Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1012 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1012Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    762
  • 4 Sterne
    158
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Clean and comfortable

By

22. September 2021

club

The central location of this hotel was helpful to us getting around this big city. We were very appreciative to the helpful and friendly staff where they helped us plan our traveling on the subway, and figure out the timing needed to reach our scheduling goal for attractions that required appointments because of COVID. We would and already have recommended this hotel to friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great place to stay in midtown!

By

22. September 2021

club

The location of this hotel is the most convenient for our multiple visits to NY each year. It is within a few short blocks of Amtrak, which we use to get there. It is close to several major subway lines that we use to get uptown and downtown as well as across the East River. The hotel is spotless - our room was immaculate. Twice in a row, we've been given upper-floor corner rooms, which have been super. The staff is helpful and friendly and the physical space is very well maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

21. September 2021

The rooms are very clean, the service was excellent.

The location is ideal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

20. September 2021

This particular Crowne Plaza offers a great location and even better customer service. I was particularly impressed with front desk agent Neal’s hospitality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

More attention to detail

By

19. September 2021

The experience can be better. Room was missing towels and blackout shade was broken. Hotel personnel is friendly but service a big slow due to lack of personnel. Did not feel like I received any benefits as Spire Ambassdor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad job

By

19. September 2021

club

Was never told that’s there was no Valet available
Ac inop in my room and seemed like no attempt to fix or relocate my wife and I. Never booking there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean but Very Noisy/Loud

By

14. September 2021

club

Pros: Great location and room was exceptionally clean.

Cons: It could get exceptionally noisy and loud from the hotel's bar on the 1st floor, beyond typical NYC street noise level. My stay was on a weekday, and the noise from the bar persisted well past midnight. Also,some staff are more hospitable than others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

14. September 2021

The entire atomosphere was so nice. The room was extremly clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

14. September 2021

Excellent stay, excellent staff, clean. Couldn’t ask for a better stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value

By

12. September 2021

club

Good location, excellent value, great room design and stylish bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay in NYC

By

09. September 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at a number of hotels in NYC, but this was my first time at the Crowne Plaza: HY36. The front desk was welcoming and friendly and the room was really nice and extremely comfortable. Located right by MSG and Penn Station, it was the perfect location for what I was doing that weekend. Will definitely be at the top of my list when returning to the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reliable and affordable

By

08. September 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was within a five minister walk from Penn station, so if you’re taking the train into New York City the location can’t be beat. The rooms were clean and stylish. The staff was extra helpful and personable and the location of the hotel overall was very convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen