Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,7

auf Basis von 2988 Bewertungen
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2988Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1239
  • 4 Sterne
    658
  • 3 Sterne
    430
  • 2 Sterne
    376
  • 1 Sterne
    285

Great customer service

By

17. Februar 2020

Hotel staff was great. i was welcomed every time i passed the front desk

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EMBARRASSING

By

17. Februar 2020

I originally booked for 3 nights and then I added another night...I asked the front desk if we could just keep the same room when we checked in, which was ok. The next day we were out all day, and there’s was a message on the phone...( which by the way did not work)... the next thing I know is the there’s was a knock at the door and there was 2 security people at the door saying I had not paid for the room...how embarrassing is this...I used my IHG rewards for some of the stay, I had to be escorted to the desk to be told my credit card did not go thru... ever again will I stay here, I was so embarrassed...and to top this all off, the room was not cleaned for 2 days...I used a lot of points in this hotel, only to find out is was cheaper at other top rated hotels ..NEVER AGAIN...do you really know how embarrassing this is...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicely appointed in all areas.

By

16. Februar 2020

club

Hotel was well appointed, even small rooms, outside was well maintained Very high quality. Restaurant was decorated nicely. Staff couldn’t be any more friendly. Our room was a smaller room but was well put together. Room was very clean and updated to today’s standards. The concierge helped us very much. Parking garage was a blessing in that area. We had a wonderful visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適な宿泊

By

15. Februar 2020

club

ロケーション、フロント、設備、客室、清潔さなど全ての面において快適でした。次は休暇で利用したいです。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paper walls

By

15. Februar 2020

club

We were given a room in the Alexa wing near the elevator. In New Orleans you should expect late night traffic but in the room we were given you could hear everything as if it was in the room. The ding of the elevator, anything said by the drunk occupants, and the foot steps of every person who walked within 40ft of our door. As a result we were continually woken up all night long resulting in what is probably the worst night of sleep I’ve had in a hotel. It didn’t help that the bed was so stiff it felt like a sheet of plywood with a pillow top cover. Also the window looked directly into a hallway window so the curtains had to stay closed and if your over 5’ 8” you’ll have to duck to get under the shower head. I always stay in IHG hotels and I still will, but I’m really disappointed in the quality of this stay.

P.S. when we arrived we found one of the lamps was broken. We called the front desk and the lamp was removed but not replaced and a bathroom sink handle fell off.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SUPER LOCATION!

By

12. Februar 2020

club

We love the Crowne Plaza! It is located on the corner of Canal and Bourbon Street which made it super easy to get to a number of restaurants, bars and right in the heart of the French Quarters. We used Uber when we needed to go to other locations and access/pickups were easy peasy!

We highly recommend the Crowne Plaza for your next stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and positive experience

By

09. Februar 2020

Great Location to almost anything you want to do. The rooms were basic but very clean and the staff was very accomodating. The food was amazingly good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location- very poor service....

By

08. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here for 4 days in January 2020. The location is good being in the French Quarter. The service at the hotel is severely lacking- room not serviced. Upon checking in, bed not made! No supplies. Had to ask (nicely) repeatedly for towels, coffee supplies. The front desk staff tried to help but to no avail. Person answering the switchboard needed training in a big way. Called Guest Services ‘Ya? I KNOW what room you’re in. ‘. Wow- what’s happening here? The second day , we came back to the room NOT serviced again. We were told ‘Well, you refused service this morning!’ No - you must have the wrong room- we never called. Ants in the room. Poor poor poor. Think again before staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Location

By

08. Februar 2020

club

Hotel was in a great location near many restaurants and activities. Staff was very helpful and made great recommendations for meals. If you want to be around the action in New Orleans, this hotel is for you! Robert made numerous great recommendations for dinner! He told us about various restaurants in the area based on our tastes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

07. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Great location and very reasonable price. Stylish and clean, great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel muy lindo en excelente ubicación

By

07. Februar 2020

club

Hotel limpio y bonito, habitación cómoda, ubicación a unos pasos de Bourbon street, lamentablemente una noche llovió, la habitación muy ruidosa y tenía una gotera en el baño.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

10 Star

By

07. Februar 2020

club

From start to finish, everting was perfect! So clean, so friendly and the food was Awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen