 2021

club

I had an excellent experience with Crowne Plaza, Okhla. Would recommend this property to friends and business associates..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness of room along with Covid protocols

By

27. Juli 2021

club

This is the third time i stayed at this property and everytime I have a great experience. Be it the valet, or the check in process or the staff behaviour, everything is just near to perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room and great breakfast

By

27. Juli 2021

club

I just stayed there for a night. The room is better than most of the high priced hotels. Breakfast was awesome. Overall it was a good stay. Dinner could be better ( variety ).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen